Sichuan China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - the latest tourism in Chengdu, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tour price quotes, Chengdu tourist attractions, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tourism offer, Chengdu travel notes, Chengdu travel guide, Chengdu Tourist Guide, Chengdu air ticket booking, hotel reservation services, Chengdu hotel, conference tourism in Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Emei Shan Tourism, Qingcheng Mountain, Dujiangyan tourism, Panda Travel.
Sichuan China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - the latest tourism in Chengdu, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tour price quotes, Chengdu tourist attractions, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tourism offer, Chengdu travel notes, Chengdu travel guide, Chengdu Tourist Guide, Chengdu air ticket booking, hotel reservation services, Chengdu hotel, conference tourism in Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Emei Shan Tourism, Qingcheng Mountain, Dujiangyan tourism, Panda Travel.

| Sichuan tourist attractions Raiders | Sichuan Tour | Sichuan people out of the province line | overseas tours | meetings and development | Hotels |

| Home | Favorites | About Us | Contract Samples | Online Booking | Company Account | Message Board | Site Map | Division Management
Jiuzhaigou | Huanglong | Emei | Leshan Giant Buddha | Hailuogou | Qingchengshan | Dujiangyan | Xiling Snow Mountain | Three Gorges | Siguniangshan | Inagi | Tibetan | Chengdu Travel | Sichuan Travel
Hong Kong Travel Guide Hong Kong customs
All cities in Hong Kong
Hong Kong
More ...
All attractions in Hong Kong
Po Lin Monastery Pak Tai Temple North Point Pak She Street and San Hing Street Cheung Chau Che Kung Temple Stanley Market Tai O Lantau Island East Bay
Tung Chung Fort Tung Chung Town Centre Phoenix Hill Pavilion Praya Street Ocean Park Hollywood Road Queen Square Wong Tai Sin Temple Kat Hing Wai
Tsim Sha Tsui East Waterfront Tsim Sha Tsui Kowloon Park Kowloon Mosque Kowloon Lan Kwai Fong Islands - Lantau / Cheung Chau / Lamma Lei Cheng Uk Han Tomb Lei Yue Mun Star Cruises
Peak Tower Lau Fau Shan Lo So Shing Beach Luo Hansi Mai Po Marshes Wildlife Lamma Island Happy Valley Racecourse Repulse Bay Tsing Ma Bridge Clear Water Bay
Yung Shue Wan Sha Tin Sha Tin Park Sha Tin Central Library and Sha Tin Town Hall St. John's Cathedral Steps Street Snoopy World Song Cheng Sok Kwu Wan Victoria Peak
Tin Hau Temple Giant Buddha and Po Lin Monastery Wan Chai Ten Thousand Buddhas Monastery Victoria Harbour Man Mo Temple Western Market Hong Kong Ngong Ping 360 Hong Kong Island Hong Kong Disneyland
Hong Kong Disneyland Ticket \ Disney Tickets Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong Zoological and Botanical Gardens Hong Kong Zoological and Botanical Gardens Madame Tussauds Hong Kong Hong Kong Park Ocean Park Hong Kong Hong Kong Science Museum Hong Kong Museum of History Hong Kong Space Museum
Hong Kong Observatory Victoria Harbour in Hong Kong Hong Kong Heritage Museum Hong Kong Cultural Centre Hong Kong Museum of Art Aberdeen New Territories New Tiantai Fu Article Avenue of Stars Tsui Museum of Art
Metaphysics Park round Tsang Tai Uk Clock Tower
More ...

Regional Overview
xg
Hong Kong is a bustling metropolis in Asia, regional and international financial centers, favorable conditions for deep natural harbor, from 1842 to 1997 was a British colony, July 1, 1997 return to China. Area of ​​about 1104 square kilometers, population more than 7 million, the main industries include retail, tourism, real estate, banking and financial services, industrial services, social and personal services. Hong Kong to the Chinese wisdom and combined the advantages of the Western social system to a clean government, good order, free economy and improve the rule of law known.
Hong Kong's total area of ​​1070 square kilometers, divided into four parts - Hong Kong Island, New Territories, Kowloon and the outlying islands. Kowloon is located north of the port peninsula, Tsim Sha Tsui area is where most tourists congregate. Hong Kong Island area is 78 square kilometers land area of ​​Hong Kong accounted for only 7% of Hong Kong Island is the main commercial area, full of tourist hotels and tourist attractions. New Territories, an area of ​​about 980 square kilometers, equivalent to 91% of the land area of ​​Hong Kong. A total of 234 islands, including islands, the largest lantau Island is almost twice the size of Hong Kong Island.
Geography: Hong Kong SAR in Guangdong Province, south east of the Pearl River estuary, south of the South China Sea, north of Shenzhen, Guangdong Province with a total area of ​​1070 square kilometers. Hong Kong Hong Kong Island, Kowloon Peninsula, New Territories and outlying islands of four parts. Hong Kong is a typical coastal hilly terrain, many mountains, plains small; most of the coastal plains, are nearly a hundred years the result of land reclamation. Very tortuous coastline of Hong Kong, Hong Kong and Shenzhen Bay, and more. Between Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and Victoria Harbour, is located in the intersection of the Taiwan Strait and South China Sea, overlooking the Pacific, Asia and the world's major seaports.
History and culture since the Qin Dynasty in Hong Kong became clear from the territory of the Central Plains (Zhongyuan refers to the central Shaanxi, Henan, the Yellow River as the center of the western region), until the mid-19th century the Qing Dynasty was defeated, the area was ceded in batches, and leased to Britain to become a British colony, Hong Kong, which opened port development. September 1982, the Chinese and British implementation of the future of Hong Kong, in 1984 signed the "Joint Declaration", decided July 1, 1997 Republic of China resumed the exercise of sovereignty over Hong Kong. China's commitment to the implementation of One Country Two Systems in Hong Kong, Hong Kong will maintain the existing capitalist system and way of life, and enjoy all matters other than defense and foreign high degree of autonomy, that is, "Hong Kong people ruling Hong Kong, high degree of autonomy." After World War II, the rapid development of our economy and society, not only as the "Asian Tigers", is one of the world's most affluent, the most economically developed and one of the highest standard of living. Hong Kong is Asia's leading financial, service and shipping center, clean government, good order, free economy and improve the rule of law known. Historical changes to Hong Kong from a population of only five thousand year a small fishing village has evolved into today's "Pearl of the Orient" reputation as a cosmopolitan city.
As early as the Neolithic Age have been living in Hong Kong. Many places in the New Territories and Lantau Island have found the site of Neolithic human settlements. Round-the Tang Dynasty Kaiyuan, Hong Kong is through the state. The establishment of the town of Tuen Mun Army, stationed in 2000, sent to protect maritime trade. That the troops stationed in Tuen Mun today, the area hence the name. Later, step along the sea abounds in pearls, South Han Liu then set in the year 963 government-run Zhuhai field, are known as Mei Chuan, Zhao Kuangyin off Nanhanhouming order prohibiting official pearl. To the Yuan Dynasty, Zhu repeated mining officials, but opposed by the gentry, and soon closed again. Pearl Ming and Qing dynasties when the ban when the cause of Chi, but still can not return to the prosperity of the Five Dynasties and Ten States.
Hong Kong since the first year of the Tang Dynasty to the Qing Emperor Kangxi, which ended the year 1662, Hong Kong, Lek Yuen, Sha Lo Wan, Tai Shan Xi soil for the growth of incense trees, so the kinds of incense and incense production has gradually developed, according to research in the Ming Dynasty from Dongguan South, a new security environment (including Hong Kong) Hong tree products are all installed with a wooden box, the road to Tsim Sha Tau Wan Po Tau Hong (Hong tree products shipped terminals) boats to the Shek Pai Wan, and then commonly known as the big wooden cargo boat boat chicken eye to Guangzhou, and then overland through Nanxiong, the greater the Yu Ling, Guo Gan River to Jiujiang City, and then exported to Jervois sales along the Yangtze River. Qing Dynasty in 1662 AD, coastal residents to guard against financial aid and leftover Ming Zheng counterattack, then moved to the sea under the order, so that species producing fragrant incense and dealt a heavy blow.
In 1842, the Qing Dynasty in the first Opium War the British Empire was defeated, and the following year with the United Kingdom signed the "Nanjing Treaty", along with neighboring Hong Kong Island, Ap Lei Chau was ceded to Britain. 1860 British and French troops defeated the Qing court and then forced to sign a "Treaty of Beijing", the Kowloon Peninsula south of Hong Kong Island, often with disturbing the peace of the region with the nearby Stonecutters Island ceded to Britain. At that time the new boundaries on the Kowloon Peninsula, only short and barbed wire segmentation, position in today's Boundary Street. In 1898, the United Kingdom with the Qing court signed the "Extension of Hong Kong tertiary boundary of" treaties and other series of lease, lease north of Kowloon Peninsula, New Territories and outlying islands near the more than two hundred (but excluding the Kowloon Walled City), leases 99 years. This series of lease and ceded to form a Hong Kong today.
Since the establishment of the Republic of China, the National Government intends to abolish the unequal treaties. Not following the national frustration, the Northern Expedition to the National Government had time to think things recovered sovereignty over Hong Kong. But at that time, the Hong Kong Government is still open the border, two people can still travel freely. Many Hong Kong people to build a country home in addition to other donations, more personally to join the National Government in the work. Former Foreign Minister Wu Ting-fang was the then National Government of Hong Kong celebrities.
The late 70s to 20 years in 1997, Hong Kong is entering the stage of economic take-off, these must be attributed to China's opening up and reform. Reform and opening up the Chinese Communist Party in 1978, the Communist Party of China held the Third Plenary Session 11, presented a strategic decision, the first since the founding of the People's Republic of basic national policy of opening up, this decision not only changed the long closed to the outside of the New China situation, but also to provide economic development opportunities for Hong Kong to play an intermediary between China and the world role, in order to achieve an economic take-off.
July 1, 1997, Hong Kong, the formal end of British colonial rule, becoming a Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic, led by Chief Executive Tung Chee-hwa.
Travel wedding day tour of Hong Kong, the best time for the October-November each year.
Hong Kong has a subtropical climate. Hong Kong's annual mean temperature is high, at 22.8 degrees, vulnerable to monsoon weather with four distinct seasons.
External traffic land and sea between Hong Kong and the mainland is connected, the traffic is very convenient. Existing scheduled flights or charter flights to major cities on a regular basis, but also train and coach the land, and sea passenger ships, you can choose according to your needs.
Air: Hong Kong is one of the world's top ten airports, the new airport 40 km away from the city by the Airport Express Line and the Airport bus connected. Cathay Pacific and Dragonair, Hong Kong's two largest airlines.
Railway Transportation: Kowloon-Canton Railway East Rail opened in Shenzhen at Lo Wu, the Guangdong Foshan, Zhaoqing, Guangdong, Dongguan (Changping), Guangzhou East, Beijing West, Shanghai to Kowloon Hung Hom Station of the railway, can be smoothly from the mainland of these places to reach Hong Kong.
Internal Transport in Hong Kong has the world's most comprehensive and efficient public transport system, so use of transport is not difficult to sightseeing, and inexpensive. You can use the convenient Mass Transit Railway, Light Rail, KCR East Rail, quick shuttle to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and the New Territories around the spots; or take the tram to explore the streets slowly, bit of life; or browse the ferry the beautiful scenery of Victoria Harbour; or riding the Peak Tram magnificent night view of Lights.
Public transport has become popular in Hong Kong "Octopus" consumer electronics systems, the use of "Octopus" stored-value tickets to avoid the embarrassment of no change. "Octopus" ride for the Mass Transit Railway, Light Rail, KCR East Rail, buses, Airport Express and ferries can be used repeatedly. If the visit takes longer, the higher number of trips using public transport can be purchased at the MTR Customer Service Centres "Octopus", 150 yuan / piece (including 50 deposit, refundable upon departure) is convenient and cost-effective, Hotline 852-29938880. In addition, the Airport Express and MTR stations as well as "three-day Hong Kong Transport Pass", "Tourist MTR 1-Day Pass" for sale, for stay in Hong Kong not long or frequent visitors to Hong Kong is very convenient.
There are other modes of transport minibuses, taxis and car rental companies to provide specialized or helicopter rental.
Special Note: Due after more than 150 years of British Hong Kong Government's long-term management, rely on the left to drive in Hong Kong, and the speed quickly, crossing the street, must pay attention to safety.
Dining Hong Kong is a gourmet's paradise that people talked about all over the world in this collection of delicacies. Western food, Chinese food taste authentic; France the most popular dishes; at food, Korean food, Thai food, Italian food is very common; also rare in Hong Kong can taste the Mediterranean cuisine, Nepalese food, the North Vietnamese dishes, Spanish dishes, Argentine cuisine, dishes Portugal, Russia, vegetables, Australia, food, Indian, Cuban cuisine, American dishes, but the Islamic style dishes are rare. Chinese food in Cantonese cuisine based, integrated major domestic cuisine masterpiece. Seafood is very popular, even 皮蛋瘦肉粥 are Jiabao fish embellishment.
Focused on Hong Kong's famous restaurant in Central, Tsim Sha Tsui, Tien Shan Mansion, New Hong Changxing Beijing Restaurant, Golden Island, the most famous bird's nest Chiu Chow restaurants, prices cheap, but cheaper restaurants mostly located in towns.
Leisure luxury hotels in Hong Kong are equipped with bars and other entertainment venues, the bars are oriented design and decoration. The famous Mandarin Oriental hotel bar has a "master it", "Shanghai club." The hotel is also located in many discotheques, a first-class sound and DJ. Generally open from 10 pm to next morning when 34. Weekends, rest days than the congestion charges are slightly higher. In addition to luxury hotels in Hong Kong there are many independent operators outside the bar, most of the bar open from noon to one o'clock or later. British and Australian Bar, Japanese karaoke lounge are OK for snacks all day.
Shopping shopping in Hong Kong, regardless of price, variety and service, are among the highest in the world. Hong Kong is a free port, goods from around the world, as most items do not charge tariffs on goods of Hong Kong, the lower the price accordingly, has always been known as "shopping paradise." And here, on sale every year, many seasonal promotions that can provide real benefits for visitors, it will be able to enjoy the shopping in Hong Kong's service satisfaction.
Hong Kong shopping district can be divided into the "Hong Kong Island" and "Kowloon" two lots, Kowloon subway line to the "TST", "Jordan", "Yau Ma Tei," "Mong Kok" 4 as the focus; Hong Kong Island MTR line "Central", "North Point", "Golden Bell", "Bay" 4 as the focus, and reflect the unique culture of Hong Kong, Sheung Wan. The shops here sell the different characteristics of goods around the world, and most service workers are professionally trained, friendly and courteous attitude to customer first, and goods at reasonable prices, much lower than other countries.

[ Home ] [ Sichuan Tourism ] [ Top ]

Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Copyright © 1997-2009

Address: China , Sichuan Province, Chengdu City People's South Road, Sec 65 ( Sichuan CYTS headquarters fourth floor) Zip: 610031
Tel: 028-86728117 69881217 69881217 69881219 86728117 Fax: 028-69881217
Sichuan ICP B2-20040185 蜀 ICP 备 05002088 号
Disclaimer: This page is part of the data uploaded by the users automatically get generated and hot links do not represent views of the Company; If you think you have an unknown place, or the violation of your copyright, please contact us, we will be accordingly.
This website is operated by the Chengdu Han information technology to provide WAP and RSS technology support and maintenance software development
Links: Taiwan Travel Jiuzhaigou Emei Shan Tourism Chengdu Travel Qingcheng Mountain and Dujiangyan Tourism Hailuogou Travel
成都旅行社 | 四川旅行社 | 四川旅游 | 九寨沟 | 台湾旅游 | 峨眉山旅游 | 青城山旅游 | 都江堰旅游 | 海螺沟旅游 | 四川会议旅游 | 成都会议旅游 | 春节旅游 | 国庆旅游

香港|四川成都·中国青年旅行社

四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新成都旅游,成都旅游线路,成都旅游价格报价,成都旅游景点,成都旅游费用,成都旅游报价,成都旅游注意事项,成都旅游指南,成都旅游攻略,成都机票预订,成都酒店宾馆预订服务,成都会议旅游,九寨沟旅游,峨眉山旅游,青城山旅游,都江堰旅游,熊猫旅游.
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新成都旅游,成都旅游线路,成都旅游价格报价,成都旅游景点,成都旅游费用,成都旅游报价,成都旅游注意事项,成都旅游指南,成都旅游攻略,成都机票预订,成都酒店宾馆预订服务,成都会议旅游,九寨沟旅游,峨眉山旅游,青城山旅游,都江堰旅游,熊猫旅游.

| 四川旅游景点攻略 | 四川旅游线路 | 川人出省线路 | 海外旅游线路 | 会议与拓展 | 宾馆酒店 |

| 首页 | 收藏本站 | 关于我们 | 合同样本 | 在线预订 | 公司账号 | 留言板 | 站点导航 | 分部管理
九寨沟 | 黄龙 | 峨眉山 | 乐山大佛 | 海螺沟 | 青城山 | 都江堰 | 西岭雪山 | 长江三峡 | 四姑娘山 | 稻城 | 西藏 | 成都旅游 | 四川旅游
香港相关城市
香港         
+更多
香港
香港 所有景点
+更多

地区概况

香港是亚洲繁华的大都市,地区及国际金融中心之一,条件优越的天然深水港,1842年至1997年是英国的殖民地,1997年7月1日回归中国。面积约1104平方公里,人口超过700万,主要产业包括零售业、旅游业、地产业、银行及金融服务业、工贸服务业、社会和个人服务业。香港把华人的智慧与西方社会制度的优势合二为一,以廉洁的政府、良好的治安、自由的经济体系以及完善的法治闻名于世。
香港的总面积为1070平方公里,共分为4个部份-香港岛、新界、九龙和离岛。 九龙是位于北边港口的半岛,尖沙嘴一带是最多游客聚集的地方。香港岛的面积为78平方公里,只占全香港陆地面积的7%,香港岛是主要的商业地区,充满了观光旅馆和旅游景点。新界的面积约有980平方公里,相当于香港陆地面积的91%。离岛共包括234个岛屿,最大的lantau岛几乎是香港岛的两倍大。
地理:香港特别行政区位于广东省南面、珠江口东侧,南临南中国海,北接广东省深圳市,总面积为1070平方公里。香港包括香港岛、九龙半岛、新界与离岛四大部分。香港属于典型的滨海丘陵地形,山岭众多,平地很少;大部分沿海平地,都是近百年填海造陆的结果。香港海岸线非常曲折,湾深港多。九龙与港岛间的维多利亚港,地处台湾海峡与南海的交汇处,遥望太平洋,是亚洲及世界的重要海港。
历史文化
香港自秦朝起明确成为当时的中原领土(中原指以陕西中部、河南西部为中心的黄河中下游地区),直至19世纪中叶清朝战败后,领域分批被割让及租借予英国使其成为英殖民地,香港从而开通港口发展。1982年9月,中、英两国落实香港前途问题,于1984年签订《中英联合声明》,决定1997年7月1日中华人民共和国对香港恢复行使主权。中方承诺在香港实行一国两制,香港将保持资本主义制度和原有的生活方式,并享受外交及国防以外所有事务的高度自治权,也就是“港人治港、高度自治”。   第二次世界大战以后,香港经济和社会迅速发展,不仅成为“亚洲四小龙”之一,也是全球最富裕、经济最发达和生活水准最高的地区之一。香港是亚洲重要的金融、服务和航运中心,以廉洁的政府、良好的治安、自由的经济体系以及完善的法治闻名于世。历史的变迁,让香港从一个当年人口只有五千人的小渔村,演变成今天有“东方之珠”美誉的国际大都会。
早在新石器时代就已经有人在香港居住。在新界和大屿山不少地方曾经发现新石器时代人类聚居的遗址。唐朝开元廿四年,香港属于循州。设立屯门军镇,派员2000驻守来保护海上贸易。当时军队屯驻在今天的屯门,该区因而得名。后来,由于大步一带海面盛产珍珠,南汉刘氏遂于公元963年设官办珠场,称为媚川都,宋太祖赵匡胤灭南汉后明令禁止官方采珠。至元朝曾复采官珠,但受到士绅反对,不久又再次停办。明清两朝采珠事业时禁时驰,但仍不能回复至五代十国时的昌盛。
香港自唐朝至清朝康熙元年,即公元1662年止,香港的沥源,大奚山沙螺湾的土壤适合牙香树生长,所以种香及产香也慢慢发展起来,据考证明朝时由东莞南部、新安全境(包括香港)所有香树制品皆用木箱装好,经陆路运至尖沙头的香埗头(运香树制品码头)用小艇到石排湾,再用俗称大眼鸡的艚船至广州,再用陆路经南雄,越大庾岭,过赣江至九江市,再沿长江输往苏杭销售。公元1662年清朝为防犯沿海居民接济及明朝遗臣郑成功反攻,遂下迁海令,使种香及产香大受打击。
1842年,清朝在第一次鸦片战争中被大英帝国打败,并于翌年与英国签订《南京条约》,将香港岛连同邻近的鸭脷洲割让给英国。1860年清廷再败于英法联军,被逼签下《北京条约》,把九龙半岛南部、经常对香港岛扰乱治安的地区连同邻近的昂船洲一同割让给英国。当时在九龙半岛上的新边界只用矮矮的铁丝网分割,位置就在今天的界限街。1898年,英国通过与清廷签订《展拓香港界址专条》及其他一系列租借条约,租借九龙半岛北部、新界和邻近的两百多个离岛(但九龙砦城除外),租期99年。这一系列的租借和割让,形成了今日香港。
中华民国建立以后,国民政府有意取消不平等条约。无奈国力不继,北伐的事情使国民政府无暇考虑收复香港的主权。但当时,香港政府仍然开放中港边境,两地市民依然可以自由来往。不少香港人为了建设国家,除了捐钱回国以外,更身体力行的加入国民政府里工作。前国民政府外长伍廷芳就是当时香港的名流。
70年代末至1997年的20年,香港进入经济腾飞的阶段,这些都要归功于中国的开放改革。改革开放是中国共产党于1978年召开的中国共产党11届三中全会上提出的一条战略决策,是中华人民共和国成立以来第一个对外开放的基本国策,这个决策既改变了新中国长期以来对外封闭的情况,也给香港经济发展提供了良机,让香港发挥中国与世界之间的中介人角色,从而实现了经济腾飞。
1997年7月1日,香港正式结束英国的殖民管治,成为中华人民共和国的特别行政区,董建华为首任行政长官。
旅游佳期
旅游香港,最佳时间为每年10-11月。
香港属于亚热带气候。香港年平均气温较高,达22.8度,天气易受季风影响,四季分明。
外部交通
香港与祖国内地陆海相连,交通十分方便。既有定期航班或定期包机飞往国内各大城市,又有陆路的列车和直通巴士,还有海上客运轮船,您可以根据自己的需要自由选择。
航空:香港是世界十大航空港之一,新机场距离市区40公里,由机场快线和机场巴士相连。国泰和港龙是香港最大的两家航空公司。
铁路交通:九广铁路的东铁开通了深圳罗湖、广东佛山、广东肇庆、广东东莞(常平)、广州东、北京西、上海到九龙红磡站的铁路,可以很顺利地从内地的这些地方到达香港。
内部交通
香港拥有全球最完善快捷的公众运输系统,因此利用交通工具来观光游览一点也不困难,而且花费不多。您可以利用便捷的地下铁路、轻便铁路、九广东铁,快速穿梭于香港岛、九龙和新界的各处名胜;或是搭乘电车慢慢地探索大街小巷的生活点滴;或是在渡轮上浏览维多利亚港的美丽风光;或是坐上山顶缆车观赏香江醉人夜色。
香港公共交通已普及“八达通”电子消费系统,使用“八达通”储值票,可避免没有零钱的尴尬。“八达通”适用于搭乘地下铁路、轻便铁路、九广东铁、巴士、机场快线和渡轮,可多次使用。若访港时间较长、出行使用公共交通较多者可在地铁客务中心购买“八达通”,150元/张(含50元押金,离港时可退还)既方便又合算,咨询热线852-29938880。另外,在机场快线和地铁站还有"三天香港乘车证"、"游客地铁1天乘车证"出售,对于在香港停留时间不长或不经常到港的游客很方便。
其他交通工具还有小巴、的士和一些公司专门提供的租车或直升机出租服务。
特别提示:由于历经了港英政府150余年的长期管理,在香港驾车要靠左侧通行,而且车速很快,过马路的时候一定要注意安全。
餐饮美食
香港是人们津津乐道的美食天堂,世界各地的美味佳肴在此汇集。西餐、中餐味正宗;法国大菜最具人气;日菜、韩菜、泰菜、意大利菜极为普遍;另外在香港还能尝到并不多见的地中海菜、尼泊尔菜、北越菜、西班牙菜、阿根廷菜、葡国菜、俄国菜、澳洲菜、印度菜、古巴菜、美国菜等,但伊斯兰风味菜较为少见。中餐以粤菜为主,兼收国内各大菜系的代表作。海鲜非常流行,连皮蛋瘦肉粥都加鲍鱼点缀。
香港著名餐厅主要集中于中区、尖沙咀一带,天山阁、新洪长兴京菜馆、金岛燕窝潮州酒楼最有名气,价格自然不菲,而比较便宜的餐馆多数位于新市镇。
休闲娱乐
香港的豪华酒店均设有酒吧等娱乐场所,其都很注重酒吧的设计与装潢。著名的酒店酒吧有文华东方的“船长吧”、“上海俱乐部”。许多酒店内还设迪斯科舞厅,有一流的音响和DJ。营业时间一般从晚上10点到第二天凌晨3、4时。周末、休息日较拥挤,收费也略高。除了豪华酒店以外香港还有很多独立经营的酒吧,大多数酒吧从中午营业到凌晨一时或更晚。英式及澳式酒吧,日式卡拉OK酒廊都全日供应小吃。
购物消费
香港的购物,不论是价格、种类还是服务,都名列世界之最。香港是自由港,商品来自世界各地,由于大部分物品不收关税,香港的货品价格就相应较低,素来被称作“购物天堂”。而且这里每年都有许多换季大减价的促销活动,能为游客提供真正的实惠,故来香港购物必能享受到称心满意的服务。
香港购物区大致可分为“香港岛”及“九龙”两个地段,九龙以地铁线上的“尖沙咀”、“佐敦”、“油麻地”、“旺角”4个为重点;香港岛以地铁线上的“中环”、“北角”、“金钟”、“铜锣湾”4处为重点,还有反映香港独特文化的上环。这里各店铺售卖着世界各地不同特色的货品,而且大部分服务性从业员都受过专业训练,态度殷勤友善,以客为先,而且货品价钱合理,远低于其他国家。

 
 

四川省中国青年旅行社 版权所有 © 1997-2009

 
  地址:中国四川成都市人民中路三段2号万富大厦6楼A3(四川省青旅成疆分社) 邮编:610031
  电话: 028-86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117  传真: 028-69881217
  蜀ICP备05002088号
免责声明:本页部份数据由网友上传和热门链接自动获取生成,不代表本公司观点;如果您认为有不详之处,或侵犯了您的版权,请与我公司联系,我们将进行相应处理。
本网站由 成都汉讯科技 提供WAPRSS技术支持与维护软件开发
友情链接:台湾旅游 九寨沟 峨眉山旅游 成都旅行社 青城山旅游 都江堰旅游 海螺沟旅游