Sichuan China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - the latest tourism in Chengdu, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tour price quotes, Chengdu tourist attractions, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tourism offer, Chengdu travel notes, Chengdu travel guide, Chengdu Tourist Guide, Chengdu air ticket booking, hotel reservation services, Chengdu hotel, conference tourism in Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Emei Shan Tourism, Qingcheng Mountain, Dujiangyan tourism, Panda Travel.
Sichuan China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - the latest tourism in Chengdu, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tour price quotes, Chengdu tourist attractions, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tourism offer, Chengdu travel notes, Chengdu travel guide, Chengdu Tourist Guide, Chengdu air ticket booking, hotel reservation services, Chengdu hotel, conference tourism in Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Emei Shan Tourism, Qingcheng Mountain, Dujiangyan tourism, Panda Travel.

| Sichuan tourist attractions Raiders | Sichuan Tour | Sichuan people out of the province line | overseas tours | meetings and development | Hotels |

| Home | Favorites | About Us | Contract Samples | Online Booking | Company Account | Message Board | Site Map | Division Management
Jiuzhaigou | Huanglong | Emei | Leshan Giant Buddha | Hailuogou | Qingchengshan | Dujiangyan | Xiling Snow Mountain | Three Gorges | Siguniangshan | Inagi | Tibetan | Chengdu Travel | Sichuan Travel
Macau Travel Guide Macau customs
All cities in Macau
Macau
More ...
All Macau Attractions
Macau-Taipa Bridge Macao Peninsula Macau Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall Macau Maritime Museum Macau Tower Macau Jockey Club Pigeon nest park Package temple Ruins of St. Paul Taipa Island
Second, Flora Park Temple Guanyinyan Hac Sa Beach Black Sand Beach Ka-Mo Park Church of Our Lady Ka-mo Golden Lotus Changhong Mirror Sea Kang Gongmiao
Islands Lin Fong Temple Lin Kai Temple Ring leader Lou Kau Mansion Lou Lim Ioc Park Screw Hill Park Ma Temple Barra Fort Ma Temple
Morrison Chapel Lady of Rosary Church Rose Hall South Bay Park South Bay lake Bodhisattva embankment Park Bodhi Garden Hotel Lisboa Puji Temple Seven Sorrows of Our Lady Chapel
Door integration Three Palestinian shrines St. Anthony's Church St Augustine's Church Church of St. Pol St. Paul Fortress St. Francis of Assisi Church St. Francis Church St. Lawrence Church Shek Pai Wan Park
Guia Lighthouse Guia Fort Tam Kung Temple Church Lady Lazarus Mong Ha Fortress Mong Ha St. Francis Chapel Fisherman's Wharf Central Library Bamboo Bay Bishop Chapel Hill
Houses-Museum
More ...

Overview Macao Special Administrative Region of Macau is one of the two Republic of China, the Pearl River Delta in the west of the southeast coast of China, the Macao Peninsula, Taipa Island and Coloane and Cotai four components, the total area of 32.8 square kilometers more than 50 million people live, which makes the world's most densely populated Macao areas. Macau, Zhuhai, Guangdong Province, north Gongbei connection; West and belong to the Wan Chai and Hengqin Zhuhai City of Hope. The east is another Special Administrative Region - Hong Kong 60 km apart, separated by the middle of the Pearl River Estuary. Macau is "the world's four Las Vegas" one. His famous textiles, toys, tourism, hotels and casinos make Macau focused. Therefore, Macau is also the world's most affluent cities.
Location of Macau in southern China's Pearl River estuary in the west, and east of Hong Kong across the sea, only 61 kilometers away. Latitude and longitude position: 113 degrees 33 minutes east longitude, and latitude 22 degrees 11 minutes.
Area of Macao, including the Macao Peninsula, Taipa Island and Coloane Island. According to the information in early 1996, the total area of ​​land (including reclamation) of 22.5 square kilometers. Macau every year because land reclamation, the area will increase every year.
Macao Peninsula is a landscape strip of Zhuhai City of Guangdong Province, constitute connected Beaconsfield district, about 4 km north and south, the best thing about 1.8 km wide. In general, diagonal from northeast to southwest of the peninsula, and South China coastal mountain range to the same Aurora. Island in the distribution of mountains and offshore islands, have a similar trend. There are several hills on the peninsula, the highest Matsuyama, elevation 91.07 meters, the other mostly at an altitude of 50-75 meters.
Climate The tropical monsoon climate, warm and rainy. The coldest year in January, the average temperature of 14.6 ℃, the minimum temperature is still above 5 ℃ in July the hottest, with an average temperature of 28.5 ℃, the hottest up to 32 ℃. Annual rainfall of 1970 mm, 4-October as the rainy season. Mainly consists of winter and summer, short spring and autumn but not obvious. Hot and rainy in summer and winter Gan slightly cold, foggy warm spring, autumn sunny. May to October is the typhoon season.
Population Division, according to the Macao Statistics and Census Administrative Secretary The latest statistics show that the end of 1997, the Macao resident population of 42.2046 million, of which women accounted for 51.9% of the total. According to the latest edition of "Macau Overview," describes as a tiny Macau, population density is highest in the world, averaging about 2 million square kilometers with a population in which the population density of the Macao Peninsula more than 5 million square kilometers. Currently more than 96% of Macau's population is Chinese, the rest of the Portuguese and other nationalities.
Macau is Macau's urban island, is the business and population centers. The urban area is divided into 5 areas.
Economy
Macao's economic structure is dominated by export manufacturing, tourism and gaming, financial services and real estate construction and other accessories.
History and Culture of Macau (Macau) Chinese and Western culture is the product of running after 400 years, today, many attractions of Macau, Chinese and foreign construction and street lanes, have become solidified culture exudes its unique charming atmosphere, after a Macau witness to centuries of wind and rain. Macao concentrated in the bustling City Hall area, including St. Paul's Church has become a symbol of Macau.
Macau gaming revenue comes mainly from tourism and transit trade and transport port. General to all visitors to Macau Special Administrative Region of the major casinos around to race on. In Macau, the race has become a culture from the gambling and entertainment, in addition, there are numerous Macau casino, dog racing and other gaming and entertainment market place to attract tourists or vice versa.
The climate is moderate travel wedding day, the average temperature is about 20 ℃, temperature changes throughout the year in the 16 ℃ -25 ℃.
Autumn (October to December) is to the best season of Macau, mild climate and low humidity. Winter (January to March) is cold but still sunny and misty from time to time; Every April, the temperature gradually rose, beautiful spring; May to September, the weather was hot, and sometimes of a typhoon, but the swimming and the a good time to breathe.
Light summer clothes or just wear cotton T-shirts; cooler winter weather, wool clothing and jackets should be prepared; spring and autumn night will be cooler, Yichuan sweaters or jackets.
Macau Urban Transportation buses and mini buses are large, especially in between Taipa and Coloane, the frequency is very close, the stations are used, the Puwen description of any license of the bus routes. All buses are no ticket, and have air conditioning.
And from the Macao Peninsula and Taipa Island a bus between the 112228 A, 3033 and 34 Road; to the airport there AP1 Road; Bus 2121 A, 2526 and 26A Road from Macau, Taipa and Road between the rings. Each bus in the city of Macau 2.5 yuan, 3.3 yuan to Taipa, Coloane to 4-5 yuan, 5 yuan to the Hac Sa Beach, Macau International Airport to 3.3 yuan. In addition, there are also many shuttle buses in the streets of downtown Macau.
Bus Time: 6:00 or 6:25-0:00.
Dining can be described as a blend of Macau, North and South and Western cuisine, where not only can taste the authentic cuisine of Portugal, you can also eat Macau, Cantonese, Shanghai cuisine, Japanese, Korean and Thai food.
Macau, of course, can not help but try to Portugal dishes, dishes into Portugal in Macau's famous, Macau two. Macanese cuisine is eclectic of Portugal Portugal, India, Malaysia and China Cantonese cooking techniques, the original dish of Portugal improved from each other, we can say is the world's unique dishes. Such as the African chicken, chicken and spicy prawns Goa, are all from Africa, Portugal, India, learn to use spices made after cooking. There are burning oxtail, chicken Portugal, Portugal sausage, sardines, etc. are also well-known dishes. In Gangding ground, the Opera House was built in 1873 within the Macau Club restaurant, and the Army built the club in 1870 are very atmosphere of the restaurant Australian restaurant Portugal national dish.
Entertainment Macau is a small place, has attracted visitors from all over the world can not but thanks to its colorful entertainment, both mysterious and charming, and full color city. The annual Green Grand Prix, when Phi who will gather around the master and tourists; Macao's gaming industry is known to have "bet port," said; large sauna, nightclubs and other nightlife is also a Macau important part. Macau is a city that never sleeps, many shops, bars and restaurants are open all night, even late at night, visitors can enjoy a gourmet meal.
Shopping in Macao, said the region can enjoy the best shopping, because there is not only a wide variety of goods, but also cheaper than some areas adjacent. Jewellery, Chinese antiques, porcelain, electronic products and other commodity prices are very affordable, you can buy some back. However, to note that there is no price tag in some shops and some small shops and businesses can bargain more favorable prices can be more

[ Home ] [ Sichuan Tourism ] [ Top ]

Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Copyright © 1997-2009

Address: China , Sichuan Province, Chengdu City People's South Road, Sec 65 ( Sichuan CYTS headquarters fourth floor) Zip: 610031
Tel: 028-86728117 69881217 69881217 69881219 86728117 Fax: 028-69881217
Sichuan ICP B2-20040185 蜀 ICP 备 05002088 号
Disclaimer: This page is part of the data uploaded by the users automatically get generated and hot links do not represent views of the Company; If you think you have an unknown place, or the violation of your copyright, please contact us, we will be accordingly.
This website is operated by the Chengdu Han information technology to provide WAP and RSS technology support and maintenance software development
Links: Taiwan Travel Jiuzhaigou Emei Shan Tourism Chengdu Travel Qingcheng Mountain and Dujiangyan Tourism Hailuogou Travel
成都旅行社 | 四川旅行社 | 四川旅游 | 九寨沟 | 台湾旅游 | 峨眉山旅游 | 青城山旅游 | 都江堰旅游 | 海螺沟旅游 | 四川会议旅游 | 成都会议旅游 | 春节旅游 | 国庆旅游

澳门|四川成都·中国青年旅行社

四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新成都旅游,成都旅游线路,成都旅游价格报价,成都旅游景点,成都旅游费用,成都旅游报价,成都旅游注意事项,成都旅游指南,成都旅游攻略,成都机票预订,成都酒店宾馆预订服务,成都会议旅游,九寨沟旅游,峨眉山旅游,青城山旅游,都江堰旅游,熊猫旅游.
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新成都旅游,成都旅游线路,成都旅游价格报价,成都旅游景点,成都旅游费用,成都旅游报价,成都旅游注意事项,成都旅游指南,成都旅游攻略,成都机票预订,成都酒店宾馆预订服务,成都会议旅游,九寨沟旅游,峨眉山旅游,青城山旅游,都江堰旅游,熊猫旅游.

| 四川旅游景点攻略 | 四川旅游线路 | 川人出省线路 | 海外旅游线路 | 会议与拓展 | 宾馆酒店 |

| 首页 | 收藏本站 | 关于我们 | 合同样本 | 在线预订 | 公司账号 | 留言板 | 站点导航 | 分部管理
九寨沟 | 黄龙 | 峨眉山 | 乐山大佛 | 海螺沟 | 青城山 | 都江堰 | 西岭雪山 | 长江三峡 | 四姑娘山 | 稻城 | 西藏 | 成都旅游 | 四川旅游
澳门相关城市
澳门         
+更多
澳门
澳门 所有景点
+更多

澳门地区概况
澳门是中华人民共和国两个特别行政区之一,位于中国东南沿海的珠江三角洲西侧,由澳门半岛、氹仔岛、路环岛和路氹城四部分组成,在总面积共32.8平方公里生活了50余万人,这也使澳门成为全球人口密度最高的地区。澳门北与广东省的珠海市拱北连接;西与同属珠海市的湾仔和横琴对望。东面则与另一个特别行政区——香港相距60公里,中间以珠江口相隔。澳门是“世界四大赌城”之一。其著名的纺织品、玩具、旅游业、酒店和娱乐场使得澳门长盛不衰。因此,澳门也是全球最富裕的城市之一。
地理位置
  澳门位于中国南部的珠江口西侧,与东侧的香港隔海相望,相距仅61公里。经纬度位置为:东经113度33分和北纬22度11分。
面积
  澳门地区包括澳门半岛、凼仔岛和路环岛。据1996年初资料,陆地总面积(包括填海面积)为22.5平方公里。由于澳门逐年填海造地,所以面积将逐年增加。
地貌
  澳门半岛是由一条狭长地带与广东省珠海市的拱北区连接而构成,南北长约4公里,东西最阔约1.8公里。大致来说,半岛自东北斜向西南,和华南沿岸山脉震旦走向相同。岛中的山脉和离岸岛屿的分布,亦有相似的走势。半岛上有多个小丘,最高的是松山,海拔91.07米,其他大都在海拔50-75米左右。
气候
  澳门属热带季风气候,温暖多雨。全年1月最冷,平均气温14.6℃,最低气温仍在5℃以上,7月最热,平均气温28.5℃,最热可达32℃。年降雨量达1970毫米,4-10月为雨季。主要分冬夏两季,春秋短暂而不明显。夏热多雨,冬稍甘冷,春温多雾,秋日晴朗。5-10月为台风季节。
人口与行政分区
  据澳门统计普查司最新公布的统计显示,截止到1997年底,澳门常驻人口为42.2046万人,其中女性占总数的51.9%。另据最新出版的《澳门总览》介绍,作为弹丸之地的澳门,人口密度为世界之最,平均每平方公里有人口约2万人,其中澳门半岛的人口密度达到平方公里5万多人。目前澳门人口的96%以上为华人,其余为葡萄牙人和其他国籍的人士。
  澳门岛是澳门的市区,是工商业和人口集中的地方。整个市区分为5区。
经济 
  澳门的经济结构主要由出口制造业、旅游博彩业、金融业和地产建筑业等构成。
历史文化
澳门(Macau)的文化是中西文化历经400年磨合的产物,今天,澳门众多的名胜古迹、中外建筑及街区小巷,都成为凝固的文化,散发着其特有的迷人气息,成为澳门历经数百年风雨的见证。澳门的繁华地段集中在市政厅一带,其中圣保罗教堂的牌坊已成为澳门的象征。
澳门财政收入主要来源于博彩业、旅游业及港口的贸易中转及运输。一般到澳门旅游的游客都会到遍布特区的各大赌场去一试身手。在澳门,赛马已经从赌博发展成为一种文化和娱乐形式,此外,澳门还有众多的娱乐城、赛狗场等博彩娱乐业场所吸引着南来北往的游客。
旅游佳期
澳门全年气候温和,平均气温约20℃,全年温差变化在16℃-25℃。
秋季(10-12月)是到澳门旅游的最理想的季节,气候温和,湿度低。冬季(1-3月)虽较寒冷,但仍阳光普照并时有云雾缭绕;每到4月,温度逐渐上升,春光明媚;5-9月,天气炎热,有时候有台风,但是游泳和的踏浪的好时节。
夏季只需穿棉质轻便衣服或T恤;冬季天气较凉,应备羊毛衣物及外套;春秋两季晚间会稍凉,宜穿毛线衫或夹克。
交通信息
澳门市区有大型公共汽车和小型公共汽车,特别在氹仔和路环之间,班次很密,各车站都有用中、葡文说明、介绍各公共汽车的行走路线牌。所有公共汽车都是无人售票,而且都有空调。
往返澳门半岛和氹仔岛之间的公共汽车有11、22、28A、30、33和34路;到机场的有AP1路;公共汽车21、21A、25、26和26A路往返澳门、氹仔和路环之间。在澳门市区乘坐公共汽车每位2.5元,往氹仔3.3元,往路环4-5元,往黑沙海滩5元,往澳门国际机场3.3元。此外,也有很多公共汽车穿梭在澳门市区的大街小巷。
公共汽车时间:6:00或6:25-0:00。
餐饮美食
澳门可谓荟萃了中西南北的美食,在这里不仅可以品尝到正宗的葡国菜,还可以吃到澳门菜、广东菜、上海菜、日本菜、韩国菜和泰国菜。
到了澳门当然不能不尝尝葡国菜了,澳门的葡国菜分为葡式、澳门式两种。澳门式葡国菜是兼收并蓄了葡国、印度、马来西亚及中国粤菜的烹饪技术,对原来的葡国菜经过改良,取长补短,可以说是世界上独一无二的菜式。如非洲鸡,果亚鸡及辣大虾等都是葡国从非洲、印度学会使用香料后烹调制成的。还有烧牛尾、葡国鸡、葡国腊肠、沙甸鱼等也是著名的菜式。位于岗顶平地,建于1873年的歌剧院内Macau Club餐厅,以及建于1870年的陆军俱乐部餐厅都是很有情调的澳式葡国菜的餐厅。
休闲娱乐
澳门只是弹丸之地,却吸引着世界各地的游客,不能不归功于其多姿多彩的娱乐生活,既神秘迷人、又富大都会色彩。每年一度的格林披士大赛车之时,都会云集各地的高手与游客;澳门的博彩业更是闻名于世,向有“赌埠”之称;众多的桑拿浴、夜总会等亦是澳门夜生活的重要组成部分。澳门是个不夜城,许多商店、酒吧、餐厅都通宵营业,即使在深夜,游客们也可享受一顿美食佳肴。
购物消费
据说在澳门能享受到亚太区内最佳的购物乐趣,因为这里的商品不仅种类繁多,而且也比临近的一些地区便宜。珠宝金饰、中式古玩、瓷器、电子产品等商品的价格都很实惠,可以买些回去。但是要注意的是,在一些没有明码标价的商店和一些小商店里可以和商家讨价还价,价格可以更优惠些

 
 

四川省中国青年旅行社 版权所有 © 1997-2009

 
  地址:中国四川成都市人民中路三段2号万富大厦6楼A3(四川省青旅成疆分社) 邮编:610031
  电话: 028-86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117  传真: 028-69881217
  蜀ICP备05002088号
免责声明:本页部份数据由网友上传和热门链接自动获取生成,不代表本公司观点;如果您认为有不详之处,或侵犯了您的版权,请与我公司联系,我们将进行相应处理。
本网站由 成都汉讯科技 提供WAPRSS技术支持与维护软件开发
友情链接:台湾旅游 九寨沟 峨眉山旅游 成都旅行社 青城山旅游 都江堰旅游 海螺沟旅游