Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - to provide the latest Taiwan travel, Taiwan tours, Taiwan travel price, Taiwan's tourist attractions, tourist visa in Taiwan, Taiwan Travel, Taiwan Tourism Bureau, Chengdu to Taiwan travel, Taiwan travel costs, the Taiwan Tourism offer, Taiwan Travel Notes Travel Guide, Things to Do in Taiwan, Taiwan's air ticket booking, Taiwan hotels reservation service, travel from Taipei, Kaohsiung tourism, Hualien tourism.
Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - to provide the latest Taiwan travel, Taiwan tours, Taiwan travel price, Taiwan's tourist attractions, tourist visa in Taiwan, Taiwan Travel, Taiwan Tourism Bureau, Chengdu to Taiwan travel, Taiwan travel costs, the Taiwan Tourism offer, Taiwan Travel Notes Travel Guide, Things to Do in Taiwan, Taiwan's air ticket booking, Taiwan hotels reservation service, travel from Taipei, Kaohsiung tourism, Hualien tourism.

Sichuan Travel Guide | Tibet Tour | Sichuan people out of the province line overseas tours | meetings and expand | Hotels |

| Home | Favorite | About us | sample contract | Online booking | Company Account | Message Board | site navigation | Division
Jiuzhaigou Huanglong | Emei Shan | Leshan Giant Buddha | Hailuogou | Qingchengshan, | Dujiangyan | Xiling Snow Mountain | Three Gorges | the Siguniang | Inagi | Tibet | Chengdu Travel | Sichuan tourism
Online Q & A (Reply within 24 hours)
Name:
E-mail:
Advisory:
Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - to provide the latest Taiwan travel, Taiwan tours, Taiwan travel price, Taiwan's tourist attractions, tourist visa in Taiwan, Taiwan Travel, Taiwan Tourism Bureau, Chengdu to Taiwan travel, Taiwan travel costs, the Taiwan Tourism offer, Taiwan Travel Notes Travel Guide, Things to Do in Taiwan, Taiwan's air ticket booking, Taiwan hotels reservation service, travel from Taipei, Kaohsiung tourism, Hualien tourism.
Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - to provide the latest Taiwan travel, Taiwan tours, Taiwan travel price, Taiwan's tourist attractions, tourist visa in Taiwan, Taiwan Travel, Taiwan Tourism Bureau, Chengdu to Taiwan travel, Taiwan travel costs, the Taiwan Tourism offer, Taiwan Travel Notes Travel Guide, Things to Do in Taiwan, Taiwan's air ticket booking, Taiwan hotels reservation service, travel from Taipei, Kaohsiung tourism, Hualien tourism. Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service, Sichuan Jiuzhaigou Travel Jiuzhaigou bus travel, Jiuzhaigou Flying Tourism, conference tourism in Jiuzhaigou Jiuzhaigou travel quotes, Jiuzhaigou weather forecast, Jiuzhaigou travel guides Raiders, Jiuzhaigou ticket booking, Jiuzhaigou hotels reservation service

Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service, Sichuan Jiuzhaigou Travel Jiuzhaigou bus travel, Jiuzhaigou Flying Tourism, conference tourism in Jiuzhaigou Jiuzhaigou travel quotes, Jiuzhaigou weather forecast, Jiuzhaigou travel guides Raiders, Jiuzhaigou ticket booking, Jiuzhaigou hotels reservation service
86089055 86089155 86723123 86723234 86721219 86720219 86728117 86728107

Taiwan's tourist attractions

Taiwan's tourist map

Taiwan tourism, catering snacks

Hotels in Taiwan

Customs in Taiwan

Taiwan native


Sichuan tour
Query all the Sichuan Tourism: tourism in Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou Flying day tour, Jiuzhaigou car on the 4th tour, Mount Emei, Leshan Giant Buddha, Inagi, Aden, Hailuogou Siguniangshan, Jiuzhaigou, Chengdu travel, Chengdu conference
Chengdu to Taiwan Tourism:

Taiwan Scenery


Taipei National Palace Museum (40)
  Taipei Palace Museum collection, the exhibition of 1000 years the Song to Qing dynasty emperor had gained artistic wide thing of rare treasures collected by 700000, the general collection of the Museum (house) can not be compared. Priceless the best of thousands, such as bronze in the Western Zhou Dynasty Maogong Ding, San's disk; Jadeite Cabbage, evil spirits carved jade (Six tombs unearthed); calligraphy of Wang Xizhi "fast snow and sunshine posts ; representative of Yen Chen-ching, Song micro-cases (Zhao Ji) calligraphy handwriting; picture NORMAL UNIVERSITY ancient masters; the famous kilns of the Song, Ming and Qing porcelain masters pro products, kiln system Queen Art Pottery, etc., as well as a large number of relevant authorities The secret of national treasures. National Palace Museum in Taipei National Palace Museum in Taipei
....... [ details ] ...

Sun Moon Lake
Sun Moon Lake is Taiwan's famous scenic spot, must win in the eight wonders of Taiwan, Taiwan's only natural lake on the island, its natural grace comparable with the West Lake in Hangzhou. Lake elevation of 740 meters, covering an area of ​​7.73 square kilometers, Lake, 35 kilometers in circumference, with an average depth of 40 meters. The lake is a small island beads Lantau, Yiming beads Hill, 745 meters above sea level. This island is bounded, north half of the lake shape such as round, the shape of the southern half of the lake like a crescent moon, Sun Moon Lake, so named after. Sun Moon Lake is the lake heavy Luan overlapping peaks, the vast lake, lake clarity; different throughout the year, twilight scenery. Sun Moon Lake Sun Moon Lake
....... [ details ] ...

Taipei's Yangming

Taipei Yangmingshan in Taipei Basin in northern Qixingshan January day, the mountains Zhuang expansion from the early Japanese private natural park. Yangmingshan Park, flowers, springs, waterfalls, recreation as one of the park. Four Seasons presents a different style, minutes before the mountain, the mountain park, Tour generally refer to the mountain park, Forest Shamao Mountain, covers an area of ​​46 hectares
Taipei's Yangming Taipei's Yangming tour map
....... [ details ] ...

Taipei 101 Financial Building
Taipei 101 (TAIPEI. 101) is a skyscraper located in Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan. Design by the architect of Lee's construction KTRT team, is currently (July 2007), the world's second tallest building (excluding antenna). Formerly known as the Taipei International Financial Center (Taipei Financial Center). July 21, 2007 by the Burj Dubai, a high degree of transcendence. Taipei 101 Financial Building Taipei 101 Financial Building
....... [ details ] ...

Taipei Confucius Temple
The door of the Temple of Confucius (West Gate) and the Pan Palace (east gate) are re-Zhan archway roof for swallowtail warped, the provision of arches on both sides of the round window is the main entrance of the Temple of Confucius, which are listed about; Jiuquan street a tall according to the wall, climbed walls of the palace wall the story from the Analects ", necessary for the Confucius Temple, according to wall wall painting unicorn is a symbol of auspicious meaning. Taipei Confucius Temple
....... [ details ] ...

Taipei, "Presidential Palace"
"Presidential palace" in Chungking South Road, Taipei, Taiwan, since the Japanese occupation era, has been Taiwan's top leadership hub where martial law was lifted, the easing of the political atmosphere, "Presidential Palace" many "people", the annual elective open for public visits, the former mystery so lifted the veil. "Presidential Palace" during the Japanese occupation, as the use of the Taiwan Governor Office, completed in 1919, is Taiwan's highest center of power. Taipei, "Presidential Palace" Taipei, "Presidential Palace"
....... [ details ] ...

Taipei Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall
Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall was completed in 1972, adopted Chinese palace-style architecture, towering grand but not the polish of the gas. Hall is 30.4 meters high, surrounded by 100 meters long, internal, including City Hall, Dr. Sun Yat-sen Library, Zhongshan Gallery, four exhibition rooms, encourage school room, a lecture room and joint service center, the island's important arts activities and large-scale lectures, exhibitions spaces. Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall
....... [ details ] ...

Hot Springs
Beitou is located in the Datun Volcano Group, Jinshan fault, Taiwan hundred years to the most famous hot springs. Walked the beach scenery of the Japanese occupation era, era has a sensual love affair, Beitou in recent years is rapidly decline decadent silence in rebirth, Hot Springs Museum, Water Park returning to the humanistic elegance and Kiyotaki green, plus sightseeing hot spring hotels District vigorous updated charm faint Beitou, being nostalgic and fresh style, re-degenerated into a popular place for hot spring leisure. Hot Springs
....... [ details ] ...

Freshwater Street
The hustle and bustle of a street in freshwater, but set the food, snacks, Street, one of Chiang Kai-shek Road, in recent years due to the many antique shops and craft stores in China presence, but also to create a folk colors and nostalgic flavor. To freshwater to find old friends, even though the new buildings everywhere, but in the west side of the freshwater MRT Zhongzheng Road, reconstruction of street, water Street Street generation, I still see many ancient brick shops. Freshwater Street Freshwater Street
....... [ details ] ...

Taipei's city north gate
North Gate, Taipei, Tainan is located in Taipei Chung Hsiao West Road, Po-ai Road, Yanping North and South Road intersection at the North Gate, Taipei's city in the Qing Dynasty is the only intact since the ruins of the city gates; more than a century, Tainan several urban renewal street extension was built, have long since been removed without a trace, now remaining to the north doors in the busy modern Viaduct marked between Taipei City through the years of history.


Taipei's city north gate
....... [ details ] ...

Large Tin Hau Temple sacrifice to Wu Temple
Sidian Mo Temple and Tin Hau Temple, adjacent phase, located in the Ming and Qing dynasties prefectural administrative center, both begin with the rich heritage and historical origins, the column is a monument. Large Tin Hau Temple
....... [ details ] ...

Fort Zeelandia
Fort Zeelandia in Tainan country wins Road, Castle Street, is the Dutch period of occupation of Taiwan, to expand the Far East Trade Bijian, it is also known as "the fort" or "any indigenous city, Taiwan's oldest a castle. After charge, Ming Cheng, Ching, Japan, Taiwan's first castles - Fort Zeelandia, witnessed their turbulent history of Taiwan's three hundred years Fort Zeelandia Fort Zeelandia
....... [ details ] ...

Hsimenting
Northeast of West Gate is located in the Wanhua District, Taipei, Taiwan, the most important consumer shopping district in Taipei City West, the most characteristic is Taipei's first pedestrian precinct and the significance of the indicator. Less than Taipei does not know the prosperity of Taiwan; less than Hsimenting do not know Taipei's bustling ". Hsimenting
....... [ details ] ...

Alishan National Forest Recreation Area
Alishan as a scenic spot in Taiwan, the beauty of divergent early as praiseworthy, it is less than Alishan, I do not know the beauty of Mount Ali, I do not know Alishan rich, but I do not know the Alishan great argument. Due to mild weather in the mountains, the height of summer when still fresh and pleasant, with lush forests, is the ideal summer resort in Taiwan. Alishan Alishan
....... [ details ] ...

Kaohsiung scenery
Kaohsiung is located between the Chianan Plain and Pingtung Plain, facing the south exit of the Taiwan Strait, where the whole year long summer without winter, the school of tropical scenery, is a beautiful harbor city. Kaohsiung tourist scenic spot of the most famous In addition to Kaohsiung, "West Lake of Taiwan," the reputation of West Bay National Scenic Area (National Sun Yat-sen, also founding), owns many unique tourist attractions in southern Taiwan the most famous tourist areas. Kaohsiung Kaohsiung
....... [ details ] ...

Tsinghua University in Taiwan
1949, the prestigious National Tsing Hua University history into two, so far across the water to the sea. In December 1955, Taiwan Tsinghua University in Hsinchu, work, presided over by the winter of 1948 the Chinese Nationalist Party authorities access to Taiwan's president of Tsinghua University in Beijing Mei Yiqi. Tsinghua University in Taiwan
....... [ details ] ...

Taiwan Snow Mountain Tunnel
Which major projects can be comparable to the Great Wall, the difficulty of the Qinghai-Tibet Railway? The answer is that tunnel. Taiwan Snow Mountain Tunnel is the longest highway tunnel in Taiwan, a total length of 12.9 km. Snow Mountain Tunnel is the second longest road tunnel in Asia, the Xikang highway after the Shaanxi Qinling Nanshan Long Highway Tunnel, ranked 5 in a road tunnel in the world. The difficulty of construction of this tunnel also included in the Encyclopedia Britannica. Taiwan Snow Mountain Tunnel
....... [ details ] ...

Taiwan's Taroko Gorge
The Taroko TAROKO is located in the the Liwu downstream, Taroko Gorge near the entrance to the Central Cross Island Highway. Taroko is mountains of eastern Taiwan's most famous scenic spot. Taroko aborigines language, meaning "great mountains". Taroko crust uplift the role of several Liwu River water erosion cutting, making the marble rock are exposed, resulting in a steep of the Taroko landscape. Taiwan's Taroko Gorge
....... [ details ] ...

Taiwan's water cliff
Shimizu cliff is one of the great wonders of the east coast of Taiwan. Water cliff over 1000 meters high, nearly 90-degree angle close to the Pacific Highway, stretching over 20 kilometers, winding, one side is cliffs, while the stormy seas of the Pacific, the situation is really difficult. Shimizu cliff
....... [ details ] ...

Jiuzhaigou Valley Scenic Pictures
Sun Moon Lake tour map
Sun Moon Lake tour map
Map of Taiwan
Map of Taiwan
Yangmingshan tour map
Yangmingshan tour map
Taichung tourist map
Taichung tourist map
Sun Moon Lake, even outside the traffic map
Sun Moon Lake, even outside the traffic map

Taiwan travel routes recommended

Taiwan food and beverage

Bent on tofu Shimen live fish
Taiwan and China male goose Alishan Bamboo Rice
Kaohsiung Mino "mountains and rivers meat" East Shek Toi seafood
City God Temple snack in Taiwan Pingtung Wanluan pig Taipei, Din Tai Fung snack bar

Hotels in Taiwan

Too Luge Li fog Inn
The Hualien CITIC Hotel (4 star)
Kaohsiung Business Travel Hotel (4 star)
Kaohsiung Humanitarian International Hotel (4 star) Jiayi Huang Grand Mercure Hotel (4 star)

Taiwan's customs entertainment

Taiwan's national language.
Taiwan is one of the most densely populated provinces in China, according to the statistics as of August 1998, reached 21.81 million people, plus Quemoy, Matsu's population, a total of 21.86 million people. Population average annual growth rate of about 7.31 ‰. Per square kilometers 586.83. Taipei's population density has reached 10000 people per square kilometer. The population density of more than Guangdong, Sichuan and other provinces. Taiwan Snow Mountain Tunnel
....... [ details ] ...

The Gaoshan the Marriage Ceremony
Wedding the Gaoshan for a very important day, as the holidays, the whole family to congratulate the singing and dancing, drinking, all night long, very busy. Pingpu people's wedding requires two men and women should be catered banquet, banquet tribe, each household to congratulate him, singing and dancing festival. Gaoshan
....... [ details ] ...

Pestle dance
Pestle Dance "derived directly from the the Tsuishine labor, also known as the" pestle song "pestle music" or "the pestle sound", and popular scenic resort of Sun Moon Lake side, and now has developed into a melting dance music as one of the performances song and dance. Pestle dance
....... [ details ] ...

Souvenir shopping in Taiwan


Meishan betel nut
Meishan betel nut is more famous, though not of the Nantou winter betel production nor the province's highest, but because of their betel nut trees planted in the moist climate and altitude of 800 meters high in the mountains, the flesh color is white and delicate, and no residue, juicy, very delicious and chewy, the quality is not lost to the pairs of winter, or even better, now fame soared, betelnut as the mouth of Need. Meishan betel nut
....... [ details ] ...

Alishan high mountain tea
Alishan high mountain tea average growth of more than 1000 meters in altitude cold hillside, perennial misty, plenty of water, air, abundant sunshine, water quality beneath pure good, coupled with the sophisticated technology of tea, it can be said is' spirit outstanding personality "; tea not only texture, aroma, sweet entrance Yun alcohol resistant foam, can be described as tea in the top grade. Alishan high mountain tea
....... [ details ] ...

Sichuan Travel News

Taiwan Travel Guide

2012-6-23 The Dragon Boat Festival, go to Ani "new media art exhibition"
2012-6-23 Dragon Boat Festival holiday leisure entertainment summer tour
2012-6-23 Up to the ancient iceberg upgrade travel from two days to 4,
2012-6-23 Dragon Boat Festival Sichuan to cloudy during the main morning and evening
2012-6-23 Small holiday on the first day welcoming flow peak railway additional
2012-6-23 Inventory of the Dragon Boat Festival to travel the proposed high-speed road traffic police
Latest dark beat Taiwan's betel nut beauties
Welcome friends Contributors trip to Taiwan

Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service Copyright © 1997-2009

Address: Chengdu, Sichuan, China People's South Road, Sec 65 ( Sichuan Province CYTS headquarters fourth floor) Zip: 610031
Tel: 028-86089055 86089155 86723123 86723234 86721219 86720219 86728117 86728107 Fax: 028-86723234
Sichuan ICP B2-20040185 Sichuan ICP prepared 05002088
Disclaimer: Benwang part of the data uploaded by the users, databases, automated production, does not mean that the Company's point of view; If you believe that unknown place, or infringe the right of your board, please contact me and we will make the appropriate treatment.
This website is operated by the Chengdu Chinese information technology, WAP and RSS technology support and maintenance of software development
成都旅行社 | 四川旅行社 | 四川旅游 | 九寨沟 | 台湾旅游 | 峨眉山旅游 | 青城山旅游 | 都江堰旅游 | 海螺沟旅游 | 四川会议旅游 | 成都会议旅游 | 春节旅游 | 国庆旅游

四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新台湾旅游,台湾旅游线路,台湾旅游价格,台湾旅游景点,台湾旅游签证,台湾旅游网,台湾旅游局,成都至台湾旅游,台湾旅游费用,台湾旅游报价,台湾旅游注意事项,台湾旅游指南,台湾旅游攻略,台湾机票预订,台湾酒店宾馆预订服务,台北旅游,高雄旅游,花莲旅游.
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新台湾旅游,台湾旅游线路,台湾旅游价格,台湾旅游景点,台湾旅游签证,台湾旅游网,台湾旅游局,成都至台湾旅游,台湾旅游费用,台湾旅游报价,台湾旅游注意事项,台湾旅游指南,台湾旅游攻略,台湾机票预订,台湾酒店宾馆预订服务,台北旅游,高雄旅游,花莲旅游.

| 四川旅游全攻略 | 川藏旅游线路 | 川人出省线路 | 海外旅游线路 | 会议与拓展 | 宾馆酒店 |

| 首页 | 收藏本站 | 关于我们 | 合同样本 | 在线预订 | 公司账号 | 留言板 | 站点导航 | 分部管理
 九寨沟 | 黄龙 | 峨眉山 | 乐山大佛 | 海螺沟 | 青城山 | 都江堰 | 西岭雪山 | 长江三峡 | 四姑娘山 | 稻城 | 西藏 | 成都旅游 | 更多四川旅游
在线答疑(24小时内回复)
姓名:
邮箱:
咨询:
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新台湾旅游,台湾旅游线路,台湾旅游价格,台湾旅游景点,台湾旅游签证,台湾旅游网,台湾旅游局,成都至台湾旅游,台湾旅游费用,台湾旅游报价,台湾旅游注意事项,台湾旅游指南,台湾旅游攻略,台湾机票预订,台湾酒店宾馆预订服务,台北旅游,高雄旅游,花莲旅游.
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新台湾旅游,台湾旅游线路,台湾旅游价格,台湾旅游景点,台湾旅游签证,台湾旅游网,台湾旅游局,成都至台湾旅游,台湾旅游费用,台湾旅游报价,台湾旅游注意事项,台湾旅游指南,台湾旅游攻略,台湾机票预订,台湾酒店宾馆预订服务,台北旅游,高雄旅游,花莲旅游.四川成都中国青年旅行社,提供四川九寨沟旅游,九寨沟大巴旅游,九寨沟双飞旅游,九寨沟会议旅游,九寨沟旅游报价,九寨沟天气预报,九寨沟旅游指南攻略,九寨沟机票预订,九寨沟酒店宾馆预订服务

四川成都中国青年旅行社,提供四川九寨沟旅游,九寨沟大巴旅游,九寨沟双飞旅游,九寨沟会议旅游,九寨沟旅游报价,九寨沟天气预报,九寨沟旅游指南攻略,九寨沟机票预订,九寨沟酒店宾馆预订服务
86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117 

台湾旅游景点

台湾旅游地图

台湾旅游餐饮小吃

台湾宾馆酒店

台湾风俗民情

台湾土特产


 

 

四川旅游团
 
查询所有四川旅游线路:九寨沟旅游、九寨沟双飞三日游、九寨沟汽车四日游、峨眉山、乐山大佛、稻城、亚丁、海螺沟、四姑娘山、九寨沟、成都旅游、成都会议
 
成都出发赴台湾旅游:

台湾旅游风光


台北故宫博物院 (40图)
  台北故宫博物院共收藏、展出1000多年来宋至清历朝皇帝推祟艺术、广事收集的稀世珍品70万件,这是一般博物馆(院)的收藏都不能比的。价值连城的极品更是数以千计,如铜器中的西周毛公鼎、散氏盘;玉器中的翠玉白菜、辟邪雕刻(六朝古墓出土);书法中的王羲之《快雪时晴帖》;颜真卿、宋微宗(赵佶)书法手迹;画卷中唐至清历代名家的代表作;瓷器中的宋、明、清名窑名家亲制品,官窑制御用艺瓷等,还有大量为目前有关当局秘而不宣的国宝级文物。 台北故宫博物院 台北故宫博物院
 
.......[详细内容]......

日月潭
  日月潭是台湾著名的风景区,是台湾八景中的绝胜,也是台湾岛上唯一的天然湖泊,其天然风姿可与杭州西湖媲美。湖面海拔740米,面积7.73平方公里,湖周长35公里,平均水深40米。潭中有一小岛名珠仔屿,亦名珠仔山,海拔745米。以此岛为界,北半湖形状如圆日,南半湖形状如一弯新月,日月潭因此而得名。日月潭之美在于环湖重峦叠峰,湖面辽阔,潭水澄澈;一年四季,晨昏景色各有不同。 日月潭 日月潭
 
.......[详细内容]......

台北阳明山
 
台北阳明山位于台北盆地北方的七星山月天,以从早期日本私人别庄扩建而成天然景观为主体的山林公园。阳明山是集公园、花卉、山泉、瀑布、游憩为一体的大公园。四季呈现不同风貌、分前山、后山公园,一般所赏游的皆指后山公园,倚纱帽山,占地46公顷
台北阳明山 台北阳明山导游图
 
.......[详细内容]......

台北101金融大楼
  台北101(TAIPEI 101)是位于台湾台北市信义区的一栋摩天大楼。由建筑师李祖原设计,KTRT团队建造,是目前(2007年7月)全世界第二高的大楼(不含天线)。原名台北国际金融中心(Taipei Financial Center)。 2007年7月21日被迪拜塔高度超越。 台北101金融大楼 台北101金融大楼
 
.......[详细内容]......

台北孔庙
  孔庙的门(西边门)与泮宫(东边门)皆为重詹式牌楼,屋脊作燕尾起翘,中辟拱门,两侧为圆窗,是孔庙主要的入口,分列左右;酒泉街上一座高大的照墙,即万仞宫墙,墙的典故出自《论语》,为孔庙所必备,照墙内壁彩绘麒麟则象徵吉祥之意。 台北孔庙
 
.......[详细内容]......

台北“总统府”
  位于台北市重庆南路的“总统府”,自日据时代以来一直是台湾最高领导中枢所在,解严后,政治气氛缓和,“总统府”也“亲民”许多,每年择期开放供民众参观,昔日的神秘于是揭开面纱。 "总统府"在日治时期曾做为台湾总督府办公之用,于1919年完工以后,就一直是台湾的最高权力中心所在。 台北“总统府” 台北“总统府”
 
.......[详细内容]......

台北国父纪念馆
  国父纪念馆落成于1972年,采中国宫殿式建筑,巍峨宏伟,不见雕琢之气。馆高30.4公尺,四周各100公尺长,内部包括大会堂、孙逸仙博士图书馆,以及中山画廊、四个展览室、励学室、演讲室及联合服务中心等,是岛内重要艺文活动及大型演讲、展览的场所。 国父纪念馆 国父纪念馆
 
.......[详细内容]......

北投温泉
  北投位于大屯火山群、金山断层上,为台湾百年来最著名的温泉乡。走过日据时代的浴场风光、光复后的声色风月,北投近年来正快速从没落颓寂中复生,温泉博物馆、亲水公园带来久违的人文风雅与清泷绿茵,加上观光温泉旅馆区蓬勃更新,韵致幽幽的北投,正以怀旧而清新的风貌,重新蜕变为温泉休闲的热门去处。 北投温泉
 
.......[详细内容]......

淡水老街
  淡水最扰攘的一条街,乃是集美食、小吃、老街为一身的中正路,近年来更因不少古董店及民艺品店进驻,也营造出民俗色彩与怀旧风味。到淡水找旧情,尽管新式楼房林立,但位于淡水捷运站西侧的中正路、重建街、清水街等老街一代,犹可见许多的古早式砖造店铺。 淡水老街 淡水老街
 
.......[详细内容]......

台北府城北门
  台北府城北门座落于台北市忠孝西路、博爱路、延平南北路交会处的北门,是清代台北府城唯一被完整保留至今的城门遗迹;百余年来,府城几经都市更新与街道拓建,早被拆除无踪,如今仅剩北门夹处在繁忙的现代高架道路之间,标示着台北城走过的历史岁月。


台北府城北门
 
.......[详细内容]......

大天后宫·祀典武庙
  祀典武庙与大天后宫毗邻相接,位处明清两代府城行政中心,两者皆以丰美的文物及历史渊源,列属一级古迹。 大天后宫
 
.......[详细内容]......

安平古堡
  安平古堡位于台南市安平区国胜路、古堡街之间,乃荷兰人据台时期,为拓展远东贸易所辟建,故又名“红毛城”或“番仔城”,为台湾最早的一座城堡。历经荷据、明郑、清领、日据,台湾第一座城堡——安平古堡,见证了台湾三百多年来的一页沧桑史 安平古堡 安平古堡
 
.......[详细内容]......

西门町
  西门町位于台北市万华区东北方,为台北市西区最重要的消费商圈,最具特色的则是台北市第一条且有指标性意义的徒步区。“不到台北市,不知道台湾的繁华;不到西门町,不知道台北的热闹”。 西门町
 
.......[详细内容]......

阿里山国家森林游乐区
  阿里山列为台湾风景区之一,美景纷陈早为人所称道,因此有“不到阿里山,不知阿里山之美,不知阿里山之富,更不知阿里山之伟大”的说法。由于山区气候温和,盛夏时依然清爽宜人,加上林木葱翠,是全台湾最理想的避暑胜地。 阿里山 阿里山
 
.......[详细内容]......

高雄风光
  高雄市地处嘉南平原与屏东平原之间,面临台湾海峡南口,这里全年长夏无冬,一派热带风光,是一座美丽的海港城市。高雄市的旅游风景区最著名的除了高雄港以外 , ,有“台湾西湖”美誉的西子湾风景区(国立中山大学也在此创校),拥多处独具特色的旅游景点,为南台湾最富盛名的观光地区。 高雄 高雄
 
.......[详细内容]......

台湾清华大学
  一九四九年后,声誉卓著的国立清华大学被历史一分为二,至今一水之隔,两地相望。一九五五年十二月,台湾的清华大学在新竹展开工作,由一九四八年冬被中国国民党当局接往台湾的北京清华大学校长梅贻琦主持。 台湾清华大学
 
.......[详细内容]......

台湾雪山隧道
  台湾哪一个重大工程可以和万里长城、青藏铁路的难度媲美?答案就是雪山隧道。台湾雪山隧道是台湾最长的公路隧道,全长共12.9公里。雪山隧道是亚洲第二长的公路隧道,仅次于陕西的西康高速公路上的秦岭终南山特长公路隧道,同时在世界的公路隧道中排行第5名。此隧道施工难度之高,还列入了大英百科全书。 台湾雪山隧道
 
.......[详细内容]......

台湾太鲁阁
  太鲁阁TAROKO位于立雾溪的下游,太鲁阁靠近中横公路的入口处。 太鲁阁是台湾东部山区最著名的风景胜地。太鲁阁也是原住民的语言,意思是“伟大的山脉”。太鲁阁由于地壳的隆起作用几立雾溪河水不断的侵蚀切割,使得大理石岩层外露,因而形成陡峭的太鲁阁景观。 台湾太鲁阁
 
.......[详细内容]......

台湾清水断崖
  清水断崖是台湾东岸的一大奇景。清水断崖高1000多米,以近90度的角度紧临太平洋,公路绵延20多公里,蜿蜒曲折,一边是悬崖峭壁,一边是惊涛骇浪的太平洋,形势险峻。 清水断崖
 
.......[详细内容]......

九寨沟风景图片欣赏
日月潭导游图
日月潭导游图
台湾地图
台湾地图
阳明山导游图
阳明山导游图
台中旅游地图
台中旅游地图
日月潭连外交通图
日月潭连外交通图

台湾旅游线路推荐
 

台湾餐饮

 
一心豆腐干 石门活鱼
台湾民雄鹅肉 阿里山竹筒饭
高雄美浓“山河肉” 东石布袋海鲜
台湾城隍庙小吃 屏东万峦猪脚 台北“鼎泰丰”小吃店

台湾宾馆酒店

 
太鲁阁立雾客栈
花莲中信大饭店(四星)
高雄商旅饭店(四星)
高雄人道国际酒店(四星) 嘉义皇爵大饭店(四星)

台湾风俗民情 娱乐

台湾的民族语言
  台湾是我国人口最稠密的省份之一,据截至1998年8月的统计,已达2181万多人,加金门、马祖的人口,总数为2186万多人。人口年平均增长率约为7.31‰。 平均每平方公里586.83人。台北市的人口密度已达每平方公里1万人。人口密度超过了广东、四川等省份。 台湾雪山隧道
 
.......[详细内容]......

高山族的婚姻仪礼
  婚礼对于高山族来说是一个非常重要的日子,如同过节一样,全族的人都来祝贺,歌舞、饮酒,通宵达旦,非常热闹。平埔人的婚礼要求男女两家都要备办酒席,宴请族人,各家各户也前来祝贺,载歌载舞,盛况空前。 高山族
 
.......[详细内容]......

杵舞
  杵舞”直接脱胎于舂米劳动,又称“杵歌”“杵乐”或“杵音”,流行于风景胜地日月潭边,如今已发展成溶歌舞乐为一体的表演性歌舞艺术。 杵舞
 
.......[详细内容]......

台湾土特产 购物


梅山槟榔
  梅山槟榔虽不如南投双冬槟榔来得有名,产量亦非全省最高,但由于其槟榔树多种植在气候温润、海拔800公尺高的山区,果肉不仅色白细嫩,且无渣、多汁,十分可口而有嚼劲,品质不输给双冬,甚至更胜一筹,如今名气扶摇直上,红唇族更视为口中极品。 梅山槟榔
 
.......[详细内容]......

阿里山高山茶
  阿里山高山茶平均生长在1000公尺以上的中海拔低温山坡地,常年云雾缭绕,水气充沛,日照丰富,水质澄净优良,再加上精进的制茶技术,可说是“地灵人杰”;其茶不仅质地香纯,入口甘甜润醇且耐泡,可谓茶中上品。 阿里山高山茶
 
.......[详细内容]......

四川旅游新闻

台湾游记 攻略

2017/12/16 西成高铁开通 陕西邀成都游客
2017/12/16 西南唯一!泸县宋代石刻博物馆
2017/12/16 成都航空口岸年度出入境流量突
2017/12/16 借势西成高铁 陕旅集团来蓉推
2017/12/16 ‘熊猫计划’启幕 首个大熊猫
2017/12/15 宜宾蜀南竹海景区创5A邀请消
最新暗拍台湾槟榔西施
欢迎网友投稿台湾之旅
 
 
 
 

 
 

四川省中国青年旅行社 版权所有 © 1997-2009

 
  地址:中国四川成都人民南路二段65号(四川省青旅成疆分社四楼) 邮编:610031
  电话: 028-86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117  传真: 028-69881217
  川ICP B2-20040185 蜀ICP备05002088号
免责声明:本网部份数据由网友上传,数据库自动生产,不代表本公司观点;如果您认为有不详之处,或侵犯了您的板权,请与我公司联系,我们将进行相应处理。
本网站由 成都汉讯科技 提供WAPRSS技术支持与维护软件开发