Sichuan China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - the latest tourism in Chengdu, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tour price quotes, Chengdu tourist attractions, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tourism offer, Chengdu travel notes, Chengdu travel guide, Chengdu Tourist Guide, Chengdu air ticket booking, hotel reservation services, Chengdu hotel, conference tourism in Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Emei Shan Tourism, Qingcheng Mountain, Dujiangyan tourism, Panda Travel.
Sichuan China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - the latest tourism in Chengdu, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tour price quotes, Chengdu tourist attractions, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tourism offer, Chengdu travel notes, Chengdu travel guide, Chengdu Tourist Guide, Chengdu air ticket booking, hotel reservation services, Chengdu hotel, conference tourism in Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Emei Shan Tourism, Qingcheng Mountain, Dujiangyan tourism, Panda Travel.

| Sichuan tourist attractions Raiders | Sichuan Tour | Sichuan people out of the province line | overseas tours | meetings and development | Hotels |

| Home | Favorites | About Us | Contract Samples | Online Booking | Company Account | Message Board | Site Map | Division Management
Jiuzhaigou | Huanglong | Emei | Leshan Giant Buddha | Hailuogou | Qingchengshan | Dujiangyan | Xiling Snow Mountain | Three Gorges | Siguniangshan | Inagi | Tibetan | Chengdu Travel | Sichuan Travel
Customs Guangxi Guangxi Travel Guide
All cities in Guangxi
Nanning North Sea Guilin Liuzhou Chongzuo Yen Chow Hezhou Hechi Fangchenggang Bose
Wuzhou Yulin Guigang
More ...
All attractions in Guangxi
More ...

Regional Overview

Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, called "Gui." Nanning is the capital of the ten ASEAN countries and China, meeting place of unity and cooperation, known as Green City reputation. Situated in the southern Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, located at longitude 104 ° 26'-112 ° 04 ', latitude 20 ° 54'-26 ° 24', between the Tropic of Cancer running through the central region. The southwest region's most convenient access to the sea, but also resource-based economy in western China and the Southeast Division with an open economy in the economic exchanges between China and Southeast Asia, occupies an important position. All autonomous regions inhabited by the Zhuang, Han, Yao, Miao, Dong, Mu Lao, Mao Nan, Hui, Jing, Yi, Shui, Gelao and other nationalities.
Zhuang 1482 million, accounting for 33% of the population in Guangxi, is the most populous of the 55 ethnic minorities, indigenous peoples of Guangxi Zhuang. Mainly located in Nanning, Baise, Hechi, Liuzhou four cities. Speaking of Guangxi, the first people think of is that of Guilin landscape under heaven. In fact, in the southern border of this land, and everywhere had the same with the beautiful scenery of Guilin, where the evergreen trees, where the clear blue sea, where the unique customs of ethnic minorities. Where many, such as "Liujiang" and "White Lotus Cave Man," the cave sites; spectacular waterfalls de day; Zhuang ancestors of the Huashan fresco; magnificent scenery Xing 灵渠 such monuments are to demonstrate the distant history of Guangxi . The settlement in this generation of Zhuang, Miao, Dong and other ethnic minority people in that distinctive cultural practices, and widespread legend of the Third Sister Liu, Guangxi, people are industrious and intelligent is a concentrated expression. Tourism in Guangxi, southern China can not only experience the customs border of the landscape, but also the way across borders to neighboring Vietnam look.
History and Culture
December 11, 1949, the liberation of the whole territory of Guangxi. Liberation located in Guangxi province, the provincial capital of Nanning. March 5, 1958, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region was established. Since then, although the administrative divisions of Guangxi Province in change from time to time, but the regional level and the building has not changed. 1978, will be Dec. 11 (Youjiang Soviets and the Red Army set up seven days) anniversary of the establishment as the autonomous region.
Tourism in China's southern Guangxi wedding day border, the lower latitudes, subtropical climate, topography showed slightly basin-shaped, the annual rainfall, the climate is warm and humid, suitable for tourism all year round.
Air Traffic Information: Guilin, Nanning, Beihai, Liuzhou, Wuzhou, the five cities have a civilian airport, a total of 80 routes, including Guangxi, Guilin International Airport is the largest airport, with flights to Hong Kong, Macao, Japan flights.
Railway: Guangxi, Hunan, Guangxi line is the most important railway lines, Beijing-Guangzhou railway artery that east, west and Vietnam Railway practice, in Guangxi OPERATION "Guilin - Liuzhou - Nanning" section of the opening line of a fast tourist train. Nanning-Kunming line (Nanning - Kunming) and the South line of defense (Nanning - Fangchenggang), Chin Northern Line (Yen Chow - North Sea) with built southwest of the sea. In addition to foreign capital, Nanning, Liuzhou is an important railway hub region, the north, Guizhou (Guizhou-Guangxi line) south of Hainan (Li Zhan line).
Highway: In recent years, highway construction in Guangxi has made considerable progress, the district road has been formed to "three vertical and five horizontal" 8 for the main national highway road network. Nanning - Liuzhou - Guilin, Nanning - Qinzhou - Beihai, Binyang - Nanning - Fangchenggang highways have been built.
Water: the Pearl River in Wuzhou passenger routes - Zhaoqing - Guangzhou - Hong Kong route, the sea passenger has North Sea - the sea route.
Food & Beverage
Food & Beverage
Guangxi Guangxi cuisine is cuisine. Since ancient times, Guangxi is the business travel to numerous elite government officials, so here's eating habits around diet combines the characteristics of the Guangdong, Guangxi eclectic dishes, Sichuan, Hunan, Zhejiang, Jiangxi, Fujian and other local dishes of the characteristics, especially on the delicacies of the game cooking methods known in the process of cooking delicacies to keep the flavor.
Guangxi cuisine is characterized by a taste of delicious, spicy, sweet and sour, very appetizing, a feature the traditional names in Guangxi point - rice noodles in a concentrated expression, and thus to Guangxi, do not miss the delicious rice noodles, soup, mixed with the , speculation of all taste!
Eight Immortals specialty duck stew of white powder Ginkgo cut chicken fried Luorou light slope, Chunmei crab fried dried beef stewed sea cucumber fishing bamboo shoots stewed whole chicken, dog meat powder Gecko Song Guilin Osmanthus Pork Guilin water lotus duck rice cake Guilin Guilin Guiping Hong snail spicy fried oyster mushrooms oyster sauce Hong worse Chicken chicken with oyster sauce Naringin duck Fen Zhengrou lotus pink jellyfish skin rolls taro pork roast suckling pig sunflower Lohan Qi Guoji deduction Squid Fried Chicken ball horseshoe horseshoe nuns plain steamed meatloaf duck and suckling pig Kirin lemon slices Chow Tai Ho bass steamed tofu stew round fresh water turtles, fish Xunjiang odoratum wing vegetarian cooking beef congee string of pearls
Pigeon rice pudding snacks glutinous rice flour porridge cake Dourong profit dog dog cake flour Guilin Guilin Song mung bean cake flour dumplings Laoya Tang friend Fusilli chestnut flour cake Luoxiu acid products acid wild pig soup dumpling powder cement
Leisure to enjoy the rich Guangxi entertainment, where many of the fraternal peoples live singing and dancing in the colorful life, in addition to singing and dancing, of all ethnic groups have different entertainment, visitors can join with the locals alike.
Entertainment activities more famous bamboo bar dance Zhuang, locals led the visitors hit back and forth folder in a bamboo bar hopping; also drove in the torch of the crowd to experience a return to the wedding ceremony Zhuang; You can also watch the bamboo bar Yao women's top horse race, and fighting performance; if just in time for the Hmong people Lusheng Festival, visitors can also hear the ethereal, beautiful playing Lusheng, a saturation Erfu
Shopping
Shopping described property is very rich in Guangxi, where in addition there are many delicious fruits such as pomelo, lychee, mango, and many unique local handicrafts, there were famous Jin Zhuang, Yao embroidery, shell carving, Mans series, comb , paper umbrellas, hand-painted-style screens and a variety of knitting accessories, these things can be bought as souvenirs to take home, it is best to buy a small shop, where prices are much cheaper than the big stores.
Pineapple pineapple shell carving picture shell carving specialty porcelain engraved pomfret Tai Ho, blue crab, shrimp and pork products, marble, stone Fangcheng ginger chicken bean curd sugar cane mansion mouth Li Xiangshan, lotus root starch Guigang Lotus Guigang Xishan Osmanthus tea tea osmanthus wine Guiping Hepu angle carved red beans estuary sea cucumber golden bamboo kumquat tea metal crafts, gold and silver jewelry Kaneda yam chili sauce taro longan Longan Lychee Mountain bamboo, honey, Woodcrest Hill Xindong Ma Ma Dry Mangosteen Lychee PANGXIDONG Crafts Mans series Horseshoe Southern Sugar Mango Mao Jian tea pottery clay firecrackers fireworks Hing Chow four leather products Citrus production three Huajiu name Persimmon Flower Five-effects and more sugar cane alcohol whip cream banana watermelon Cephalostachyum health products Hydrangea Yangshuo Yangshuo painted fans Ginkgo Chestnut jade carving round pearl sticks of dried bean cake clouds Zhuang Jin emerald bamboo carving art

[ Home ] [ Sichuan Tourism ] [ Top ]

Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Copyright © 1997-2009

Address: China , Sichuan Province, Chengdu City People's South Road, Sec 65 ( Sichuan CYTS headquarters fourth floor) Zip: 610031
Tel: 028-86728117 69881217 69881217 69881219 86728117 Fax: 028-69881217
Sichuan ICP B2-20040185 蜀 ICP 备 05002088 号
Disclaimer: This page is part of the data uploaded by the users automatically get generated and hot links do not represent views of the Company; If you think you have an unknown place, or the violation of your copyright, please contact us, we will be accordingly.
This website is operated by the Chengdu Han information technology to provide WAP and RSS technology support and maintenance software development
Links: Taiwan Travel Jiuzhaigou Emei Shan Tourism Chengdu Travel Qingcheng Mountain and Dujiangyan Tourism Hailuogou Travel
成都旅行社 | 四川旅行社 | 四川旅游 | 九寨沟 | 台湾旅游 | 峨眉山旅游 | 青城山旅游 | 都江堰旅游 | 海螺沟旅游 | 四川会议旅游 | 成都会议旅游 | 春节旅游 | 国庆旅游

广西|四川成都·中国青年旅行社

四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新成都旅游,成都旅游线路,成都旅游价格报价,成都旅游景点,成都旅游费用,成都旅游报价,成都旅游注意事项,成都旅游指南,成都旅游攻略,成都机票预订,成都酒店宾馆预订服务,成都会议旅游,九寨沟旅游,峨眉山旅游,青城山旅游,都江堰旅游,熊猫旅游.
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新成都旅游,成都旅游线路,成都旅游价格报价,成都旅游景点,成都旅游费用,成都旅游报价,成都旅游注意事项,成都旅游指南,成都旅游攻略,成都机票预订,成都酒店宾馆预订服务,成都会议旅游,九寨沟旅游,峨眉山旅游,青城山旅游,都江堰旅游,熊猫旅游.

| 四川旅游景点攻略 | 四川旅游线路 | 川人出省线路 | 海外旅游线路 | 会议与拓展 | 宾馆酒店 |

| 首页 | 收藏本站 | 关于我们 | 合同样本 | 在线预订 | 公司账号 | 留言板 | 站点导航 | 分部管理
九寨沟 | 黄龙 | 峨眉山 | 乐山大佛 | 海螺沟 | 青城山 | 都江堰 | 西岭雪山 | 长江三峡 | 四姑娘山 | 稻城 | 西藏 | 成都旅游 | 四川旅游
广西相关城市
+更多
广西
广西 所有景点
+更多

地区概况

       广西壮族自治区,简称“桂”。首府南宁是东盟十国和中国团结合作的聚会地点,素有绿城之美称。广西壮族自治区地处祖国南疆,位于东经104°26'—112°04',北纬20°54'—26°24'之间,北回归线横贯全区中部。是西南地区最便捷的出海通道,也是中国西部资源型经济与东南开放型经济的结合部,在中国与东南亚的经济交往中占有重要地位。全自治区聚居壮、汉、瑶、苗、侗、仫佬、毛南、回、京、彝、水、仡佬等民族。
    壮族 1482万人,占广西人口的33%,是全国55个少数民族中人口最多的民族,壮族为广西的土著民族。主要分布于南宁、百色、河池、柳州4个地市。说起广西,最先令人想起的,便是那山水甲天下的桂林。其实在南疆的这片土地上,到处都有着与桂林一样山清水秀的美景,那里的树四季常青,那里的海湛蓝澄清,那里的少数民族风情独具。  那里众多的,如“柳江人”、“白莲洞人”的洞穴遗址;壮观的德天瀑布群;壮族先民的花山壁画;宏大的兴安灵渠等古迹风物都向人们展示着广西悠远的历史。  而世代聚居于此的壮、苗、侗等少数民族人民那各具特色的习俗文化,以及广为流传的刘三姐的传说,更是广西人民勤劳聪慧的集中体现。  来广西旅游,不仅可以领略到我国南部边陲的山水风情,还能顺便跨越国界,去邻近的越南看看。
历史文化
1949年12月11日,广西全境解放。解放初期设广西省,省会在南宁。1958年3月5日,成立广西壮族自治区。此后,广西境内的行政区划虽时有变动,但自治区一级的建置未改变。1978年起,将12月11日(右江苏维埃和红七军成立日)定为自治区成立纪念日。
旅游佳期
广西位于我国的南部边疆,纬度较低,属亚热带气候,地形略呈现盆地状,全年多雨,气候温暖而湿润,一年四季都很适合旅游。
交通信息
航空:桂林、南宁、北海、柳州、梧州这五个城市都有民用机场,共有80多条航线,其中桂林国际机场是广西最大的空港,有飞往港、澳、日本的航班。
铁路:湘桂线是广西最重要的铁路干线,它东连京广铁路大动脉,西与越南铁路接轨,湘桂线广西境内“桂林—柳州—南宁”段开行了快速旅游列车。南昆线(南宁—昆明)和南防线(南宁—防城港)、钦北线(钦州—北海)一起构筑了大西南的出海通道。除首府南宁外,柳州也是区内重要的铁路交通枢纽,北通贵州(黔桂线)南连海南(黎湛线)。
公路:近年来,广西的公路建设取得了长足的进步,区内公路已形成以“五横三纵”8条国道为主干的公路网络。南宁—柳州—桂林、南宁—钦州—北海、宾阳—南宁—防城港的高速公路相继建成。
水路:珠江客运航线有梧州—肇庆—广州—香港航线,海上客运有北海—海口航线。
餐饮美食
餐饮介绍
        广西菜系即桂菜系。自古以来广西就是官宦商旅云集之地,因而这里的饮食习惯融合了各地的饮食特点,桂菜兼收并蓄了粤、川、湘、浙、赣、闽等地方菜肴的特点,尤其以对山珍野味的烹调方法闻名,能在烹制的过程中保持山珍的原味。
       广西菜的特点是味道鲜香、微辣酸甜,非常开胃,这一特点在广西的传统名点——米粉中有集中的体现,因而去广西一定不要错过美味的米粉,汤的、拌的、炒的全都尝一尝!
特色菜
八仙粉 白果炖老鸭 白切光坡鸡 炒螺肉、炒蟹
春梅红烧海参 冬笋炒牛肉 干捞粉 蛤蚧炖全鸡
狗肉 桂花炒肉松 桂林荷叶鸭 桂林米粉
桂林水糍粑 桂林田螺 桂平香辣糟 蚝油炒草菇
蚝油香麻鸡 蚝油柚皮鸭 荷叶粉蒸肉 鸡丝蛰皮
卷筒粉 烤乳猪 葵花扣鲜鱿 荔浦芋扣肉
罗汉汽锅鸡 马蹄炒鸡球 马蹄蒸肉饼 尼姑素面
柠檬鸭 皮片乳猪 麒麟鲈鱼 钦州大蚝
清蒸豆腐圆 水鱼炖翅 素餐 浔江鱼
玉竹煮牛肉 珍珠串 粥品
小吃
八宝饭 白鸽粥 糍粑 豆蓉糯米饭
粉利 狗肉 狗肉粉 桂林松糕
桂林粽子 老鸭汤 老友粉 绿豆糕
罗秀米粉 螺丝粉 马蹄糕 酸品
酸野 汤圆 田螺汤 猪脚粉
休闲娱乐
到广西可以享受到丰富的娱乐活动,这里众多的兄弟民族过着载歌载舞的多彩生活,除了歌舞,各民族都有着不同的娱乐节目,游人可以加入其中与当地人同乐。
比较著名的娱乐活动有壮族的竹杠舞,当地人会领着游客在来回夹碰的竹杠中蹦跳;也可以坐上马车,在举着火把的人群里亲身体验一回壮族的迎亲礼;还可以观看瑶族妇女的顶竹杠比赛以及斗马表演;如果正好赶上苗族人的芦笙节,游客还可以听到空灵、优美的芦笙演奏,一饱耳福
购物消费
购物介绍
广西的物产非常丰富,这里除了有许多好吃的水果,如沙田柚、荔枝、芒果,还有很多当地特有的手工艺品,较著名的有壮锦、瑶绣、贝雕、芒编、梳篦、纸伞、手绘式屏风以及各类针织饰物,这些东西都可以买来作为旅游纪念品带回家去,最好到小店里去买,那里的价格比大商店里便宜很多。
特产
贝雕 贝雕画 菠萝 菠萝蜜
鲳鱼 瓷刻 大蚝、青蟹、对虾 大理石制品
大肉姜 防城石雕 腐乳 甘蔗
公馆香山鸡嘴荔 贵港莲藕 贵港藕粉 桂花茶
桂花酒 桂平西山茶 海参 合浦角雕
红豆 江口竹器 金花茶 金橘
金田淮山 金银首饰 金属工艺品 辣椒酱
荔浦芋 荔枝 灵山竹编 龙眼
龙眼、桂园干 罗汉果 麻垌蜂蜜 麻垌荔枝
马蹄 芒编工艺品 芒果 毛尖茶
南糖 泥兴陶器 炮竹烟花 皮革制品
钦州四大名产 三花酒 沙田柚 柿花
特效多鞭酒 五通甘蔗 西瓜霜 香蕉
香糯保健品 绣球 阳朔板栗 阳朔画扇
银杏 玉石雕刻 圆枝腐竹 云片糕
珍珠 竹木雕刻艺术品 壮锦 祖母绿

 
 

四川省中国青年旅行社 版权所有 © 1997-2009

 
  地址:中国四川成都市人民中路三段2号万富大厦6楼A3(四川省青旅成疆分社) 邮编:610031
  电话: 028-86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117  传真: 028-69881217
  蜀ICP备05002088号
免责声明:本页部份数据由网友上传和热门链接自动获取生成,不代表本公司观点;如果您认为有不详之处,或侵犯了您的版权,请与我公司联系,我们将进行相应处理。
本网站由 成都汉讯科技 提供WAPRSS技术支持与维护软件开发
友情链接:台湾旅游 九寨沟 峨眉山旅游 成都旅行社 青城山旅游 都江堰旅游 海螺沟旅游