Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou travel, weather, Jiuzhaigou, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service

Jiuzhaigou Tourism Simplified Chinese Version
Simplified Chinese Version Jiuzhaigou Tourism Traditional Chinese version Traditional Chinese Jiuzhaigou Travel English ENGLISH Jiuzhaigou Tour Japanese version Japanese Jiuzhaigou Travel Korean version of Jiuzhaigou Tour WAP version Mobile WAP version
Favorite
Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - to provide you with Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou travel quotes, Jiuzhaigou conference tourism, Jiuzhaigou tour bus groups, Jiuzhaigou Flying missions, Jiuzhaigou Guide Jiuzhaigou weather, Jiuzhaigou Jiuzhaigou tourist routes such as meeting planners and service . Another multi-lines include: Chengdu tourism, Tibet travel, Hailuogou tourism, Inagi tourism, Aden tourism, Lijiang tourism, Siguniangshan travel, Sanya Tourism, Hainan Travel, Sanya free high-quality tourist routes, etc.
Welcome to Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service website www.COTS.com.cnSichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - to provide you with Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou travel quotes, Jiuzhaigou conference tourism, Jiuzhaigou tour bus groups, Jiuzhaigou Flying missions, Jiuzhaigou Guide Jiuzhaigou weather, Jiuzhaigou Jiuzhaigou tourist routes such as meeting planners and service . Another multi-lines include: Chengdu tourism, Tibet travel, Hailuogou tourism, Inagi tourism, Aden tourism, Lijiang tourism, Siguniangshan travel, Sanya Tourism, Hainan Travel, Sanya free high-quality tourist routes, etc.
Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - to provide you with Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou travel quotes, Jiuzhaigou conference tourism, Jiuzhaigou tour bus groups, Jiuzhaigou Flying missions, Jiuzhaigou Guide Jiuzhaigou weather, Jiuzhaigou Jiuzhaigou tourist routes such as meeting planners and service . Another multi-lines include: Chengdu tourism, Tibet travel, Hailuogou tourism, Inagi tourism, Aden tourism, Lijiang tourism, Siguniangshan travel, Sanya Tourism, Hainan Travel, Sanya free high-quality tourist routes, etc. Jiuzhaigou Travel Introduction
Jiuzhaigou is located in the northwest of Sichuan Aba Tibetan and Qiang Autonomous Prefecture, Jiuzhaigou County, located in the southern section of Ga Thurner Minshan Mountains northern foot peak, is the source of the Yangtze River Jialing a Zhigou, 2000-4300 m above sea level. Jiuzhaigou available all year round tourism, still the best tour to Jiuzhaigou autumn season ......
Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - to provide you with Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou travel quotes, Jiuzhaigou conference tourism, Jiuzhaigou tour bus groups, Jiuzhaigou Flying missions, Jiuzhaigou Guide Jiuzhaigou weather, Jiuzhaigou Jiuzhaigou tourist routes such as meeting planners and service . Another multi-lines include: Chengdu tourism, Tibet travel, Hailuogou tourism, Inagi tourism, Aden tourism, Lijiang tourism, Siguniangshan travel, Sanya Tourism, Hainan Travel, Sanya free high-quality tourist routes, etc. Jiuzhaigou scenic spot to enjoy more Gonglue + Mito
Jiuzhaigou scenic spots: tree is groove (A. Mizoguchi B. Heye Walled C. Bonsai Beach D. Reed E. Ssangyong Hoi Hoi Hoi) F. Sparks
Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - to provide you with Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou travel quotes, Jiuzhaigou conference tourism, Jiuzhaigou tour bus groups, Jiuzhaigou Flying missions, Jiuzhaigou Guide Jiuzhaigou weather, Jiuzhaigou Jiuzhaigou tourist routes such as meeting planners and service . Another multi-lines include: Chengdu tourism, Tibet travel, Hailuogou tourism, Inagi tourism, Aden tourism, Lijiang tourism, Siguniangshan travel, Sanya Tourism, Hainan Travel, Sanya free high-quality tourist routes, etc. Jiuzhaigou Attractions: Japan will ditch (A Snow Day Snow Day Long Long Falls B group C. Jing-hai hai D. Pearl Beach Pearl Beach Waterfall E.)
Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - to provide you with Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou travel quotes, Jiuzhaigou conference tourism, Jiuzhaigou tour bus groups, Jiuzhaigou Flying missions, Jiuzhaigou Guide Jiuzhaigou weather, Jiuzhaigou Jiuzhaigou tourist routes such as meeting planners and service . Another multi-lines include: Chengdu tourism, Tibet travel, Hailuogou tourism, Inagi tourism, Aden tourism, Lijiang tourism, Siguniangshan travel, Sanya Tourism, Hainan Travel, Sanya free high-quality tourist routes, etc. Jiuzhaigou Attractions: Zechawagou (A. and down season, the sea B. Wucaiche C. Chang-Hai)

Jiuzhaigou tourist routes (travel agencies issued a day regiment)

Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - to provide you with Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou travel quotes, Jiuzhaigou conference tourism, Jiuzhaigou tour bus groups, Jiuzhaigou Flying missions, Jiuzhaigou Guide Jiuzhaigou weather, Jiuzhaigou Jiuzhaigou tourist routes such as meeting planners and service . Another multi-lines include: Chengdu tourism, Tibet travel, Hailuogou tourism, Inagi tourism, Aden tourism, Lijiang tourism, Siguniangshan travel, Sanya Tourism, Hainan Travel, Sanya free high-quality tourist routes, etc. Jiuzhaigou and Huanglong Flying day tour
Features: This line is particularly suitable Jiuzhaigou business travel, relatively tense time, those who fly into the Jiuzhaigou just 45 minutes, compared to 9 hours by car so need to be relaxed, but the costs are much higher ... [more] 9
Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - to provide you with Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou travel quotes, Jiuzhaigou conference tourism, Jiuzhaigou tour bus groups, Jiuzhaigou Flying missions, Jiuzhaigou Guide Jiuzhaigou weather, Jiuzhaigou Jiuzhaigou tourist routes such as meeting planners and service . Another multi-lines include: Chengdu tourism, Tibet travel, Hailuogou tourism, Inagi tourism, Aden tourism, Lijiang tourism, Siguniangshan travel, Sanya Tourism, Hainan Travel, Sanya free high-quality tourist routes, etc. Jiuzhaigou and Huanglong, the quality on the 4th tour
Features: This line remains the first choice for many tourists Jiuzhaigou, although the road is hard enough, but the scenery along the way Minjiang River is definitely a very good compensation, other prices affordable ... [more]
Jiuzhai unforgettable trip
More Travels
* Wuxi and ancient salt zhenning Factory
* Dream-like Small Three Gorges
* Inagi trips Gonglue
* Hit the "New Women" (3 continued)
* Tibet's Own line of the "Hachiro study" on the third floor room on the 4th! (B)
* Tibet's Own OK! (A)
* Hit the "New Women" (c)
* Hit the "New Women" (b)
* Hit the "New Women" (1)
* For those who have not met a friend
* About Xibaipo
* Journey to the West two individuals (one person's Journey to the West sequel to 2003 edition)
* Life on a String - Mount Qingcheng Dujiangyan Irrigation System
* Watch spiritual home
* Dream Tour Huangshan Tour (sequel)
* Delicious Chengdu
* From Jiuzhaigou to Jiu Zhai Paradise
* Take a deep breath, closed my eyes
* Sichuan name snacks
* Melaleuca clean water to go Huanglong
Jiyu become my daily work life of all the annual leave to become a good time to adjust physically and mentally, travel is always my first choice for holiday items. 9 Cyprus Huanglong's beauty has been on the Internet, on television taste, and the mystery of the Sichuan-Tibet is attracting me. As has never been to a place such a high altitude, but also for single travelers, for safety reasons, decided, or joining a tour group. As my holiday is in September, is not a public holiday, may participate in the appropriate team is not much when enrolling in tour spent a lot of time, and the abolition of the team sometimes and sometimes recovery, and continue to change the departure time seems to presage the difficulty of this trip, so-called runs almost every morning.
Our team is the final 13 on 9 / 14 starting from Fujian to Chengdu, and the next day to fly to nine plug ditch, in the nine Cypriot Huanglong tour two days, and then fly back to Chengdu, Emei Mountain amusement. 9 Cyprus Huanglong scenery Needless to say, I am most envious of is the Huanglong temple priests who live in such a wonderland practice, I believe he can be deified. However, these are not the essence of this trip. We ended on the 2nd paradise on earth after the trip to facilitate 9 / at 11:00 on the 17th to arrive around 9 Cypriot nine yellow airport, ready to take the 13:05 back to Chengdu from the nine Cypriot Southern Airlines aircraft, guide us into the security lady, and informed will go to Chengdu, then lunch, because from the nine Cefai Chengdu just 40 minutes, she bids farewell with us. We have 13 people waiting at the airport, due to nine yellow airport is the country's highest airport, elevation 3,000 meters, accompanied by older, the body will be weaker teammates dizziness chest tightness, shortness of breath and so on altitude sickness, but fortunately my the body is also OK, there is no discomfort. Sat for less than 1 hour, the airport will be informed that our flight would be delayed due to the reasons for the deployment, time to be determined. Since our plan is to return to the afternoon after the tour, Chengdu Dujiangyan, so his teammates can complain, but for China Southern's flight delays are also considered normal, are still waiting for peace of mind. Not wanted, to more than 4 pm, the airport announced the official cancellation of our flight information desk lady is so right I said: "Today China Southern Airlines is definitely there will be no planes had come from Chengdu, and is now a plug groove the tourist season, all hotels are full, so that you can not stay there tonight, you can only Zuoche Hui Chengdu. We will come forward to help you contact the airport car. "It appears we have to thank them, they We will be out of copies of modest means, in order to contact us buses, braving the rain overnight us 13 hours back to Chengdu, otherwise we will be China Southern Airlines abandoned the country's highest airport, let us experience how from heaven down to hell. This trip we have a total of more than 190 passenger flights, a total of more than a dozen tours, of which more than 80 people with the discontent and frustration on the China Southern Airlines at the airport lobby and the arrangement of personnel, riding buses and back to Chengdu, overnight rain . I sympathize with these people, because they reportedly are in the afternoon the next day to reach Chengdu, because of the rain wet, in order to secure, they get off in the middle of the night. However, the remaining more than 110 passengers, including myself, were so unwilling to be dismissed. Our collective protests, demanding to be properly resolved, but airport officials saying there is no other way stiff, and the bad attitude, as much as 7-8 people want to hit the one shouted airport security requirements for aircraft passengers; and have a male security to catch up with a woman passenger, because the lady loudly asked airport for dinner, and to know that we have is a hungry. Airport staff is such a bad attitude makes us indignant. We are more than 110 passengers, an unprecedented unity, the collective chanting slogans: We want the aircraft, we need to eat! ! ! And singing the Internationale, very spectacular. We are self-elected three representatives to discuss with the Airport and Southern Airlines, asked to arrange for aircraft of our day, then back to Chengdu, and demanded compensation, but each team can also call their travel agents, ask them to give China Southern pressure. At this point, many elderly and frail passengers, severe mountain sickness, we have, they will be sent to a lower altitude, Chuanzhusi rest. After nearly 10 hours of multi-party efforts, ultimately forcing China Southern Airlines made a decision to lease an aircraft, Sichuan Airlines 12 point us in the evening more than 110 stranded travelers back to Chengdu. Just heard the news, everyone standing ovation to celebrate the hard-won victory. However, for our 10 hours of the trap and disrupt travel plans for China Southern to whether it should be given an apology and compensation?
We took a Sichuan Airlines plane on 9 / 18, arrived in Chengdu Shuangliu Airport 00:50 am, on behalf of the unity under the leadership of all the passengers, first with warm applause from crew members expressed gratitude to the Sichuan Airlines, China Southern Airlines representatives then asked to apologize and to give compensation, otherwise all the passengers will refuse the plane, we call the "918 Incident." At this time we are the mental and physical fatigue, but more than 110 passengers off the plane no one is willing to, including more than 70-year-old, we all want for ourselves to secure their rights. 1:00 we sat down at 5 am, but the representative of China Southern Airlines give us the answer is: "We did not cancel flights, we just delays to flights for the delay in compensation for each of RMB300". This indicated that all passengers can not accept that when we notice that the airport was officially canceled flights out when a video film as evidence, the representative of China Southern Airlines is so assertive, "we can only give each of RMB300 yuan of compensation If you think too little, although you have to go to court, you is not the first one, but not be the last one. "Do we have been infringed and the loss of value is equivalent to only 300 yuan. As one passenger said, "We still Southern shareholders, should they just do that to shareholders?" Although the sentence to play a joke, but it does speak our mind, for the Southern recurring error machine and canceled flights, the Civil Aviation Authority should as soon as possible the corresponding specific provisions and compensation measures? We are more than 110 sit-in protest against the last as a 70-year-old suffered a heart attack and ultimately end, but I hope that our hard work, the compensation provisions of aviation has been promoting as soon as possible.
At this point, I would like to thank our three representatives, but I do not know who they are, only know one of whom was surnamed Wang, Jiangxi Shangrao guides, one seems to be a doctor in Beijing, the other one does not know . If there are no representatives of these three argue, we are afraid can only with the other passengers, 80 more than the same ride a bus back to Chengdu.
Grateful for this wonderful trip will be in my memory to retain a place. "God's arrangements are wonderful, and there was always her good intentions"!

Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service

This website is operated by the Chengdu Han hearing technology to provide WAP and RSS technology, support and maintenance
Software development and customization :028-86278466
Sichuan ICP B2-20040185蜀ICP备05002088号
Address: Chengdu, Sichuan, China in the Street, Dongcheng Gen 3 (provincial headquarters of the first floor CYTS)
Tel: 13281132890 69881217 8,672,312,386,723,234
8,672,121,986,720,219 8,672,811,786,728,107
Fax: 13982004256
四川省中国青年旅行社

九寨沟,九寨沟旅游,九寨沟天气,四川省中国青年旅行社

九寨沟旅游简体中文版
 简体中文版 九寨沟旅游繁体中文版  繁体中文版 九寨沟旅游英文版  ENGLISH 九寨沟旅游日文版  日语版 九寨沟旅游韩语版 九寨沟旅游WAP版  手机WAP版
收藏本站
四川省中国青年旅行社 四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-为您提供九寨沟,九寨沟旅游报价,九寨沟会议旅游,九寨沟旅游大巴团,九寨沟双飞团,九寨沟自助游,九寨沟天气预报,九寨沟会议策划等九寨沟旅游线路和服务.另有多条线路:包括成都旅游,西藏旅游,海螺沟旅游,稻城旅游,亚丁旅游,丽江旅游,四姑娘山旅游,三亚旅游,海南旅游,三亚自由人等精品旅游线路
欢迎访问四川省中国青年旅行社网站 www.COTS.com.cn 四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-为您提供九寨沟,九寨沟旅游报价,九寨沟会议旅游,九寨沟旅游大巴团,九寨沟双飞团,九寨沟自助游,九寨沟天气预报,九寨沟会议策划等九寨沟旅游线路和服务.另有多条线路:包括成都旅游,西藏旅游,海螺沟旅游,稻城旅游,亚丁旅游,丽江旅游,四姑娘山旅游,三亚旅游,海南旅游,三亚自由人等精品旅游线路
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-为您提供九寨沟,九寨沟旅游报价,九寨沟会议旅游,九寨沟旅游大巴团,九寨沟双飞团,九寨沟自助游,九寨沟天气预报,九寨沟会议策划等九寨沟旅游线路和服务.另有多条线路:包括成都旅游,西藏旅游,海螺沟旅游,稻城旅游,亚丁旅游,丽江旅游,四姑娘山旅游,三亚旅游,海南旅游,三亚自由人等精品旅游线路 九寨沟旅游简介
九寨沟位于四川西北部的阿坝藏族、羌族自治州九寨沟县境内,地处岷山山脉南段尕尔纳峰北麓,是长江水系嘉陵江源头一条支沟,海拔2000-4300米。九寨沟一年四季均可旅游,犹以秋季为九寨沟最佳游览季节......
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-为您提供九寨沟,九寨沟旅游报价,九寨沟会议旅游,九寨沟旅游大巴团,九寨沟双飞团,九寨沟自助游,九寨沟天气预报,九寨沟会议策划等九寨沟旅游线路和服务.另有多条线路:包括成都旅游,西藏旅游,海螺沟旅游,稻城旅游,亚丁旅游,丽江旅游,四姑娘山旅游,三亚旅游,海南旅游,三亚自由人等精品旅游线路 九寨沟风景区详细攻略+美图欣赏
九寨沟景点:树正沟 {A.沟口 B.荷叶寨 C.盆景滩 D.芦苇海 E.双龙海 F.火花海 }
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-为您提供九寨沟,九寨沟旅游报价,九寨沟会议旅游,九寨沟旅游大巴团,九寨沟双飞团,九寨沟自助游,九寨沟天气预报,九寨沟会议策划等九寨沟旅游线路和服务.另有多条线路:包括成都旅游,西藏旅游,海螺沟旅游,稻城旅游,亚丁旅游,丽江旅游,四姑娘山旅游,三亚旅游,海南旅游,三亚自由人等精品旅游线路 九寨沟景点:日则沟 {A诺日朗瀑布 B诺日朗群海 C.镜海 D.珍珠滩瀑布 E.珍珠滩}
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-为您提供九寨沟,九寨沟旅游报价,九寨沟会议旅游,九寨沟旅游大巴团,九寨沟双飞团,九寨沟自助游,九寨沟天气预报,九寨沟会议策划等九寨沟旅游线路和服务.另有多条线路:包括成都旅游,西藏旅游,海螺沟旅游,稻城旅游,亚丁旅游,丽江旅游,四姑娘山旅游,三亚旅游,海南旅游,三亚自由人等精品旅游线路 九寨沟景点:则查洼沟 {A.上下季节海 B.五彩池 C.长海 }
 

九寨沟旅游线路(旅行社每天发团

四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-为您提供九寨沟,九寨沟旅游报价,九寨沟会议旅游,九寨沟旅游大巴团,九寨沟双飞团,九寨沟自助游,九寨沟天气预报,九寨沟会议策划等九寨沟旅游线路和服务.另有多条线路:包括成都旅游,西藏旅游,海螺沟旅游,稻城旅游,亚丁旅游,丽江旅游,四姑娘山旅游,三亚旅游,海南旅游,三亚自由人等精品旅游线路 九寨沟、黄龙双飞三日游
特点:这条九寨沟线路特别适合商务旅行,时间比较紧张的人士,乘飞机进九寨沟只需45分钟,比起乘汽车需要9个小时左右,可轻松多了,但费用也高出很多...[详细]
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-为您提供九寨沟,九寨沟旅游报价,九寨沟会议旅游,九寨沟旅游大巴团,九寨沟双飞团,九寨沟自助游,九寨沟天气预报,九寨沟会议策划等九寨沟旅游线路和服务.另有多条线路:包括成都旅游,西藏旅游,海螺沟旅游,稻城旅游,亚丁旅游,丽江旅游,四姑娘山旅游,三亚旅游,海南旅游,三亚自由人等精品旅游线路 九寨沟、黄龙品质四日游
特点:本线路依然是众多九寨沟游客的首选,虽然路途比较辛苦,但一路上岷江的景色绝对是很好补偿,另外价格也实惠...[详细]
 
 
 
难忘的九寨之旅
更多游记
·巫溪与古盐镇宁厂
·如梦似幻小三峡
·稻城出游攻略
·遭遇“新女性“(三续)
·西藏乌龙行之“八郎学”三楼四号房!(二)
·西藏乌龙行!(一)
·遭遇“新女性”(三)
·遭遇“新女性”(二)
·遭遇“新女性”(一)
·为那些未曾相识的朋友
·走进西柏坡
·二个人的西游记(一个人的西游记续集2003年版)
·边走边唱-青城山都江堰
·守望精神家园
·梦之旅·黄山游(续集)
·美味成都
·从九寨沟到九寨天堂
·深呼吸,闭上我的眼睛
·四川名小吃
·千层碧水走黄龙
  日复一日的工作几欲成为我生活的全部,一年一度的年假成为调节身心的好时机,旅游总是我度假的首选项目。九塞黄龙的美丽已在网上,电视上领略过了,川藏的神秘更是吸引着我。由于从未去过海拔如此高的地方,又是单身旅客,为了安全,决定还是参加旅行团。由于我的假期是在9月,并不是公共假期,可以参加的合适团队并不多,在报名参加旅行团时就花去了不少时间,而且团队时而取消时而恢复,并不断变更着出发时间,似乎预示着此行的不易,所谓好事多磨。
  最终我们的团队13人于9/14从福建出发到成都了,第二天飞到九塞沟,在九塞黄龙游两天,再飞回成都,游乐山峨眉山。九塞黄龙的景色自不必说,我最羡慕的是黄龙寺里住的那位道士,在如此仙境修炼,相信他是可以成仙的。然而这些都不是此次旅行的精华。我们结束2日人间仙境游后便于9/17日上午11点左右到达九塞的九黄机场,准备搭乘13:05从九塞回成都南方航空的飞机,导游小姐将我们送入安检,并告知将到成都再用午餐,因为从九塞飞成都只需40分钟,她便与我们道别了。我们13人便在机场等候,由于九黄机场是全国海拔最高的机场,海拔3000多米,同行的年纪较大,身体较弱的队友便出现头晕胸闷呼吸不顺等高原反应,所幸本人的身体还行,并无不适。坐了不到1个小时,机场便通知,我们的航班由于调配原因将延误,时间待定。由于我们下午的计划是回成都后游都江堰,因此队友们便有所埋怨,但对于南航的航班延误也视为正常,仍旧安心等待。没曾想,到下午4点多,机场宣布正式取消我们的航班,问讯台的小姐是这样对我说的:“今天南航是绝对不会再有飞机从成都过来了,而且现在是九塞沟的旅游旺季,所有酒店都满了,所以你们今晚也不能在这住下,你们只能坐车回成都。我们机场将会出面帮你们联系车子。”看来,我们还得感谢她们,她们将为我们出份绵薄之力,为我们联系大巴,将我们连夜冒雨13个小时送回成都,否则我们将被南航抛弃在全国海拔最高的机场,让我们体验如何从天堂下到地狱。我们此趟航班共有190多名乘客,共有十几个旅行团,其中有80多人带着对南航的不满及无奈,在机场人员的游说及安排下坐上了大巴,冒雨连夜赶回成都。对于这些人我深表同情,因为后来据说他们是在隔天下午才到达成都,因为下雨路滑,为了安全,他们在中途下车过夜。然而其余的110多名乘客,包括本人,不愿被如此地打发。我们集体抗议,要求予以妥善解决,然而机场人员生硬地表示没有其他办法,且态度恶劣,竟有7-8名机场保安欲围殴一名高喊要求飞机的乘客;并有一名男保安追赶一名女乘客,因为这位小姐高声要求机场提供晚饭,要知道,我们都已是饥肠辘辘了。机场人员的如此恶劣态度更是令我们愤慨。我们110多名乘客空前团结,集体高喊口号:我们要飞机,我们要吃饭!!!并高唱国际歌,甚为壮观。我们自发选出三名代表,同机场及南方航空公司商谈,要求当天安排飞机将我们接回成都,并要求予以赔偿,而且每个团队也打电话给各自旅行社,请他们给予南航压力。此时,已有不少年老体弱的乘客出现严重高山反应,我们便将他们送到海拔较低的川主寺休息。经过近10个小时的多方努力,终于迫使南航做出决定,向川航租用一架飞机于当晚12点将我们110多名被困旅客接回成都。刚听到这一消息,所有人起立鼓掌,庆祝这来之不易的胜利。然而,对于我们十几个小时的被困及旅游计划的打乱,南航是否应该给予道歉及赔偿呢?
  我们乘坐的川航飞机于9/18日凌晨00:50到达成都双流机场,在代表的统一带领下,全体乘客首先以热烈的掌声向川航机组人员表示感谢,而后要求南航派代表道歉并给予赔偿,否则所有乘客将拒绝下飞机,我们称之为“9.18事变”。此时的我们已是身心疲惫,但110多名乘客中没有一人愿意下飞机,包括有70多岁的老人,我们都希望为自己争取到应有的权利。我们从凌晨1点坐到了凌晨5点,但南航的代表给予我们的答复是:“我们没有取消航班,我们只是飞机延误,对于延误每人赔偿RMB300”。对此所有乘客都表示不能接受,当我们将当时机场通知正式取消航班时所拍的录像拿出作为证据时,南航的代表是如此据理力争的,“我们只能给予每人RMB300元的赔偿,如果你们认为太少,你们尽管去上法院,你们不是第一个,也不会是最后一个。”难道我们所被侵犯的及所失去的价值只等同于300元。正如一位乘客所说,“我们还是南航的股东,难道他们就是这样对待股东的”?虽然是句玩笑话,但也确实说出了我们的心声,对于南航经常出现的误机及临时取消航班,民航局是否应该尽快出台相应的具体条款及赔偿措施?我们110多人的静坐抗议最后由于一位70多岁老人心脏病发作而最终结束,但希望我们的艰苦努力对航空赔偿条款的尽快出台有所促进。
  在此,我要特别感谢我们的三位代表,但我并不知道他们是谁,只知道其中一位是江西上饶姓王的导游,一位好像是北京的医生,另一位就不知道了。如果没有这三位代表的据理力争,我们恐怕就只能与其他80多位乘客一样,坐大巴回成都了。
  感谢这次精彩的旅行,将在我的记忆中保留一席之地。“上帝的安排是奇妙的,里面总有她的美意”!

 

四川省中国青年旅行社

  本网站由 成都汉讯科技 提供WAPRSS技术支持与维护
  软件开发 定制:028-86278466
  川ICP B2-20040185 蜀ICP备05002088号
  地址:成都市人民中路三段2号万富大厦6楼[成疆分社]
  电话: 028-86728117 69881217  69881218
       69881219 86728117 
  传真: 028-69881217
四川省中国青年旅行社