Sichuan China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - the latest tourism in Chengdu, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tour price quotes, Chengdu tourist attractions, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tourism offer, Chengdu travel notes, Chengdu travel guide, Chengdu Tourist Guide, Chengdu air ticket booking, hotel reservation services, Chengdu hotel, conference tourism in Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Emei Shan Tourism, Qingcheng Mountain, Dujiangyan tourism, Panda Travel.
Sichuan China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - the latest tourism in Chengdu, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tour price quotes, Chengdu tourist attractions, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tourism offer, Chengdu travel notes, Chengdu travel guide, Chengdu Tourist Guide, Chengdu air ticket booking, hotel reservation services, Chengdu hotel, conference tourism in Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Emei Shan Tourism, Qingcheng Mountain, Dujiangyan tourism, Panda Travel.

| Sichuan tourist attractions Raiders | Sichuan Tour | Sichuan people out of the province line | overseas tours | meetings and development | Hotels |

| Home | Favorites | About Us | Contract Samples | Online Booking | Company Account | Message Board | Site Map | Division Management
Jiuzhaigou | Huanglong | Emei | Leshan Giant Buddha | Hailuogou | Qingchengshan | Dujiangyan | Xiling Snow Mountain | Three Gorges | Siguniangshan | Inagi | Tibetan | Chengdu Travel | Sichuan Travel
Customs Ningxia Ningxia Travel Guide
All Cities in Ningxia
Yinchuan Guyuan Wu Zhong Shizuishan
More ...
All attractions in Ningxia
More ...

Regional Overview

Full name of Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region of Ningxia (Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region), referred to as Ning, is one of China's five autonomous regions. Yinchuan, capital of Ningxia Autonomous Region. Upper reaches of the Yellow River in China's western regions. Ningxia, Shaanxi Province, east, west, then north Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, Gansu Province, southern and connected. Since ancient times, internal central China, west to Western, north of the desert, often in areas of the national vice versa.
Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region called "Ning", located at latitude 35'14, -39 '23,, longitude 104'17, ~ 107'39, between the upper reaches of the Yellow River in China's western regions. Ningxia, Shaanxi Province, east, west, then north Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, Gansu Province, southern and connected. Since ancient times, internal central China, west to Western, north of the desert, often in areas of the national vice versa.
Ningxia territory from north to south profile, something short. Located about 456 km north-south (north from the first hurdle Shizuishan 2 km north of the Yellow river, south of the mouth until Liupanshan Jingyuan Liang), a distance of about 250 km (west and central defender Ying Pun water station 10 km southwest of Tin flood dam, east to the Salt Lake County, Liu Shuliang 2 km north east), Ningxia is one of China's smallest provinces, with a total area of ​​5.18 million square kilometers.
Natural Division in China, Ningxia, northwest across the eastern monsoon area and dry area, southwest close to the Qinghai-Tibet alpine region, roughly at the intersection of three natural regions, the transition zone. Land development and rehabilitation in China, the geographical division, the key development zone in Ningxia is located in the western edge of the central or western zone of the eastern edge to be, is the center of Shanxi's energy and heavy chemical industry base and the upper reaches of Yellow River Hydropower Development Zone, part of the mineral, northern and central line "Three North" Shelterbelt Development projects the focus of lots, in the southern area and the comprehensive management of the Loess Plateau belongs to the "Three West" area range.
Ningxia is located in the geological, geomorphological, "North-South axis," the North, in North China platform block, block and Qilian fold Alashan between sets. Plateau and mountain ecotone, tectonic complex. From the west, north to east, from the Tengger Desert. Ulan Buh Desert and Mu Us phases around the south and the Loess Plateau connected. Long and narrow terrain, terrain south than in the north west elevation larger, more moderate eastern downs.
North from the southern tip of the southern extension of Liupanshan, and Moon Mountain, South Mountain, West Mountain and other intermittent connected to the Loess Plateau, separated into two. East and south of the Loess Plateau and the hills, west and south to Long Zhongshan with the loess hills. Central mountains, hills and plains staggered. Wei Ning Kitayama, cattle first mountain, Dora, and other support Qinglongshan mountain plain, scattered stands.
Landscape north of what was obvious differentiation. Yellow out Qingtongxia, the shape of the beautiful and rich in Yinchuan plain. Plain west of the Helan Mountains where they stand, pointing the sky. East of the Ordos plateau, hundred meters above the plain, a steep front is the highlight of the spirit of the east Ningxia salt platform.
Complex landscape, mountain after another, scattered basins, can be roughly divided into: the Loess Plateau, Ordos plateau, alluvial flood plains and Mountains, Dora, in the three sections of Helan Mountain South Mountain. Average elevation of 1000 meters or more. By surface features, can be divided into warm-temperate southern plains in the central and northern temperate semi-desert in the temperate desert. The region from south to north from the water to show landform features of the transition to wind erosion.
Ningxia is located in the Loess Plateau, Inner Mongolia Plateau transition zone, the terrain is high in the south than the north. From a geomorphological type, water erosion of the loess in the southern landscape with mainly central and northern parts of the arid erosion, wind erosion based, is part of the Inner Mongolia Plateau. Within a relatively steep mountains and hills are widely distributed, but also faulted the formation but also by the Yellow River alluvial flood plain, there are terraces and sand dunes. Complex and varied surface morphology for the economic development of the different conditions. According to statistics in early 2004, Ningxia, 38% in the hilly terrain, plains 26.8%, 15.8% mountains, plateaus account for 17.6%, 1.8% desert.
History and Culture of Ningxia in the "Silk Road", on what has historically been an important channel of transportation and trade, as the Yellow River flows through the area, where the Yellow River also has traditions of the civilization. As early as thirty years ago, Ningxia had had traces of human beings live, AD 1038, the party leader Yuanhao items in this group established the Western Xia Dynasty and the formation of a unique Western Xia culture.
The map is not in Ningxia, contains a variety of landscape types: mountains, plateaus, plains, hills, valleys, readily available, so that Ningxia is rich in natural landscape presents.
Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region is, one third of the total population Hui, China's Muslim provinces, a total of more than 3000 mosques in the region, creating a strong Islamic environment.
Long history, diverse landscapes, unique folklore, constituted rich tourism resources in Ningxia: endless mountain, Mountains, rolling nine turbidity of the Yellow River, the vast expanse of desert and grasslands, known as oriental pyramid The Western Xia Imperial Tombs, one of China's four grottoes Sumeru Grottoes, and the unique Muslim customs.
Travel wedding day
Secluded northwest inland plateau in Ningxia, is a typical continental semi-humid and semi-arid climate, mostly concentrated in the rainy season from June to September, with a long cold winter, summer and summer is short, scarce rain and snow, dry climate, wind, sand and more, South Cold and warm so the North. As an average elevation of 1000 meters in Ningxia over, so little heat in summer; January average temperature of minus 8 º C below the extreme low temperature at minus 22 º C below.
Ningxia's most notable features of the climate are: the temperature difference at large, long sunshine hours, solar radiation intensity, temperature difference between day and night in most parts of generally up to 12-15 º C. So even in the summer to Ningxia, should prepare a few pieces of thick clothing. May -10 May each year, is the best tourist season.
Air Traffic Information: Ningxia has an airport, located in the southeast of Yinchuan City, from there directly to aviation flights to Beijing, Xi'an, Taiyuan, Lanzhou, Baotou, dozens of cities.
Railway: Baotou-Lanzhou Railway through the area, runs through Yinchuan new urban south, east, north China city of Baotou, is connected with the Beijing railway package; west northwest city of Lanzhou, and Lanzhou, Lan Qing, the Longhai railway link three.
Highway: Ningxia has 6 National Road, the bus station as the center of Yinchuan Nearly ten bus lines, reaching the region of the prefecture, city and county seat, and Shaanxi, Inner Mongolia, Gansu, in some areas. The main lines leading to the Guyuan, Wu Zhong, Wing Ning, Lingwu, Zhongwei, and Inner Mongolia Dawukou Bayan Haute, Ulan mine, Shaanxi and Gansu Dingbian Pingliang dozens of local. In addition, Guyuan, Wuzhong, Shizuishan bus station there are three more than ten half-way line leading to areas inside and outside the country, bound for rural counties are short-distance bus station car.
Dining Dining Ningxia Muslim tradition and flavor of both the Central Plains, where you can enjoy greasy food is not halal mutton, halal food, mainly sweet and sour of the Yellow River carp, pigeons, fish, steamed lamb, sheep offal, lamb Paomo and so on. There are also distinctive Hui snacks, such as money, seaweed, steamed lamb, lamb, grilled camel palm and so on.
Sand Lake is rich in carp, silver carp, bighead carp, grass carp, crucian carp and Wuchang fish rare in the north, a large turtle, so the restaurant in Sand Lake, Sand Lake fish dinner special features. You can also warm and hospitable to guests go home Hui, Hui unique taste of fragrant oils and other snacks.
Is a singing and dancing entertainment Hui minority in Ningxia you can enjoy a Northwest style with a strong Muslim population flowers and strings and so on. "Hui flowers", is popular in Northwest China pitched a unique style of folk songs. High-pitched melodious tunes, the lyrics simple and fresh with distinctive local characteristics and strong national flavor. "Mouth string", also known as "mouth child" is a favorite of women in Ningxia Hui small stringed instrument, played melodious tunes, and its relatively fixed melody, the "Langyan drip", "Camel Bell", "Pearl down shutter "and port string order.
In recent years, Ningxia has also rapid development of modern entertainment facilities. You can be located in the Ningxia Pingluo Tan Zhen, West Sand Lake Tourist Area sand boarding, camel riding, horse riding, swimming, fishing, gliding, playing beach volleyball, football and so on. If Masaoki, but also in the Sand Lake aerial sightseeing flight over the seat travel, the Shapotou sand boarding, riding a camel roaming sand sea sand, take the smooth flow of the Yellow River and other sheepskin rafts.
Ningxia's most famous shopping local products, the most important wolfberry, licorice, Helan stone, Tan sheep fur, Nostoc five, because of the color are red, yellow, blue, white, black, so called "five treasures."
Nostoc: homonym "get rich", produced in the mind, in Nanjing, Haiyuan area desert and semi-desert areas, slender, shiny black color. Fresh seaweed was blue-green or brown, festive feast is essential.
Licorice: also known as sweet grass, in traditional Chinese medicine industry have "ten (a traditional Chinese medicine) side (in) nine (one willing to use) the grass," said. There detoxification, expectorant, analgesic, antispasmodic, anti-cancer, Spleen, Qi and other functions.
Wolfberry: Ningxia wolfberry to thin skin, flesh, seed less famous. It not only iron, phosphorus, calcium, and a large number of essential nutrients, dressed in uniforms to lungs Liver, Kidney, expelling wind, eyesight, strong bones.
Helan Stone: produced in the Helan Mountains, texture fine, rigid-flexible affordable, purple and green. Helan ink stone with its carved with hair ink, save ink, quit does not stink, nursing cents characteristics, refined taste heaven.
Tan fur: Ningxia specialty fur, produced in Yinchuan Plain in the Yellow River lush beach its name. Commonly known as "two fur", 2-inch long hair, Mao Suijie white, texture Xirun, soft warm, the ancient "golden fur dry," said the brand name of national traditional export commodities.

[ Home ] [ Sichuan Tourism ] [ Top ]

Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Copyright © 1997-2009

Address: China , Sichuan Province, Chengdu City People's South Road, Sec 65 ( Sichuan CYTS headquarters fourth floor) Zip: 610031
Tel: 028-86728117 69881217 69881217 69881219 86728117 Fax: 028-69881217
Sichuan ICP B2-20040185 蜀 ICP 备 05002088 号
Disclaimer: This page is part of the data uploaded by the users automatically get generated and hot links do not represent views of the Company; If you think you have an unknown place, or the violation of your copyright, please contact us, we will be accordingly.
This website is operated by the Chengdu Han information technology to provide WAP and RSS technology support and maintenance software development
Links: Taiwan Travel Jiuzhaigou Emei Shan Tourism Chengdu Travel Qingcheng Mountain and Dujiangyan Tourism Hailuogou Travel
成都旅行社 | 四川旅行社 | 四川旅游 | 九寨沟 | 台湾旅游 | 峨眉山旅游 | 青城山旅游 | 都江堰旅游 | 海螺沟旅游 | 四川会议旅游 | 成都会议旅游 | 春节旅游 | 国庆旅游

宁夏|四川成都·中国青年旅行社

四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新成都旅游,成都旅游线路,成都旅游价格报价,成都旅游景点,成都旅游费用,成都旅游报价,成都旅游注意事项,成都旅游指南,成都旅游攻略,成都机票预订,成都酒店宾馆预订服务,成都会议旅游,九寨沟旅游,峨眉山旅游,青城山旅游,都江堰旅游,熊猫旅游.
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新成都旅游,成都旅游线路,成都旅游价格报价,成都旅游景点,成都旅游费用,成都旅游报价,成都旅游注意事项,成都旅游指南,成都旅游攻略,成都机票预订,成都酒店宾馆预订服务,成都会议旅游,九寨沟旅游,峨眉山旅游,青城山旅游,都江堰旅游,熊猫旅游.

| 四川旅游景点攻略 | 四川旅游线路 | 川人出省线路 | 海外旅游线路 | 会议与拓展 | 宾馆酒店 |

| 首页 | 收藏本站 | 关于我们 | 合同样本 | 在线预订 | 公司账号 | 留言板 | 站点导航 | 分部管理
九寨沟 | 黄龙 | 峨眉山 | 乐山大佛 | 海螺沟 | 青城山 | 都江堰 | 西岭雪山 | 长江三峡 | 四姑娘山 | 稻城 | 西藏 | 成都旅游 | 四川旅游
宁夏相关城市
+更多
宁夏
宁夏 所有景点
+更多

地区概况

        宁夏全称宁夏回族自治区(Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region ),简称宁,是我国五大自治区之一。宁夏自治区首府银川。处在中国西部的黄河上游地区。宁夏东邻陕西省,西部、北部接内蒙古自治区,南部与甘肃省相连。自古以来就是内接中原,西通西域,北连大漠,各民族南来北往频繁的地区。
        宁夏回族自治区简称“宁”,位于北纬35’14,-39‘23,、东经104’17,~107‘39,之间,处在中国西部的黄河上游地区。宁夏东邻陕西省,西部、北部接内蒙古自治区,南部与甘肃省相连。自古以来就是内接中原,西通西域,北连大漠,各民族南来北往频繁的地区。
  宁夏疆域轮廓南北长、东西短。南北相距约456公里(北起石嘴山市头道坎北2公里的黄河江心,南迄泾源县六盘山的中嘴梁),东西相距约250公里(西起中卫营盘水车站西南10公里的田涝坝,东到盐池县柳树梁北东2公里处),宁夏是中国面积最小的省区之一,总面积为5.18万平方公里。
  在中国自然区划中,宁夏跨东部季风区域和西北干旱区域,西南靠近青藏高寒区域,大致处在我国三大自然区域的交汇、过渡地带。在中国国土开发整治的地域划分上,宁夏位于中部重点开发区的西缘或西部待开发区的东缘,是以山西为中心的能源重化工基地和黄河上游水能矿产开发区的组成部分,北部和中部系“三北”防护林建设工程的重点地段,南部属于黄土高原综合治理区和“三西”地区的范围。 
  宁夏地处我国地质、地貌“南北中轴”的北段,在华北台块、阿拉善台块与祁连山褶皱之间。高原与山地交错带,大地构造复杂。从西面、北面至东面,由腾格里沙漠。乌兰布和沙漠和毛乌素沙地相围,南面与黄土高原相连。地形南北狭长,地势南高北低,西部高差较大,东部起伏较缓。
  南部的六盘山自南端往北延,与月亮山、南华山、西华山等断续相连,把黄土高原分隔为二。东侧和南面为陕北黄土高原与丘陵,西侧和南侧为陇中山地与黄土丘陵。中部山地、山间与平原交错。卫宁北山、牛首山、罗山、青龙山等扶持山间平原,错落屹立。
  北部地貌呈明显的东西分异。黄河出青铜峡后,塑造了美丽富饶的银川平原。平原西侧,贺兰山拔地而起,直指苍穹。东侧鄂尔多斯台地,高出平原百余米,前缘为一陡坎,是宁夏向东突出的灵盐台地。
  地貌复杂,山地迭起,盆地错落,大体可分为:黄土高原,鄂尔多斯台地,洪积冲积平原和六盘山、罗山、贺兰山南北中三段山地。平均海拔1000米以上。按地表特征,还可分为南部暖温带平原地带,中部中温带半荒漠地带和北部中温带荒漠地带。全区从南向北表现出由流水地貌向风蚀地貌过渡的特征。
  宁夏地处黄土高原与内蒙古高原的过渡地带,地势南高北低。从地貌类型看,南部以流水侵蚀的黄土地貌为主,中部和北部以干旱剥蚀、风蚀地貌为主,是内蒙古高原的一部分。境内有较为高峻的山地和广泛分布的丘陵,也有由于地层断陷又经黄河冲积而成的冲积平原,还有台地和沙丘。地表形态复杂多样,为经济发展提供了不同的条件。据2004年初统计数据显示,宁夏地形中丘陵占38%,平原占26.8%,山地占15.8%,台地占17.6%,沙漠占1.8%。
历史文化
宁夏位于“丝绸之路”上,历史上曾是东西部交通贸易的重要通道,作为黄河流经的地区,这里同样有古老悠久的黄河文明。早在三万年前,宁夏就已有了人类生息的痕迹,公元1038年,党项族的首领元昊在此建立了西夏王朝,并形成了独特的西夏文化。
在宁夏不大的版图上,包含了类型多样的地貌:山脉、高原、平原、丘陵、河谷一应俱全,使宁夏呈现出丰富的自然景观。
宁夏是回族自治区,回族人口占总人口的三分之一,是中国的穆斯林省,区内共有3000多座清真寺,营造出了浓郁的伊斯兰氛围。
悠久的历史、多样的地貌、特有的民俗,构成了宁夏丰富多彩的旅游资源:绵延不绝的贺兰山、六盘山,浊流滚滚的九曲黄河,浩瀚无垠的沙漠和草原,有东方金字塔之称的西夏王陵、中国四大石窟之一的须弥山石窟,以及独具特色的回族风情。
旅游佳期
       宁夏深居西北内陆高原,属典型的大陆性半湿润半干旱气候,雨季多集中在6—9月,具有冬寒长,夏暑短,雨雪稀少,气候干燥,风大沙多,南寒北暖等特点。由于宁夏平均海拔在1000米以上,所以夏季基本没有酷暑;1月平均气温在零下8ºC以下,极端低温在零下22ºC以下。
  宁夏气候的最显著特征是:气温日差大,日照时间长,太阳辐射强,大部分地区昼夜温差一般可达12—15ºC。所以即使在夏季去宁夏,也应该准备几件厚衣服。每年5月-10月,是最佳旅游季节。
交通信息
航空:宁夏有一个机场,位于银川市东南,从这里有民航班机可直达北京、西安、太原、兰州、包头等数十个城市。
铁路:包兰铁路穿越本区,纵贯银川新城市区南北,东接华北重镇包头,与京包铁路相连;西接西北古城兰州,和兰新、兰青、陇海三条铁路衔接。
公路:宁夏境内有6条国道,以银川汽车站为中心有近三十条长途汽车线路,可通达全区各行署、市县所在地和陕西、内蒙、甘肃部分地区。主要干线通往固原、吴忠、永宁、灵武、中卫、大武口及内蒙古的巴音浩特、乌兰矿,陕西的定边和甘肃的平凉等几十个地方。此外,固原、吴忠、石嘴山汽车站还有三十余条中途线路通向区内外各地,各县汽车站均有开往乡村的短途车。
餐饮美食
 宁夏的餐饮兼有中原传统和穆斯林风味,在这里,您可以品尝到不腻不膻的清真菜、清真食品,主要有糖醋黄河鲤鱼、鸽子鱼、清蒸羊羔肉、羊杂碎、羊肉 泡馍等。此外还有颇具特色的回族风味小吃,如金钱发菜、清蒸羊羔肉、涮羊肉、扒驼掌等。
  沙湖盛产鲤、鲢、鳙、鲩、鲫鱼及北方罕见的武昌鱼、大鳖,所以在沙湖的餐馆里,专门设有沙湖鱼宴。你还可以到热情好客的回族家庭里去作客,品尝一下回族特有的油香等小吃。
休闲娱乐
回族是一个能歌善舞的少数民族,在宁夏您可欣赏到具浓郁西北风情的回族花儿和口弦等。“回族花儿”,是流传于我国西北地区的一种独具风采的高腔山歌。曲调高亢悠扬,歌词淳朴清新,有着鲜明的地方特色和浓郁的民族风格。“口弦”,又叫“口儿”,是宁夏回族妇女喜爱的一种小型弹拨乐器,演奏的曲调悦耳动听,它的曲调比较固定,有“廊檐滴水”、“骆驼铃”、“珍珠倒卷帘”等口弦令。
  近年来,宁夏的现代娱乐设施亦有较快发展。您可在位于宁夏平罗县西大滩镇的沙湖旅游区滑沙、骑驼、骑马、游泳、垂钓、滑翔,玩沙滩排球、足球等。若有雅兴,还可在沙湖上空坐旅游飞机鸟瞰观光,在沙坡头滑沙、骑驼沙漫游沙海,乘羊皮筏子畅流黄河等。
购物消费
宁夏最有名的地方特产,首推枸杞、甘草、贺兰石、滩羊二毛皮、发菜五种,因颜色分别是红、黄、蓝、白、黑,所以又称“五宝”。
发菜:谐音“发财”,产于同心、中宁、海原一带荒漠、半荒漠地区,体细长,色黑亮。新鲜发菜呈蓝绿色或褐色,喜庆筵宴必不可少。
甘草:又名甜草,在中药界有“十(个中药)方(中)九(个要用甘)草”之说。有解毒、祛痰、止痛、解痉、抗癌、补脾、益气等功能。
枸杞:宁夏枸杞以皮薄、肉厚、籽少驰名中外。其不仅含铁、磷、钙,且有大量人体必需的营养成分,常服能润肺清肝、滋肾、祛风、明目、强筋骨。
贺兰石:产于贺兰山,质地细密、刚柔相宜、紫绿相间。用其雕刻的贺兰砚,具有发墨、存墨、不干不臭、护毫等特点,雅趣天成。
滩羊裘皮:宁夏特产毛皮,以产自银川平原黄河两岸水草丰美的滩地而得名。俗称“二毛皮”,毛长2寸,毛穗洁白,质地细润,轻柔暖和,古有“干金裘”之称,是国家传统名牌出口商品。

 
 

四川省中国青年旅行社 版权所有 © 1997-2009

 
  地址:中国四川成都市人民中路三段2号万富大厦6楼A3(四川省青旅成疆分社) 邮编:610031
  电话: 028-86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117  传真: 028-69881217
  蜀ICP备05002088号
免责声明:本页部份数据由网友上传和热门链接自动获取生成,不代表本公司观点;如果您认为有不详之处,或侵犯了您的版权,请与我公司联系,我们将进行相应处理。
本网站由 成都汉讯科技 提供WAPRSS技术支持与维护软件开发
友情链接:台湾旅游 九寨沟 峨眉山旅游 成都旅行社 青城山旅游 都江堰旅游 海螺沟旅游