Sichuan China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - the latest tourism in Chengdu, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tour price quotes, Chengdu tourist attractions, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tourism offer, Chengdu travel notes, Chengdu travel guide, Chengdu Tourist Guide, Chengdu air ticket booking, hotel reservation services, Chengdu hotel, conference tourism in Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Emei Shan Tourism, Qingcheng Mountain, Dujiangyan tourism, Panda Travel.
Sichuan China Youth Travel Service (Head Office) - the latest tourism in Chengdu, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tour price quotes, Chengdu tourist attractions, Chengdu tours, Chengdu tourism offer, Chengdu travel notes, Chengdu travel guide, Chengdu Tourist Guide, Chengdu air ticket booking, hotel reservation services, Chengdu hotel, conference tourism in Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Emei Shan Tourism, Qingcheng Mountain, Dujiangyan tourism, Panda Travel.

| Sichuan tourist attractions Raiders | Sichuan Tour | Sichuan people out of the province line | overseas tours | meetings and development | Hotels |

| Home | Favorites | About Us | Contract Samples | Online Booking | Company Account | Message Board | Site Map | Division Management
Jiuzhaigou | Huanglong | Emei | Leshan Giant Buddha | Hailuogou | Qingchengshan | Dujiangyan | Xiling Snow Mountain | Three Gorges | Siguniangshan | Inagi | Tibetan | Chengdu Travel | Sichuan Travel
Customs in Xinjiang Xinjiang Travel Guide
All cities in Xinjiang
Urumqi Bayingolin Hamilton Wada Shihezi Karamay Bortala Ili Kuitun Altay
Kizilsu Tacheng Changji Kashi Akzo Turpan
More ...
All attractions in Xinjiang
More ...

Regional Overview

Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, referred to as the "new", is located in central Asia and Europe, is located in the northwest border of China, with a total area of 1664900 square kilometers, accounting for the total land area of the sixth, around Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan Stein, Pakistan, Mongolia, India, Afghanistan and other countries bordering 8; land over 5600 km long border line, accounting for a quarter of China's land border, is the largest and longest land border, adjacent countries.
Silk Road is a historic and cultural history of international channels, it is this ancient road to the ancient Chinese culture, Indian culture, Persian and Arabic cultures and ancient Greek and Roman culture, linking, promoting the exchange of Eastern and Western civilizations . This ancient capital of east China, Chang'an (now Xi'an), west of the ancient Silk Road, the east coast of the Mediterranean Sea, half in Xinjiang, the Xinjiang is a blend of East and West blend of land, leaving many historical sites.
Stretches of the Silk Road in Xinjiang, the legacy of many world-famous pass, the castle, cave temples, tombs and beacon towers and so on. Is the best preserved ruins in Turpan Basin to the number of cross-river ancient city of Gao and. In addition, more Foku Xinjiang, the larger are the Kizil Thousand Buddha Caves, Tula Kumu Thousand Buddha Caves, Ga Kazakhstan Kizil Thousand Buddha Caves, forest wood and Bezeklik terra Sam Thousand Buddha Caves holes, etc. 5. Ancient Silk Road to the most fascinating than the ancient city of Loulan. It is in the northwest corner of Lop Nur, the throat of the Silk Road, there was the history of business travel between the very popular, and today only ruins of the ancient city inundated by sand.
Travel wedding day

The best time to travel to Xinjiang in August or September, when the weather has begun to cool, fruits are ripe, for the visitors from afar, what is more important than what these two points.
Xinjiang, far from the sea, the temperature changes, long sunshine hours (annual sunshine time of 2500-3500 hours), less rainfall, air drying, the average annual precipitation is 150 mm. In general, winter temperatures than northern southern, northern than southern summer temperatures. As in most parts of Xinjiang at the turn of spring, summer and winter maximum daily temperature, it has always been "early afternoon, wearing a fur coat to wear gauze, Weizhehuolu eating watermelon," said.
Xinjiang developed transportation traffic information, the formation of air, rail, road as the center of Urumqi City, the surrounding three-dimensional radiation transport hub.
Airlines Xinjiang is the longest air route, terminal one of the largest province, Urumqi, Kashi, Hotan, Aksu, Kuqa, Korla, Qiemo, Yining, Altay, Karamay, Tacheng and Fuyun have built the airport.
Xinjiang has built three rail railway length of 1892 km, respectively of the Lan-Xin Railway (Lanzhou - Urumqi), total length of 1446 km of the Southern Xinjiang Railway (Turpan - Korla - Kashgar), total length of 460 km of the western part of Lan-Xin Railway (Urumqi - Alashankou), in particular, Lan-Xin Railway connects the western part of mainland China and Europe railroad, formed from a Jiangsu Lianyungang, east, west traffic route Rotterdam, the Netherlands, to promote Xinjiang and the CIS, Eastern Europe, Western Europe Middle East and other countries economic and trade exchanges and international tourism development.
Highway Xinjiang highway network extending in all directions, the region of 86 counties and cities all through the highway, the main public Lu Wuyi Road, Wu Ka Road, Portland Road, the western part of the new CMB Road, Tianshan Road alone library, libraries, roads in Iraq; 1995 , across the Taklimakan Desert, 520 km long road has opened to traffic. Lanzhou, green new, three provincial-Tibet Highway, Xinjiang and the neighboring provinces of transport corridors. In addition, Xinjiang and Pakistan, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, among other neighboring countries also opened 25 international passenger and cargo transport routes. Tourism is usually first in Urumqi in Xinjiang, and then by road to other modes of transport professionals of the destination. Please refer to the Urumqi City traffic.
Tips: Xinjiang is China's largest province is sparsely populated, and other travel in different areas of transport is the lifeblood of tourism in Xinjiang. As shuttle flights in some areas is limited, so in terms of the individual Walks in the local rental car is a wise move to various spots.
Dining Xinjiang's staple food is noodles, beef and mutton Nang and their main dishes to hot and sour taste, onions, tomatoes, peppers, potatoes, top with garlic and vegetables are commonly used ingredients, and ultimately, cumin, chili powder, vinegar, seasoning Therefore, food is always tasty Xinjiang, sour and spicy, especially the appetizers. In general, people of all ethnic groups in Xinjiang have preferred to eat pasta, dairy products, beef and mutton and various fruits.
Uighur people eat Nang, pilaf, pasta, roast lamb, blue lamb stew, vegetables like carrots and onions to eat, drink tea and brick tea mainly.
Kazakh people eat cows, sheep, horse meat, drink mare's milk, but also eating pilaf, very rarely eat fruits and vegetables; Tajik people have to eat horse meat, milk does not water the horses, the other basic and eating habits of other ethnic groups generally the same.
Tips: In addition to Mongolia, Xinjiang, the basic of all ethnic groups do not eat pork, you go to Xinjiang or Romans, being the first to give up the habit of eating pork, it will convenient to everywhere.
Xinjiang leisure entertainment, in addition to Urumqi, Turpan, Yining City, and other autonomous cities and inland almost the same entertainment, the other recreational activities rich local color and more to dance, horse racing, grasslands and other national event focusing on the activities . Xinjiang ancient times, "Dance of the town" reputation, living in the music here Uygur, Kazak, Kirgiz, Tajik, Mongolian, Xibe, full, Ozbek, Tatar and other ethnic groups are singing and dancing, to add unlimited recreational activities in Xinjiang charm. If you catch up with the local ethnic festival or just starting out in recent years, various tourism festival, Id al-Adha, such as Uygur, Mongolian "race of wood", Turpan grape festival, people of all ethnic groups dressed in costumes, singing and dancing, especially rich festive atmosphere.
SHOPPING Shopping in Urumqi, Xinjiang-based ethnic crafts and local specialty products, which has a long history, wide variety, has a unique national style, by Chinese and foreign travelers alike. Hada, medals, Mongolian clothing and accessories, clothing and accessories Kazakh, Uygur clothing and accessories, wood (wooden bowls, wooden spoon, wooden vases, etc.), jade products, gold and silver jewelry, Xibe sachets (pipe), " Naadam "leather pot of wine, Kazak carpets, tapestries and so are worth buying souvenirs. To the Xinjiang is the most tempting fruits Western, folk, said: "The Grapes in Turpan Hami melon, all boast Korla fragrant pear, pomegranate Yecheng TKK", as well as pomegranate, almond, fig, peach, apple Ili etc., dried fruit is a gift to share friends, raisins, melons, dried, bright color, the flesh soft and easy to carry storage. Some specialty brief: carpet, Yingjisha knife, Ed Royce silk, flowers hat, wooden model of color prints, earthenware, jewelry, musical instruments, fruits and so on.

[ Home ] [ Sichuan Tourism ] [ Top ]

Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Copyright © 1997-2009

Address: China , Sichuan Province, Chengdu City People's South Road, Sec 65 ( Sichuan CYTS headquarters fourth floor) Zip: 610031
Tel: 028-86728117 69881217 69881217 69881219 86728117 Fax: 028-69881217
Sichuan ICP B2-20040185 蜀 ICP 备 05002088 号
Disclaimer: This page is part of the data uploaded by the users automatically get generated and hot links do not represent views of the Company; If you think you have an unknown place, or the violation of your copyright, please contact us, we will be accordingly.
This website is operated by the Chengdu Han information technology to provide WAP and RSS technology support and maintenance software development
Links: Taiwan Travel Jiuzhaigou Emei Shan Tourism Chengdu Travel Qingcheng Mountain and Dujiangyan Tourism Hailuogou Travel
成都旅行社 | 四川旅行社 | 四川旅游 | 九寨沟 | 台湾旅游 | 峨眉山旅游 | 青城山旅游 | 都江堰旅游 | 海螺沟旅游 | 四川会议旅游 | 成都会议旅游 | 春节旅游 | 国庆旅游

新疆|四川成都·中国青年旅行社

四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新成都旅游,成都旅游线路,成都旅游价格报价,成都旅游景点,成都旅游费用,成都旅游报价,成都旅游注意事项,成都旅游指南,成都旅游攻略,成都机票预订,成都酒店宾馆预订服务,成都会议旅游,九寨沟旅游,峨眉山旅游,青城山旅游,都江堰旅游,熊猫旅游.
四川省中国青年旅行社(总社)-提供最新成都旅游,成都旅游线路,成都旅游价格报价,成都旅游景点,成都旅游费用,成都旅游报价,成都旅游注意事项,成都旅游指南,成都旅游攻略,成都机票预订,成都酒店宾馆预订服务,成都会议旅游,九寨沟旅游,峨眉山旅游,青城山旅游,都江堰旅游,熊猫旅游.

| 四川旅游景点攻略 | 四川旅游线路 | 川人出省线路 | 海外旅游线路 | 会议与拓展 | 宾馆酒店 |

| 首页 | 收藏本站 | 关于我们 | 合同样本 | 在线预订 | 公司账号 | 留言板 | 站点导航 | 分部管理
九寨沟 | 黄龙 | 峨眉山 | 乐山大佛 | 海螺沟 | 青城山 | 都江堰 | 西岭雪山 | 长江三峡 | 四姑娘山 | 稻城 | 西藏 | 成都旅游 | 四川旅游
新疆相关城市
+更多
新疆
新疆 所有景点
+更多

地区概况

     新疆维吾尔自治区,简称“新”,位于亚欧大陆中部,地处中国西北边陲,总面积166.49万平方公里,占中国陆地总面积的六分之一,周边与俄罗斯、哈萨克斯坦、吉尔吉斯斯坦、塔吉克斯坦、巴基斯坦、蒙古、印度、阿富汗等8个国家接壤;陆地边境线长达5600多公里,占中国陆地边境线的四分之一,是中国面积最大、陆地边境线最长、毗邻国家.

历史文化
丝绸之路是一条具有历史意义的国际通道,正是这条古道把古老的中国文化、印度文化、波斯文化、阿拉伯文化和古希腊、古罗马文化连接起来,促进了东西方文明的交流。这条东起中国古都长安(今西安)、西至地中海东岸的古丝道有一半是在新疆境内,因此新疆是东西文化的荟萃交融之地,留下了许多历史遗迹。
在新疆绵延的丝绸之路上,遗留着许多举世闻名的关隘、城堡、石窟寺、墓葬及烽火台等。现保存最好的遗址,要数吐鲁番盆地的高昌和交河古城。另外,新疆境内多佛窟,较大的有克孜尔千佛洞、库木吐拉千佛洞、克孜尔尕哈千佛洞、森木塞姆千佛洞和柏孜克里克千佛洞等5个。古丝道上,最令人神往的莫过于楼兰古城。它处于罗布泊西北角,是丝绸之路的咽喉,曾经有过商旅往来盛极一时的历史,如今只剩下被流沙淹没的古城遗址。
旅游佳期

去新疆旅游最佳时间是八九月份,这时天气已经开始凉爽,瓜果也已经成熟,对于远道而来的游客来说,还有什么比这两点更重要的呢。
新疆远离海洋,气温变化大,日照时间长(年日照时间达2,500-3,500小时),降水量少,空气干燥,年平均降水量为150毫米左右。一般说,冬季气温北疆高于南疆,夏季气温南疆高于北疆。由于新疆大部分地区春夏和秋冬之交日温差极大,故历来有“早穿皮袄午穿纱,围着火炉吃西瓜”之说。
交通信息
新疆交通发达,形成航空、铁路、公路以乌鲁木齐市为中心辐射四周的立体交通枢纽。
航空 新疆是中国航空线路最长、航站最多的一个省份,乌鲁木齐、喀什、和田、阿克苏、库车、库尔勒、且末、伊宁、阿勒泰、克拉玛依、塔城和富蕴都建有机场。
铁路 新疆已建了三条铁路,分别为全长1892公里的兰新铁路(兰州—乌鲁木齐)、全长1446公里的南疆铁路(吐鲁番—库尔勒—喀什)、全长460公里的兰新铁路西段(乌鲁木齐—阿拉山口),特别是兰新铁路西段连通了我国与欧州大陆的铁路,形成了一条东起江苏连云港,西至荷兰鹿特丹的交通干线,促进了新疆与独联体,东欧、西欧、中东等国家经济贸易的往来和国际旅游业的发展。
公路 新疆的公路网四通八达,全区86个县市全部通了公路,其主干公路乌伊公路、乌喀公路、兰新公路西段、中巴公路、天山独库公路、库伊公路;1995年,穿越塔克拉玛干沙漠的长达520公里的公路也建成通车。兰新、青新、新藏三条省级公路,是新疆与邻近省区的交通干道。另外,新疆与巴基斯坦、哈萨克斯坦、蒙古国等周边国家之间还开通了25条国际间客货联运线路。 通常来新疆旅游是先到乌鲁木齐,再乘其他交通工具专道去各目的地。请参阅乌鲁木齐市交通。
小贴士:新疆是我国最大的省份,地广人稀,与其他旅游地方不同,交通工具是来新疆旅游的命脉。由于一些地区班车班次有限,所以对于自助游的散客来讲,在当地租用汽车去各景点是明智之举。
餐饮美食
新疆人的主食是面条、馕和牛羊肉,他们的菜以酸辣口味为主,洋葱、番茄、辣椒、土豆用大蒜头等是常用的蔬菜配料,少不了孜然、辣椒粉、醋等调味料,所以新疆菜总是香喷喷、又酸又辣,特别开胃。总地来说,新疆各民族的人们都偏爱吃面食、奶制品、牛羊肉及各种瓜果。   
维吾尔族的人常吃馕、抓饭、面条、烤羊肉、青炖羊肉,蔬菜类喜欢吃胡萝卜和洋葱,饮料主要是奶茶和砖茶。   
哈萨克人吃牛、羊、马肉,爱喝马奶,也喜食抓饭,平时很少吃蔬果;塔吉克人除了不吃马肉、不饮马奶外,其他的饮食习惯基本与其他民族大致相同。   
小贴士:除了蒙古族,新疆各民族基本都不食猪肉,你到了新疆还是入乡随俗,暂时先放弃吃猪肉的习惯,这样会处处都方便一些。
休闲娱乐
新疆娱乐活动,除乌鲁木齐市、吐鲁番、伊宁市等各自治州城市有与内陆几乎相同的娱乐场所外,其他娱乐活动多以地方色彩浓郁的歌舞、赛马、草原盛会等民族活动为主。新疆自古就有“歌舞之乡”的美称,居住在这里的维吾乐、哈萨克、柯尔克孜、塔吉克、蒙古、锡伯、满、乌孜别克、塔塔尔等民族都能歌善舞,为新疆的娱乐活动增添无限魅力。如果赶上当地民族节日或近年来刚起步的各种旅游节,如维吾尔民族古尔邦节、蒙古“赛达木”、吐鲁番葡萄节等,各民族人民身着盛装,载歌载舞,节日气氛特别浓郁。
购物消费
乌鲁木齐购物以新疆民族工艺品和地方土特产为主,它们历史悠久,品种繁多,具有独特的民族风格,深受中外旅客的喜爱。哈达、纪念章、蒙古族服装及饰物、哈萨克服装及饰物、维吾尔族服装及饰物、木雕(木碗、木勺、木花瓶等)、玉雕制品、金银首饰、锡伯族香袋(烟袋)、“那达慕”仿皮壶酒、哈萨克地毯、挂毯等都是值得一买的纪念品。到新疆最诱惑人的是西域水果,民谣说:“吐鲁番的葡萄哈密的瓜,库尔勒的香梨人人夸,叶城的石榴顶呱呱”,还有石榴、巴旦杏、无花果、蟠桃、伊犁苹果等,水果干是馈赠好友的佳品,葡萄干、瓜干等色泽鲜艳,果肉柔软,易于携带储存。简单介绍一些特产:地毯、英吉沙小刀、艾德莱斯绸、花帽、木模彩色印花布、土陶、首饰、民族乐器、瓜果等。

 
 

四川省中国青年旅行社 版权所有 © 1997-2009

 
  地址:中国四川成都市人民中路三段2号万富大厦6楼A3(四川省青旅成疆分社) 邮编:610031
  电话: 028-86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117  传真: 028-69881217
  蜀ICP备05002088号
免责声明:本页部份数据由网友上传和热门链接自动获取生成,不代表本公司观点;如果您认为有不详之处,或侵犯了您的版权,请与我公司联系,我们将进行相应处理。
本网站由 成都汉讯科技 提供WAPRSS技术支持与维护软件开发
友情链接:台湾旅游 九寨沟 峨眉山旅游 成都旅行社 青城山旅游 都江堰旅游 海螺沟旅游