Sichuan China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - the latest tourism in Chengdu, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tour price quotes, Chengdu tourist attractions, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tourism offer, Chengdu travel notes, Chengdu travel guide, Chengdu Tourist Guide, Chengdu air ticket booking, hotel reservation services, Chengdu hotel, conference tourism in Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Emei Shan Tourism, Qingcheng Mountain, Dujiangyan tourism, Panda Travel.
Sichuan China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - the latest tourism in Chengdu, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tour price quotes, Chengdu tourist attractions, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tourism offer, Chengdu travel notes, Chengdu travel guide, Chengdu Tourist Guide, Chengdu air ticket booking, hotel reservation services, Chengdu hotel, conference tourism in Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Emei Shan Tourism, Qingcheng Mountain, Dujiangyan tourism, Panda Travel.

| Sichuan tourist attractions Raiders | Sichuan Tour | Sichuan people out of the province line | overseas tours | meetings and development | Hotels |

| Home | Favorites | About Us | Contract Samples | Online Booking | Company Account | Message Board | Site Map | Division Management
Jiuzhaigou | Huanglong | Emei | Leshan Giant Buddha | Hailuogou | Qingchengshan | Dujiangyan | Xiling Snow Mountain | Three Gorges | Siguniangshan | Inagi | Tibetan | Chengdu Travel | Sichuan Travel
Tibet Travel Guide Tibetan customs
All cities in Tibet
Lhasa Nagqu Qamdo Shannan Shigatse Ali Nyingchi
More ...
All attractions in Tibet
More ...

Tibet Autonomous Region in the People's Republic of Profile southwest border, southwest of Qinghai-Tibet Plateau, longitude 78 ° 25 'to 99 ° 06', latitude 26 ° 44 'to 36 ° 32' between. It is bounded by the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, Qinghai Province, northeast connecting the east of Sichuan Province, Yunnan Province, south-east and connected; south and west with Myanmar, India, Bhutan, Sikkim and Kashmir and other countries and regions bordering China and the formation of national and border region of all or part of the total length of 4000 kilometers. Tibet, with its magnificent, magical magnificent natural scenery known. Her vast territory, spectacular landscape and abundant resources. Since ancient times, people of this land to create a rich and splendid culture. Located in the largest and highest plateau in the world, with an average altitude of 4 km or more, south across the Himalayas and India, Nepal, Sikkim, Bhutan, Myanmar and other countries bordering. North and east of Xinjiang, Qinghai, Sichuan, Yunnan and other provinces for the neighborhood.
Population: 2.81 million total population of the region (the end of 2006 figures). The birth rate is 17.4 ‰, mortality rate was 5.7 ‰, the natural growth rate of 11.7 ‰. The population density is 221 persons per square kilometer, is also very uneven distribution of population in Tibet, the majority of the population concentrated in the south and east. Average life expectancy before the peaceful liberation in 1951 from 35.5 years to 67 years now.
Area: 120 square kilometers.
Administrative divisions: Tibet were designated a prefecture-level city, 6 regions, a county-level cities, 76 counties.
Climate: average annual temperature is 8 degrees National: Tibet is a Tibetan autonomous regions as the main body, there are other Han, Hui, Monba, Lhoba and so on. Sherpas and peoples have not recognized Deng, their small number, only 2000 people.
Tourist attractions: the unique geographical environment created a unique snow-covered scenery.
Introduction of Tibet: Tibet's unique plateau both snowy scenery, enchanting tropical style, but with this kind of fusion of nature and landscape, but also the eyes of Tibet in travelers with a truly unique charm. So far, there are many Tibetans living outside the plateau of the modern customs and have a great distance, also due to the generation of distance, only to Tibet, all with the ornamental value.
Tibet Autonomous Region People's Republic of one of the five autonomous regions, was established in September 1, 1965.
Tibet Autonomous Region in China's southwest border, southwest of Qinghai-Tibet Plateau. Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region and Qinghai Province is adjacent to the north, east Sichuan, Yunnan Province, south-east and connected to the south and west with Myanmar, India, Bhutan, Nepal and other countries bordering China and these countries formed a nearly 4000-kilometer length of border. Region's land area is 122 square kilometers, accounting for 12.8% of the total area of ​​the country.
Ming and Qing history and culture of Mongolia Oirat United Gushi Khan ruled the Tibetan Plateau Tibetan Buddhist, so the rise of the Qing Dynasty by Gushi Khan, a relationship with the Tibetan region. Burt said the Tibetans as the Mongolian soil, saying the Tibetans as Amdo area Tangute (from Mongolia, Genghis Khan era began in the Tang Dynasty, said Xia Wu). The early Qing Dynasty, Tibetan literature known as "white listeriosis map" or "Tangut", emperor Shunzhi possession of Pakistan, said Khan "Figure White listeriosis tribal zangba Khan," said the Dalai Lama as "Dalai Lama tribe white listeriosis map ", where" white listeriosis map "that comes from Mongolian" soil Burt "and Mongolian" soil Burt "and from the" Tibetan ", that is, from the Tibetan claimed bod. To the Emperor Kangxi, the Qing Dynasty and to further deepen relations between the Tibetan region, the Qing Dynasty and gradually learned the various parts of the Tibetan areas in the political, social, ethnic, etc. There are many differences in the name of each part is not the same. In addition to continuing with the "white listeriosis map" referred to Tibetan areas, the Qing Dynasty, the Dalai Lama, the Panchen Lama, the Tibetan habitats, and adopted the habit of known as the "Wu Si Tibet", "Tsang" and later by the "Guardian of the" one evolved into the word "Tibet."
Tibet Travel Travel wedding day must be considered in the seasonal factors. Cold winter and long summer climate of the area is short, only some areas of Southeast Tibet, more distinct seasons. For Lhasa, Shigatse and Shannan areas in terms of transportation, basically all year round trip, from July to September is the best tourist season, the temperatures moderate, the festival is greater.
1. Ali area is the best spring and autumn days, Xia Tiannan line is not good to go, after the winter snow is not easy to pass a basic;
2. Nyingchi summer road is not good, cold spring of hip, for the most beautiful scenery in the fall, when the climate is also the best;
3. Changdu a plane leads to the chang city, but also the rainy season, poor road conditions;
4. In addition to the Qinghai-Tibet highway outside the northern Tibet, the summer lake basically no way to go, the spring wind, the best way to fall, but the relatively short time, as long as no snow downtown, take it very convenient for the winter. Overall, spring and autumn days is the best season of outdoor tourism in Tibet.
In addition, 7-8 months per year tourist season in Tibet, this time the climate in Tibet is indeed the best and the warmest time, every time this time, there are a large number of domestic and foreign tourists flocked. Airfare, housing, vehicles will become tight and expensive.
The upper and lower traffic information security Sichuan-Tibet Qinghai-Tibet Railway Tibet aircraft / Yunnan-Tibet-Nepal Highway line line coach hire off-road vehicles is the only barrier Tibet train provinces, Tibet has now entered the main travel is by plane and car.
Aviation: international and provincial level in Tibet Piyou routes. Lhasa to Chengdu, Lhasa to Beijing, Lhasa to Shanghai, Lhasa to Chongqing and Lhasa to Kathmandu, Nepal and other routes, so that tourists out of Tibet travel is very convenient. Gongga airport in Lhasa, Tibet, south of 100 Highway Department, the city to the airport about one and a half hours by car. Gongga airport can accommodate Boeing 747 aircraft, including large-scale, known as the world's highest modern airport. Today Qamdo Bangda Airport has also been a successful trial, the airport can receive Boeing 757 taking off and landing.
Tibet Highway: Take the car mainly in Tibet-Nepal Highway (from China to Nepal) and Lhasa to the Friendship Bridge Zhangmu port, length 736 km; Qinghai-Tibet Highway, from Golmud to Lhasa, the total length of 1214 km, black pavement, on average across the board more than 4000 meters above sea level, rolling across the Kunlun and Tanggula, read the Green Mountains Dracula, and other well-Tibet, Sichuan-Tibet, Yunnan-Tibet Highway. Qinghai-Tibet Highway is the current foreign tourists by car the main route into Tibet.
Possession of the district roads: the existing trunk highway 15, the feeder road 315 and highway mileage of 22000 km
Dining ease of dining in Tibet is much higher than the general population to resemble. Sichuan restaurant in the main towns. Tibet Lhasa, Shigatse City, Shannan Zetang town, the town of Ali Shiquanhe region, Champlain County, Nyingchi region more varieties of vegetables available. Other places due to traffic reasons, less supply of vegetables, the price is much higher than the mainland.
Of course, the health conditions for many tourists is also a problem. Fortunately, relatively strong ultraviolet radiation on the plateau, infectious diseases are relatively small. In addition to outside Lhasa, travel to other places in Tibet are generally not guaranteed to find a restaurant meal time, I suggest you bring some small food to prepare for any eventuality, such as chocolate, meat, snacks and more.
In Tibet, although there are many lakes, but drinking water is a problem. There are quite a lot of lakes in Tibet is the lagoons. Some other lakes though not salty to drink up, but the high mineral content, according to locals would say drink a lot of dumb, or have other problems. Of course, the snow melt flowing water is no problem. Also suggest that you take the raw water to boil a little longer drink, because the boiling point of the plateau, Sheung Shui, much lower than the plains, Lhasa, to 80 degrees or so of water boiling.
Tibetan diet, pastoral, agricultural areas are different. In addition to pastoral diet tsampa, flour and other staple foods, may be simply divided into "red food" and "parasites" categories. "Red" refers to meat, "white" means milk. Summer to "parasites," which, in winter to "red food" oriented. The famous pastoral areas are mutton snacks, lamb sausage, dried meat.
Pay attention to the taste of Tibetan food light, peace. Many dishes, in addition to salt and onion, garlic and spicy sauce of any hold, reflecting the trend of getting back to basics food culture. Lhasa, Shigatse, Zetang and other towns have a variety of restaurants. These are high-end restaurant or a simple matter, and its interior design is reflected out of the Tibetan art. Tibetan painted patterns that "dog shoes" wooden tables, metal fire, "eight Swiss" bowl, Tibetan futon, with a variety of auspicious Tibetan culture such as maps and paintings, all people experience the Tibetan style. Tourists to Tibet, have the choice of these restaurants to taste some unique Tibetan meal. For example, various types of sausage, barley wine and buttered tea, meat, cattle and sheep grasping, cold yak tongue, steamed buns, tsampa, a variety of pastries and sweet tea, milk, yogurt, Sausage, dried meat, Xiapu Qing (meat paste), etc. .
Entertainment in the beautiful fresh Tibet, and Tibetan entertainment features are combined activities. Flying dance, Buddhist name echoes that religious festivals, festivals or religious activities, and this is the essence of Tibetan culture; dress in national costumes, ride a horse Mercedes-Benz, sprinkle Gesang Hua highland barley wine, buttered tea bonfire Ying, fun in the snow grass in the harbor, what fun it is than the last?
Tibet is a quiet and solemn, you like the city life, as if willing to play it, please do not come to Lhasa, where only the Everest and the Potala. Therefore, Tibet is to 用心去感受 entertainment, with tenderness to love.
Shopping to Tibet (in particular, came to Lhasa) travel, tourism, it should be said, is covered with granite octagonal street the first choice of tourists. Barkhor Street is not only religious, cultural, Street, street folk, and that is a famous tourist street, shopping streets and commercial streets. In the Barkhor shopping, will not have any language barriers.
Travel products here, many are full of local flavor and national styles of handicraft products, all kinds of wooden bowls, silver bowls, bamboo bowls, leather goods, knives and other Tibetan handicrafts are the traditional knit; there are many things in Nepal, batch processing business in India and other countries imitation, such as various bone carving animals, anti-true jewelry, colored by anti-old deal "antique"; also a real baby, such as the ancient "mats", rare porcelain, the loss of to the temple heritage folk; or even nine-eyed cat, priceless stone, amber, fine turquoise, red coral ... great Condition ..., which of course requires you to know what's what.
Recommended: Bajiaojie many famous tourist shops, such as in the North of the century-old summer octagonal cap Gabu, "Summer Hat Gabu" in Tibetan means "white hat" is the Nepalese nationals to open a store, you will see the store wearing a conspicuous location on the Ash Val King Birendra and Queen's color portrait.
Recommended: Jokhang Temple Square from the west about 20 meters away is the famous "national mall." Many people say that tourism in Tibet can not go "national mall."

[ Home ] [ Sichuan Tourism ] [ Top ]

Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Copyright © 1997-2009

Address: China , Sichuan Province, Chengdu City People's South Road, Sec 65 ( Sichuan CYTS headquarters fourth floor) Zip: 610031
Tel: 028-86728117 69881217 69881217 69881219 86728117 Fax: 028-69881217
Sichuan ICP B2-20040185 蜀 ICP 备 05002088 号
Disclaimer: This page is part of the data uploaded by the users automatically get generated and hot links do not represent views of the Company; If you think you have an unknown place, or the violation of your copyright, please contact us, we will be accordingly.
This website is operated by the Chengdu Han information technology to provide WAP and RSS technology support and maintenance software development
Links: Taiwan Travel Jiuzhaigou Emei Shan Tourism Chengdu Travel Qingcheng Mountain and Dujiangyan Tourism Hailuogou Travel
成都旅行社 | 四川旅行社 | 四川旅游 | 九寨沟 | 台湾旅游 | 峨眉山旅游 | 青城山旅游 | 都江堰旅游 | 海螺沟旅游 | 四川会议旅游 | 成都会议旅游 | 春节旅游 | 国庆旅游

西藏|四川成都·中国青年旅行社

四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新成都旅游,成都旅游线路,成都旅游价格报价,成都旅游景点,成都旅游费用,成都旅游报价,成都旅游注意事项,成都旅游指南,成都旅游攻略,成都机票预订,成都酒店宾馆预订服务,成都会议旅游,九寨沟旅游,峨眉山旅游,青城山旅游,都江堰旅游,熊猫旅游.
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新成都旅游,成都旅游线路,成都旅游价格报价,成都旅游景点,成都旅游费用,成都旅游报价,成都旅游注意事项,成都旅游指南,成都旅游攻略,成都机票预订,成都酒店宾馆预订服务,成都会议旅游,九寨沟旅游,峨眉山旅游,青城山旅游,都江堰旅游,熊猫旅游.

| 四川旅游景点攻略 | 四川旅游线路 | 川人出省线路 | 海外旅游线路 | 会议与拓展 | 宾馆酒店 |

| 首页 | 收藏本站 | 关于我们 | 合同样本 | 在线预订 | 公司账号 | 留言板 | 站点导航 | 分部管理
九寨沟 | 黄龙 | 峨眉山 | 乐山大佛 | 海螺沟 | 青城山 | 都江堰 | 西岭雪山 | 长江三峡 | 四姑娘山 | 稻城 | 西藏 | 成都旅游 | 四川旅游
西藏相关城市
+更多
西藏
西藏 所有景点
+更多

地区概况
西藏自治区位于中华人民共和国西南边陲,青藏高原的西南部,东经78°25′至99°06′,北纬26°44′至36°32′之间。它北临新疆维吾尔自治区,东北连接青海省,东连四川省,东南与云南省相连;南边和西部与缅甸、印度、不丹、锡金和克什米尔等国家和地区接壤,形成了中国与上述国家和地区边境线的全部或一部分,全长近4000公里。西藏以其雄伟壮观、神奇瑰丽的自然风光闻名。她地域辽阔,地貌壮观、资源丰富。自古以来,这片土地上的人们创造了丰富灿烂的民族文化。地处世界上最大最高的青藏高原,平均海拔4千米以上,南隔喜马拉雅山脉与印度、尼泊尔、锡金、不丹、缅甸等国接壤。北部和东部与新疆、青海、四川、云南等省区为邻。
  人 口:全区总人口为281万人(2006年末数字)。人口出生率为17.4‰,死亡率为5.7‰,自然增长率为11.7‰。人口密度为每平方公里2.21人, 西藏人口分布也很不均衡,多数人口集中在南部和东部。平均预期寿命已由1951年和平解放前的35.5岁提高到目前的67岁。
  面 积:120多万平方公里。
  行政区划:西藏全区共划1地级市、6地区、1县级市、76县。
  气 候:年平均气温为8度左右
  民 族:西藏是以藏族为主体的民族自治区,其他还有汉族、回族、门巴族、珞巴族等。未识别民族有夏尔巴人和僜人,其人数较少,只有2000余人。
  旅游特色:独特的地理环境造就了独一无二的雪域风光。
     西藏简介:西藏既有独特的高原雪域风光,又有妩媚的南国风采,而与这种大自然相融合的人文景观,也使西藏在旅行者眼中具有了真正独特的魅力。至今,还有许多藏族人的生活习俗与高原之外的现代人有着很大的距离,也正由于距离的产生,才使西藏的一切具有了观赏价值。
  西藏自治区是中华人民共和国的五个民族自治区之一,成立于1965年9月1日。
  西藏自治区位于中国的西南边疆,青藏高原的西南部。它北与新疆维吾尔自治区和青海省毗邻,东连四川省,东南与云南省相连,南边与西部与缅甸、印度、不丹、尼泊尔等国接壤,形成了中国与上述国家全长近4000公里的边境线。全区土地面积为122万多平方公里,约占全国总面积的12.8%。
历史文化
明末清初卫拉特蒙古固始汗联合藏传佛教格鲁派统治青藏高原,因此清朝兴起时是通过固始汗与藏族地区建立关系的。蒙古语称藏族为土伯特,并称安多一带藏族为唐古特(源于蒙古在成吉思汗时代即开始称西夏为唐兀)。清朝早期的文献称藏族为“图白忒”或“唐古特”,清顺治帝时称藏巴汗为“图白忒部落藏巴汗”,称达赖喇嘛为“图白忒部落达赖喇嘛”,这里的“图白忒”即源于蒙古语的“土伯特”,而蒙古语的“土伯特”又源于“吐蕃”,即源于藏族的自称bod。到康熙帝时,清朝与藏族地区的关系进一步加深,清朝逐步了解到藏族地区各个部分在政治、社会、民族等方面存在许多差异,各部分的名称也不相同。除继续用“图白忒”统称藏族地区外,清朝将达赖喇嘛、班禅喇嘛所居之地沿用藏族的习惯称为“乌思藏”、“卫藏”,后来又由“卫藏”一词演变为“西藏”。
旅游佳期
在西藏旅行必须要考虑季节因素。高寒地区的气候冬长夏短,只有西藏东南局部地区四季较分明。对于拉萨、日喀则、山南等交通便利的地区来讲,基本上全年都可以旅行,七月至九月为最佳旅游季节,气温适宜,节日也较多。
1.阿里地区是春秋天最好,夏天南线不太好走,冬天下雪之后基本就不太容易通行了;
2.林芝地区夏天路不好,春天比较潮冷,景色以秋天为最美,那时候气候也最好;
3.昌都地区有飞机通到昌都市,但也是雨季路况极差;
4.藏北除了青藏公路以外,湖区夏天基本没办法走,春天风沙大,秋天走最好,但是时间比较短,只要不闹雪灾,冬天走倒是挺方便的。总体上讲,春秋天是西藏户外旅游最好的季节。
另外,每年的7,8两个月是西藏的旅游季节,这段时间的确是西藏气候最好、最温暖的时间,每到这时候,都有大量的国内外游客蜂拥而至。机票,住房,车辆都会显得紧张而且昂贵。
交通信息
安全的上下西藏 飞机 青藏线 川藏/滇藏线 中尼公路 新藏线 长途汽车 租用越野车
西藏是中国唯一不通火车的省区,目前进入西藏的主要交通工具是飞机和汽车。
航空:目前西藏辟有国际及省级航线。拉萨至成都、拉萨至北京、拉萨至上海、拉萨至重庆,以及拉萨至尼泊尔加德满都等航线,使旅游者进出西藏旅游十分便捷。西藏的贡嘎机场位于拉萨以南的100公路处,市区到机场乘车约一个半小时左右。贡嘎机场可起降包括波音747在内的大型客机,被称为世界上海拔最高的现代化航空港。如今昌都的邦达机场也已试航成功,该机场可供波音757起降。
进藏公路:乘汽车进藏主要有中尼公路(中国至尼泊尔),拉萨至樟木口岸友谊桥,全长736公里;青藏公路,格尔木至拉萨,全长1214公里,为黑色路面,全线平均海拔在4000米以上,横穿连绵起伏的昆仑山和唐古拉山、念青古拉山脉,其他还有新藏、川藏、滇藏公路。目前青藏公路是海内外旅游者乘汽车进藏的主要路线。
藏区内公路:现有干线公路15条,支线公路315条,公路通车里程达22000公里
餐饮美食
西藏餐饮的便利程度要远高于一般人的相象。各城镇的餐厅以川菜为主。西藏的拉萨市、日喀则市、山南的泽当镇、阿里地区的狮泉河镇、普兰县、林芝地区有品种比较多的蔬菜供应。其他的地方由于交通的原因,蔬菜供应比较少,价格也比内地高很多。
当然,卫生条件对于很多游客来说也是个问题。幸亏高原上紫外线比较强烈,传染病也比较少。除了拉萨以外,在西藏其他地方旅行通常都不能保证准时的找到饭馆进餐,建议你携带一些小食品以备不测,比如巧克力、肉干、点心等等。
在西藏,虽然有很多湖泊,但饮用水却是个问题。西藏湖泊里有相当多的是咸水湖。另有一些湖虽然喝起来不咸,但矿物质含量很高,据当地人讲喝了会哑或者有其它很多问题。当然流动着的雪山融水是没有问题的。同时建议你要把生水煮沸长一点的时间再喝,因为在高原上水的沸点要比平原低很多,拉萨水到80度左右就会沸腾了。
藏族的饮食,牧区、农区有所不同。牧区的饮食除了糌粑、面粉等主食以外,可以简单的分为“红食”与“白食”两类。“红”是指肉,“白”是指奶。夏天以“白食”为主,冬天以“红食”为主。牧区的著名小吃有手抓羊肉、烤羊肠、风干肉。
藏餐的口味讲究清淡、平和。很多菜,除了盐巴和葱蒜,不放任何辛辣的调料,体现了饮食文化返朴归真的时代潮流。拉萨、日喀则、泽当等城镇有各种档次的餐馆。这些餐馆无论是高档的还是简陋的,其装潢设计都体现出了藏族特色。那绘着花纹的藏式“狗蹄”木桌,铁皮火炉,“八瑞”瓷碗,藏式蒲团,有着藏族文化特色的各种吉祥图以及壁画等,都令人领略到藏地风情。旅游者来到西藏,可以有选择地到这些餐馆品尝一些有特色的藏餐。譬如各类灌肠、青稞酒和酥油茶、牛羊手抓肉、凉拌牦牛舌、包子、糌粑、各种糕点,以及甜茶、奶茶、酸奶、烤肠、风干肉、夏普青(肉浆)等。
休闲娱乐
在美丽清新的西藏地区,娱乐活动都是与藏族的特色活动结合起来的。歌舞飞扬,法号回响,宗教活动即节日活动,节日活动即宗教活动,这就是藏族文化的精髓;穿上民族的盛装,骑上奔驰的骏马,青稞酒洒格桑花,篝火映红酥油茶,在雪山草地中畅快心怀,什么娱乐能比上它?
西藏是寂静而肃穆的,您若愿意象城市生活那样玩的话,请您不要来拉萨,这里只有珠穆朗玛和布达拉。所以,西藏娱乐是要用心去感受,用柔情去爱的。
购物消费
来到西藏(特别是来到拉萨)旅游,观光,应该说,铺着花岗岩石的八角街是旅游者的第一选择。 八角街不但是宗教街,文化街,民俗街,而且,还是一条著名的观光街,购物街和商业街。在八角街购物,不会有语言上的任何障碍。
这里的旅游商品,有很多是充满了乡土气息与民族风格的手工艺产品,各式的木碗、银碗、竹碗、皮具、刀具等都是藏族的手工艺传统编织品;也有许多东西是尼泊尔,印度等国商人批量加工的仿制品,如各种骨雕动物,防真珠宝首饰,经过防旧处理的各色“古董”;也有真正的宝贝,如古旧的“卡垫”,名贵的瓷器,流失到民间的寺院文物;甚至有价值连城的九眼猫石,琥珀,上等绿松石,成色绝佳的红珊瑚……,这当然需要你识货。
推荐:八角街有名的旅游商店很多,譬如位于八角北街的百年老店夏帽嘎布,“夏帽嘎布”在藏语中意为“白色的礼帽”是一家尼泊尔侨民开的商店,你会看到商店显眼的位置上挂着比兰德拉国王和艾什瓦尔王后的彩色肖像。
推荐:从大昭寺广场往西走20米左右是著名的“民族商场”。很多人说来西藏旅游不可不去“民族商场”。

 
 

四川省中国青年旅行社 版权所有 © 1997-2009

 
  地址:中国四川成都市人民中路三段2号万富大厦6楼A3(四川省青旅成疆分社) 邮编:610031
  电话: 028-86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117  传真: 028-69881217
  蜀ICP备05002088号
免责声明:本页部份数据由网友上传和热门链接自动获取生成,不代表本公司观点;如果您认为有不详之处,或侵犯了您的版权,请与我公司联系,我们将进行相应处理。
本网站由 成都汉讯科技 提供WAPRSS技术支持与维护软件开发
友情链接:台湾旅游 九寨沟 峨眉山旅游 成都旅行社 青城山旅游 都江堰旅游 海螺沟旅游