Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Headquarters official website, providing the latest Hailuogou Tourism Hailuogou tourism, Hailuogou bus travel, Hailuogou conference tourism, Hailuogou weather forecast, Hailuogou tourist routes, the Hailuogou offer, Hailuogou Tourism City, conch ditch hotels hotel reservations, the Hailuogou car rental, Hailuogou tour price.
Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Headquarters official website, providing the latest Hailuogou Tourism Hailuogou tourism, Hailuogou bus travel, Hailuogou conference tourism, Hailuogou weather forecast, Hailuogou tourist routes, the Hailuogou offer, Hailuogou Tourism City, conch ditch hotels hotel reservations, the Hailuogou car rental, Hailuogou tour price.

Sichuan tourism Raiders | Sichuan tours, Sichuan people out of the province line overseas tours | meeting with the expansion of | Hotels |

| Home | Favorite | About us | sample contract | Online booking | Company Account | Message Board | site navigation | Division
Jiuzhaigou Huanglong | Emei Shan | Leshan Giant Buddha | Hailuogou | Qingchengshan, | Dujiangyan | Xiling Snow Mountain | Three Gorges | the Siguniang | Inagi | Tibet | Chengdu Travel | Sichuan tourism
Online Q & A (Reply within 24 hours)
Name:
E-mail:
Advisory:
Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Headquarters official website, providing the latest Hailuogou Tourism Hailuogou tourism, Hailuogou bus travel, Hailuogou conference tourism, Hailuogou weather forecast, Hailuogou tourist routes, the Hailuogou offer, Hailuogou Tourism City, conch ditch hotels hotel reservations, the Hailuogou car rental, Hailuogou tour price.
Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Headquarters official website, providing the latest Hailuogou Tourism Hailuogou tourism, Hailuogou bus travel, Hailuogou conference tourism, Hailuogou weather forecast, Hailuogou tourist routes, the Hailuogou offer, Hailuogou Tourism City, conch ditch hotels hotel reservations, the Hailuogou car rental, Hailuogou tour price. Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service, Sichuan Jiuzhaigou Travel Jiuzhaigou bus travel, Jiuzhaigou Flying Tourism, conference tourism in Jiuzhaigou Jiuzhaigou travel quotes, Jiuzhaigou weather forecast, Jiuzhaigou travel guides Raiders, Jiuzhaigou ticket booking, Jiuzhaigou hotels reservation service

Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service, Sichuan Jiuzhaigou Travel Jiuzhaigou bus travel, Jiuzhaigou Flying Tourism, conference tourism in Jiuzhaigou Jiuzhaigou travel quotes, Jiuzhaigou weather forecast, Jiuzhaigou travel guides Raiders, Jiuzhaigou ticket booking, Jiuzhaigou hotels reservation service
86728117 69881217 69881217 69881219 86728117

Hailuogou Tourism Hailuogou attractions

Hailuogou Tourism The Hailuogou along Nearby Attractions

Hailuogou Tourism Hailuogou Tourism Guide

Hailuogou Tourism Understanding Hailuogou


Sichuan tour
Query all the Sichuan Tourism: tourism in Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou Flying day tour, Jiuzhaigou car on the 4th tour, Mount Emei, Leshan Giant Buddha, Inagi, Aden, Hailuogou Siguniangshan, Jiuzhaigou, Chengdu travel, Chengdu conference
Chengdu to Hailuogou travel:

Hailuogou Scenery


Hailuogou Glacier National Forest Park Introduction
Hailuogou Glacier Forest Park is located in the famous mountain in China, Eastern Slope, is a 30.7 km long glacier gorge, browse area of ​​approximately 200 square kilometers. Hailuogou Glacier generate about 1600 years ago, geology called modern glaciers. It is Gongga Mountain of a glacier, 14.2 km long, the end of the fall into the forest zone of six kilometers, but also a superb view of the formation of glaciers and virgin forest symbiotic. Hailuogou Hailuogou
....... [ details ] ...

The Hailuogou One camp landscape (flowers)
One camp tours: 56 ℃ hot springs, remote viewing II glaciers, virgin forests. Hailuogou on the 1st camp 15 kilometers from the Moxi. Take the sightseeing vehicle and the Chu River after the terrain will suddenly see the light up: a beautiful, flowers, palm and Tsui Chuk dotted between the Han Yi village, an increase of quiet and elegant subtropical mountain village rural scenery will be greeted. Hailuogou
....... [ details ] ...

The Hailuogou II camp landscape (Snow Mountain Spa)
Camp II is the main attraction of the project: 92.5 ℃ hot springs, yew, monkeys, primeval forests, water, Hai Zi and so on. Seven kilometers from the camp before the 1 line to the second camp in the hot ditch banks Spa & Wellness Centre. Camp II, a hot spring eye from afar, is shrouded in mist, is spectacular. This spring is Hailuogou ditch of the largest known thermal hot springs. Year-round hot ditch hot springs springs, spring maximum outlet temperature up to 90 degrees, the department had 10 open-air hot spring pools of varying sizes and a 200 m2 open-air hot spring pool. Hailuogou Hot Springs Hailuogou Hot Springs
....... [ details ] ...

The Hailuogou Three camp landscape (sunshine Jinshan)
3rd camp tours: tours big leaf rhododendrons, the concept of sunshine Jinshan, visiting the virgin forest. Here is the ideal location to watch the "sunshine Jinshan. Sunshine Jinshan the Hailuogou five wonders. Whenever the weather, the snow-capped peaks in the glow of radiation in the Gongga Mountain, the south side of three peaks, gold and silver mountain, unnamed peak above 6300 meters above sea level, silver-white peaks instant covered with a layer of bright brilliant golden yellow, brilliant, magnificent, incomparable. Hailuogou sunshine Jinshan Hailuogou sunshine Jinshan
....... [ details ] ...

The Hailuogou IV camp landscape (large ice falls)
The fourth camp tours: alpine cableway ride to see the large ice falls, and feel the glacier charm. The fourth camp is the end of the new Hailuogou glacier cableway here can see a panoramic view of the glaciers, ride the cableway round-trip cost about 160 yuan / person. The Hailuogou big ice falls
....... [ details ] ...

Hailuogou Hot Springs Tourism
The Hailuogou have large flow boiling, hot, warm, cold spring water, just into the ditch beginning to visitors footprint to all routes, everywhere has a sweet and delicious cold seeps. The gush of springs or from underground or into the clear streams, or as rock waterfalls, earnestly added problem of drinking water. These cold spring water free of impurities, non-polluting, can be assured that the drink. Even better, it is so close to the glaciers in the ditch, there are large flows of hot springs, hot springs and even hot springs.
Hailuogou Hot Springs
....... [ details ] ...

Hailuogou Conference Tourism
The Hailuogou International Conference Center approved the construction, which marks the the Hailuogou first the construction of five-star hotel into the implementation phase. The project consists of ethnic customs and eco-park, health spa and rehabilitation park, Spa ecological fruit showcase the tourism base of Plateau Water Culture Ecological Park of highland flora and fauna tourist park. Camp II Spa & Wellness Centre is an ideal conference venue. Camp II, a hot spring eye from afar, is shrouded in mist, is spectacular. This spring is the largest known hot ditch hot springs Hailuogou Hailuogou Conference Tourism
....... [ details ] ...

Moxi town profile
Moxi town (about 1600 meters above sea level), "Moxi" as the ancient Qiang language, meaning "treasure", the ground altitude of about 1600 m, mainly inhabited by the Han, Yi, Tibetan and other 12 ethnic groups, climate with four distinct seasons. Town streets rather special. This town is Hailuogou must pass through the gate area is located in the town. The town there is a Catholic church, because Mao Zedong Long March passing here had one night's stay in this famous. Moxi town
....... [ details ] ...

Hailuogou Glacier
Canadian Glacier National Park is famous for its drop of 1100 meters of ice waterfall. The Hailuogou of large ice falls posttherapy its rival. Hailuogou Glacier, many, the biggest known as Glacier, about 14 axioms, which is usually referred to the large ice falls. Three kilometers upstream along the glacier, around the black pine, you can see a large ice falls. The ice falls up to 1100 m wide, 1080 m drop, composed of numerous extremely large radiant ice, as if straight from the blue sky vent under a Galaxy. Unless you witnessed, no vocabulary to describe its magnificent trunk great. Hailuogou sunshine Jinshan Hailuogou sunshine Jinshan
....... [ details ] ...

Jiuzhaigou Valley Scenic Pictures
Emei tour map
Hailuogou Glacier tour map
Chengdu to Hailuogou traffic map
Chengdu to Hailuogou traffic map
The Hailuogou guide map (new)

The Hailuogou guide map (new)

Leshan Giant Buddha tour map
The Hailuogou camps hotel maps
Sichuan travel atlas
Sichuan tourist attractions Atlas

Hailuogou travel routes recommended The Hailuogou self-Tour Guide
The Hailuogou self-Tour Guide
Useful telephone Hailuogou
Chengdu to Hailuogou traffic reports
The Hailuogou climate temperature · Weather Forecast
Hailuogou cableway Profile
Danba A ranking five-day tour of the Tibetan village, xinduqiao, Kowloon Wu to be the sea, hunting tower Lake Hailuogou ticket incentives
The Hailuo tourism Note
The Hailuogou recent Day Forecast Kangding Airport Introduction
Hailuogou Glacier Hot Springs Day Tour
Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service sends the group
Advisory Registration :028 -86728117

Hailuogou catering


Hailuogou catering
Local specials for beef and mutton, especially to two local ethnic minorities - the characteristics of Khampa Tibetans and Yi, but in Kangding before the diet characteristics mainly in Sichuan, there is not much difference Hailuogou due to sea allocated higher, the food is not cooked, the outsiders more difficult to adapt to. Hailuogou catering
....... [ details ] ...

The Hailuogou hotel Hotel


Hailuogou customs

Hailuogou folk customs
And customs, here is completely different from Tibet, is in the transition zone from the Han to Tibetan, with a thick edge and cultural features. This around, Sino-Tibetan and other ethnic harmony, mutual promotion and common prosperity: and together compose a melodious national integration song.
Hailuogou folk customs
....... [ details ] ...

The Hailuogou souvenir shopping


Hailuogou native
Another the Hailuogou of property of the unique climate is very rich, such as: cherry, loquat, peach, chestnut, nuclear picked peach, persimmon, pepper, mushrooms, musk, pilose antler, caterpillar fungus, Fritillaria, rhodiola and snow lotus, pine mushroom , white fungus, Moxi old bacon. The Cordyceps Ap Tony hen
....... [ details ] ...

Sichuan Travel News

Hailuogou travel

2012-6-23 The Dragon Boat Festival, go to Ani "new media art exhibition"
2012-6-23 Dragon Boat Festival holiday leisure entertainment summer tour
2012-6-23 Up to the ancient iceberg upgrade travel from two days to 4,
2012-6-23 Dragon Boat Festival Sichuan to cloudy during the main morning and evening
2012-6-23 Small holiday on the first day welcoming flow peak railway additional
2012-6-23 Inventory of the Dragon Boat Festival to travel the proposed high-speed road traffic police
Hailuogou - went to the romantic glacier about
Spring Hailuogou "1"
Walking on the ice - I Hailuogou trip
2004 Spring Festival backpack visit to Sichuan - Hailuogou
Chuan line Hailuogou - Kangding
The ALICE Hailuogou - kangding, trip

[ Home ] [ Sichuan Travel ] [ Top ]
National Top 100 International Travel - National Tourism Administration issued - Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service
Excellent faith tour in Sichuan Province - Sichuan Province issued by the Tourist Association - Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service
Advanced units of the province's tourism - issued by the People's Government of Sichuan Province - Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service
Issued by the China Association of Travel Agents Member - Association - Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service
Advanced group of the province's tourism - Tourism Industry Development Leading Group issued - Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service
YeePay Qualification - Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service

Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service Copyright © 1997-2009

Address: Chengdu City, Sichuan Province, China, People's South Road, Sec 65 ( Sichuan Province CYTS headquarters fourth floor) Zip: 610031
Tel: 028-86728117 69881217 69881217 69881219 86728117 Fax: 028-69881217
Sichuan ICP B2-20040185 Sichuan ICP prepared 05002088
WAP and RSS support and software development of this site is provided by the Chengdu Chinese information technology - Disclaimer: Ben Wang part of the data uploaded by the users, automated production database, does not mean that in Chengdu, Sichuan youth travel agency point of view.
成都旅行社 | 四川旅行社 | 四川旅游 | 九寨沟 | 台湾旅游 | 峨眉山旅游 | 青城山旅游 | 都江堰旅游 | 海螺沟旅游 | 四川会议旅游 | 成都会议旅游 | 春节旅游 | 国庆旅游

四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川海螺沟旅游,海螺沟旅游,海螺沟大巴旅游,海螺沟会议旅游,海螺沟天气预报,海螺沟旅游线路,海螺沟报价,海螺沟旅游攻略,海螺沟宾馆酒店预订,海螺沟租车,海螺沟旅游价格。
四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川海螺沟旅游,海螺沟旅游,海螺沟大巴旅游,海螺沟会议旅游,海螺沟天气预报,海螺沟旅游线路,海螺沟报价,海螺沟旅游攻略,海螺沟宾馆酒店预订,海螺沟租车,海螺沟旅游价格。

| 四川旅游全攻略 | 四川旅游线路 | 川人出省线路 | 海外旅游线路 | 会议与拓展 | 宾馆酒店 |

| 首页 | 收藏本站 | 关于我们 | 合同样本 | 在线预订 | 公司账号 | 留言板 | 站点导航 | 分部管理
 九寨沟 | 黄龙 | 峨眉山 | 乐山大佛 | 海螺沟 | 青城山 | 都江堰 | 西岭雪山 | 长江三峡 | 四姑娘山 | 稻城 | 西藏 | 成都旅游 | 四川旅游
在线答疑(24小时内回复)
姓名:
邮箱:
咨询:
四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川海螺沟旅游,海螺沟旅游,海螺沟大巴旅游,海螺沟会议旅游,海螺沟天气预报,海螺沟旅游线路,海螺沟报价,海螺沟旅游攻略,海螺沟宾馆酒店预订,海螺沟租车,海螺沟旅游价格。
四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川海螺沟旅游,海螺沟旅游,海螺沟大巴旅游,海螺沟会议旅游,海螺沟天气预报,海螺沟旅游线路,海螺沟报价,海螺沟旅游攻略,海螺沟宾馆酒店预订,海螺沟租车,海螺沟旅游价格。四川成都中国青年旅行社,提供四川九寨沟旅游,九寨沟大巴旅游,九寨沟双飞旅游,九寨沟会议旅游,九寨沟旅游报价,九寨沟天气预报,九寨沟旅游指南攻略,九寨沟机票预订,九寨沟酒店宾馆预订服务

四川成都中国青年旅行社,提供四川九寨沟旅游,九寨沟大巴旅游,九寨沟双飞旅游,九寨沟会议旅游,九寨沟旅游报价,九寨沟天气预报,九寨沟旅游指南攻略,九寨沟机票预订,九寨沟酒店宾馆预订服务
86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117 

海螺沟旅游海螺沟景点

海螺沟旅游海螺沟沿途周边景点

海螺沟旅游海螺沟旅游指南

海螺沟旅游了解海螺沟


 

 

四川旅游团
 
查询所有四川旅游线路:九寨沟旅游、九寨沟双飞三日游、九寨沟汽车四日游、峨眉山、乐山大佛、稻城、亚丁、海螺沟、四姑娘山、九寨沟、成都旅游、成都会议
 
成都出发赴海螺沟旅游:

海螺沟旅游风光


海螺沟冰川国家森林公园简介
  海螺沟冰川森林公园,位于我国著名山峰贡嘎山东坡,是一条长30.7公里的冰川峡谷,浏览区面积约为200平方公里。海螺沟冰川生成于大约1600年前,地质学称其为现代冰川。它是贡嘎山最大的一条冰川,长14.2公里,末端落入森林带内6公里,又形成冰川与原始森林共生的绝景。 海螺沟 海螺沟
 
.......[详细内容]......

海螺沟一号营地景观(鸟语花香)
  一号营地主要游览项目:56℃温泉,远距离观赏二号冰川、原始森林。海螺沟一号营地距磨西15公里。乘观光车过了楚河以后地势便豁然开朗起来:山清水秀、鸟语花香、棕榈和翠竹点缀于汉彝村寨间,一幅幅清幽淡雅的亚热带山村田园风光便会映入眼帘。 海螺沟
 
.......[详细内容]......

海螺沟二号营地景观(雪山温泉)
  二号营地主要游览项目:92.5℃温泉,红豆杉、猴群、原始森林、水海子等。 从一号营地前行7公里,便到了热水沟畔的二号营地温泉疗养中心。在二号营地有一处温泉眼,远远望去,烟雾蒙蒙,甚为壮观。此泉就是海螺沟内名气最大的热水沟沸泉。热水沟沸泉泉水终年不断,泉水的出水口温度最高时可达90度,目前该处已建有10个大小不等的露天温泉池和一个200平方米的露天温泉游泳池。 海螺沟温泉 海螺沟温泉
 
.......[详细内容]......

海螺沟三号营地景观(日照金山)
  三号营地主要游览项目:赏大叶杜鹃 、观日照金山、逛原始森林。这里是观赏"日照金山"的理想位置。"日照金山"是海螺沟五大奇景之一。每当天气晴朗,朝霞照射于贡嘎山南侧的三连峰、金银山、无名峰等海拔6300米以上的白雪皑皑的雪峰上时,银白色的雪峰霎时披上了一层耀眼夺目的金黄色,灿烂辉煌、壮丽无比。 海螺沟日照金山 海螺沟日照金山
 
.......[详细内容]......

海螺沟四号营地景观(大冰瀑布)
  四号营地主要游览项目:坐高山索道,看大冰瀑布,感受冰川魅力。 四号营地是新建的海螺沟冰川索道的终点,此处可观赏到冰川的全景,乘坐索道的往返费用约为160元/人。 海螺沟大冰瀑布
 
.......[详细内容]......

海螺沟温泉旅游
  海螺沟内有大流量的沸、热、温、冷泉水,从刚一入沟始,至游人足迹所能至的所有路线,随处都有甘甜可口的冷泉。泉水或自地下涌出,或成清澈的溪流,或为石上飞瀑,恳切增添了饮水问题。这些冷泉水无杂质、无污染,尽可放心饮用。更妙的却是沟中这样接近冰川的地方,却有大流量的温泉、热泉甚至沸泉。
海螺沟温泉
 
.......[详细内容]......

海螺沟会议旅游
  海螺沟景区国际会议中心获批建设,这标志着海螺沟景区第一家五星级酒店的建设进入实施阶段。该项目由民族风情生态园、温泉养生康复园、温泉生态水果展示旅游观光基地、高原水文化生态园、高原动植物旅游观光园组成。二号营地温泉疗养中心也是理想的会议举办地。在二号营地有一处温泉眼,远远望去,烟雾蒙蒙,甚为壮观。此泉就是海螺沟内名气最大的热水沟沸泉 海螺沟会议旅游
 
.......[详细内容]......

磨西镇简介
  磨西镇(海拔1600米左右)的“磨西”为古羌语,意为“宝地”,该地海拨约1600米,主要居住有汉族、彝族、藏族等12个民族,气候四季分明。小镇街道颇有特色。此镇是去海螺沟的必经之地,景区大门就位于镇上。 该镇还有一个天主教堂,只因当年毛泽东长征路过此地时曾在此住宿一晚而小有名气。 磨西镇
 
.......[详细内容]......

海螺沟冰川
  加拿大冰川国家公园以其落差1100米的冰瀑布而闻名于世。海螺沟内的大冰瀑布足堪与其匹敌。海螺沟冰川众多,最大的称为一号冰川,长约14公理,也就是平常所说的大冰瀑布。沿冰川上行三公里,绕过黑松林,即可望见这条大冰瀑布。冰瀑布宽达1100米,落差1080米,由无数极其巨大的光芒四射的冰块组成,仿佛从蓝天直泄而下的一道银河。除非你亲眼见到,没有任何词汇能形容它的瑰丽笥伟大。 海螺沟日照金山 海螺沟日照金山
 
.......[详细内容]......

九寨沟风景图片欣赏
峨眉山导游图
海螺沟冰川导游图
成都至海螺沟交通图
成都至海螺沟交通图
海螺沟导游图(新版)

海螺沟导游图(新版)

乐山大佛导游图
海螺沟营地酒店分布图
四川旅游地图集
四川旅游景区地图集

海螺沟旅游线路推荐 海螺沟自助游攻略  
 
海螺沟自助游攻略
海螺沟景区常用电话
成都至海螺沟交通路况
海螺沟气候温度 ·天气预报
海螺沟索道简介
丹巴、甲居藏寨、新都桥、九龙伍须海、猎塔湖五日游 海螺沟门票优惠政策
海螺沟旅游注意事项
海螺沟最近五日天气预报 康定机场简介
海螺沟冰川温泉三日游
四川省中国青年旅行社发团
咨询报名:028-86728117

海螺沟餐饮


海螺沟餐饮
  当地特色餐主要为牛羊肉,又以当地两大少数民族--康巴藏族和彝族的特色有关,但在康定之前,饮食特点以川菜为主,没有太大的区别,海螺沟内,由于海拨较高,饭菜不易熟透,外地人较不易适应。 海螺沟餐饮
 
.......[详细内容]......

海螺沟宾馆酒店

 
 

海螺沟风俗民情

海螺沟民俗风情
  这里的民风民俗完全不同于西藏,由于这里正处于从汉区到藏区的过渡地带,因此具有厚重的边缘文化色彩。在这周围,汉藏等各民族和睦相处,互相促进,共同繁荣:一起谱写了一首悠扬的民族融合之歌。
海螺沟民俗风情
 
.......[详细内容]......

海螺沟土特产购物


海螺沟土特产
  独特的气候另海螺沟的物产十分丰富,如:樱桃、枇杷、香桃、板栗、核挑、仙桃、柿子、花椒、木耳、麝香、鹿茸、虫草、贝母、红景天、雪莲花、松茸、白菌、磨西老腊肉等等。 虫草鸭贝母鸡
 
.......[详细内容]......

四川旅游新闻

海螺沟游记

2017/10/21 四川海螺沟开启秋冬优惠季 1
2017/10/21 阿坝黑水第五届冰山彩林生态文
2017/10/21 都江堰:倾力打造国际生态旅游
2017/10/21 四川公布首批32个省级森林小
2017/10/21 亚洲最大规模房车露营展明日在
2017/10/20 成都促进旅游业全域共建、全域
海螺沟――赴浪漫冰川之约
春游海螺沟《1》
行走在冰原上—我的海螺沟之旅
2004春节背包逛四川--海螺沟
川行之海螺沟-康定篇
驴友海螺沟-康定之旅

 
全国百强国际旅行社-国家旅游局颁发-四川成都中国青年旅行社
四川省优秀诚信旅行社-四川省旅游协会颁发-四川成都中国青年旅行社
全省旅游工作先进单位-四川省人民政府颁发-四川成都中国青年旅行社
中国旅行社协会会员-协会颁发-四川成都中国青年旅行社
全省旅游工作先进集体-省旅游产业发展领导小组颁发-四川成都中国青年旅行社
易宝支付资质认证-四川成都中国青年旅行社

四川省中国青年旅行社 版权所有 © 1997-2009

地址:中国四川成都市人民南路二段65号(四川省青旅成疆分社四楼) 邮编:610031
电话: 028-86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117  传真: 028-69881217
川ICP B2-20040185 蜀ICP备05002088号
本网站由 成都汉讯科技 提供WAPRSS技术支持与软件开发 —— 免责声明:本网部份数据由网友上传,数据库自动生产,不代表四川成都青年旅行社观点。