Chengdu China Youth Travel Service Headquarters official website, provide the latest travel Dujiangyan, Sichuan province, Dujiangyan tourism, tourist buses Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan conference tourism, weather Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan tourist routes, Dujiangyan quotes, Dujiangyan Tourist Guide, Dujiangyan hotels hotel reservations, car rental Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan Tour Price
Chengdu China Youth Travel Service Headquarters official website, provide the latest travel Dujiangyan, Sichuan province, Dujiangyan tourism, tourist buses Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan conference tourism, weather Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan tourist routes, Dujiangyan quotes, Dujiangyan Tourist Guide, Dujiangyan hotels hotel reservations, car rental Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan Tour Price

| Sichuan travel all Raiders | Sichuan-Tibet Tours | Sichuan Province were out of line | overseas tours | meetings and development | Hotels |

| Home | Add to Favorite | About Us | Contract Samples | Online Booking | Company Account | Message Board | Site Map | Division Management
Jiuzhaigou | Huanglong | Emei | Leshan Giant Buddha | Hailuogou | Qingcheng Mountain | Dujiangyan | Xiling Snow Mountain | Three Gorges | Siguniangshan | Inagi | Tibetan | Chengdu travel | Sichuan travel

Dujiangyan Attractions

Qingcheng Mountain Attractions

Dujiangyan - Qingcheng Mountain Travel Guide

Dujiangyan - Qingcheng Mountain Travel Guide

Understanding of Dujiangyan

Learn Qingchengshan

Online Q & A (Reply within 24 hours)
Name:
Tel:
Advisory:
Chengdu China Youth Travel Service Headquarters official website, provide the latest travel Dujiangyan, Sichuan province, Dujiangyan tourism, tourist buses Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan conference tourism, weather Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan tourist routes, Dujiangyan quotes, Dujiangyan Tourist Guide, Dujiangyan hotels hotel reservations, car rental Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan Tour Price
Chengdu China Youth Travel Service Headquarters official website, provide the latest travel Dujiangyan, Sichuan province, Dujiangyan tourism, tourist buses Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan conference tourism, weather Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan tourist routes, Dujiangyan quotes, Dujiangyan Tourist Guide, Dujiangyan hotels hotel reservations, car rental Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan Tour Price
8672811769881217 69881217 69881219 86728117


About Dujiangyan Tourism


Dujiangyan Travel
November 2000 Qingcheng Mountain - Dujiangyan was included in the UNESCO Heritage Committee, "the World Heritage List."
The famous ancient water conservancy project, Dujiangyan, west of Dujiangyan City in Sichuan Province, known in ancient times and are all safe environment DUAN COUNTY weir, Song said after the Dujiangyan, known as the "independence Church through the ages" and "Jincheon treasure." Built in the third century AD, is the state of Qin during the Warring States Prefects Shujun Li Bing and his son, leading his men built a large water project, is the world so far, during the longest, the only retention, diversion dam is characterized by a non-ambitious water project . 2200 years, still play a huge benefit, Li Bing, flood control, power in the interest of future generations, is worthy of the great masterpieces of the civilized world, for the benefit of the people of the great water conservancy project. Is the world's longest to date, the only retention, diversion dam is characterized by a non-ambitious water project. China's science and technology in the history of a monument.
The main Department of Dujiangyan Dujiangyan Water Head Works, which is the key to the Dujiangyan irrigation system facilities. The main canal embankment by the fish head tapping, Po bottle spillway weir water diversion project and the sandstorm composed of three major projects. Po water bottle I dug treasure from the heap in the bottle before it is Jian Steller's rock part of the mountain. Bing under water and terrain features in the gentler slopes Department, scuttling a wedge-shaped hole in the bottom width 17 meters. Gap, 19 meters wide and dry season, flood season, 23 meters wide. According to "Yong Kang" carries "the occasion of spring, take it like gold, Hao Yue 'gold filling mouth'." Thus, also known as the ancient gold treasure bottle filling mouth. Po water bottle is Neijiang throat is Neijiang to "drought from the people", and water conservancy facilities. As the treasure bottle magnificent natural landscape, the "Gap from the heap lock," said, is the history of the famous "guanyang Ten Scenes" one.
Dujiangyan
Sandstorm is the middle of the spillway weir, there is discharge the functions of flood and sand, Po bottle with water diversion and control role. Thus, the Dujiangyan Irrigation Project scientific solution to the automatic river diversion, automatic flushing, automatic drainage and diversion of the problem, received a "line pour fields, the effect of flood disaster, the world's water project in the history of a great spectacle.
250 years, irrigation, so that Shu was the "land of abundance". Dujiangyan is the "Tianfu" rich source of irreplaceable still play a significant role, more than 1000 mu of irrigated farmland.
Dujiangyan tourism is blessed with large water conservancy project - Dujiangyan, the "fairyland" - Longchi National Forest Park, a Taoist mountain - Mount Qingcheng, there are many dotted landscape, historical sites and modern entertainment facilities, geographical location excellent, just 48 km away from Chengdu, the National Highway 213 goes through, is from Chengdu to Huanglong, Jiuzhaigou a must.


No comment.

All comments | I have something to say

Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Copyright © 1997-2009

Address: China , Sichuan Province, Chengdu City People's South Road Section 65 ( Sichuan CYTS headquarters fourth floor) Zip: 610031
Tel: 13281132890 69881217 69881217 69881219 86728117 Fax: 13982004256
Shu-Chuan ICP B2-20040185 ICP 备 05002088 号
Disclaimer: Ben Wang part of the data uploaded by the users, databases, automated production, does not mean that the company's point of view; if you have not known that the Department, or the violation of the right of your board, please contact us, we will make the appropriate treatment.
This website is operated by the Chengdu Chinese information technology to provide WAP and RSS technology support and maintenance of software development
Links: Taiwan Travel Jiuzhaigou Emei Shan Tourism Chengdu Travel Qingcheng Mountain and Dujiangyan Tourism

四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川都江堰旅游,都江堰旅游,都江堰大巴旅游,都江堰会议旅游,都江堰天气预报,都江堰旅游线路,都江堰报价,都江堰旅游攻略,都江堰宾馆酒店预订,都江堰租车,都江堰旅游价格
四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川都江堰旅游,都江堰旅游,都江堰大巴旅游,都江堰会议旅游,都江堰天气预报,都江堰旅游线路,都江堰报价,都江堰旅游攻略,都江堰宾馆酒店预订,都江堰租车,都江堰旅游价格

| 四川旅游全攻略 | 川藏旅游线路 | 川人出省线路 | 海外旅游线路 | 会议与拓展 | 宾馆酒店 |

| 首页 | 收藏本站 | 关于我们 | 合同样本 | 在线预订 | 公司账号 | 留言板 | 站点导航 | 分部管理
 九寨沟 | 黄龙 | 峨眉山 | 乐山大佛 | 海螺沟 | 青城山 | 都江堰 | 西岭雪山 | 长江三峡 | 四姑娘山 | 稻城 | 西藏 | 成都旅游 | 四川旅游

都江堰景点

青城山景点

都江堰-青城山旅游指南

都江堰-青城山旅游指南

了解都江堰

了解青城山

 
在线答疑(24小时内回复)
姓名:
电话:
咨询:
四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川都江堰旅游,都江堰旅游,都江堰大巴旅游,都江堰会议旅游,都江堰天气预报,都江堰旅游线路,都江堰报价,都江堰旅游攻略,都江堰宾馆酒店预订,都江堰租车,都江堰旅游价格
四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川都江堰旅游,都江堰旅游,都江堰大巴旅游,都江堰会议旅游,都江堰天气预报,都江堰旅游线路,都江堰报价,都江堰旅游攻略,都江堰宾馆酒店预订,都江堰租车,都江堰旅游价格
86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117 

 

都江堰旅游简介


都江堰旅游
  2000年11月青城山—都江堰被联合国教科文组织遗产委员会列入《世界遗产名录》。
  著名的古代水利工程都江堰,位于四川都江堰市城西,古时属都安县境而名为都安堰,宋元后称都江堰,被誉为“独奇千古”的“镇川之宝” 。建于公元三世纪,是中国战国时期秦国蜀郡太守李冰及其子率众修建的一座大型水利工程,是全世界至今为止,年代最久、唯一留存、以无坝引水为特征的宏大水利工程。2200多年来,至今仍发挥巨大效益,李冰治水,功在当代,利在千秋,不愧为文明世界的伟大杰作,造福人民的伟大水利工程。是全世界至今为止年代最久、唯一留存、以无坝引水为特征的宏大水利工程。是我国科技史上的一座丰碑。
  都江堰水利工程最主要部为都江堰渠首工程,这是都江堰灌溉系统中的关键设施。渠首主要由鱼嘴分水堤、宝瓶口引水工程和飞沙堰溢洪道三大工程组成。 宝瓶口引水口 离堆在开凿宝瓶口以前,是湔山虎头岩的一部分。李冰根据水流及地形特点,在坡度较缓处,凿开一道底宽17米的楔形口子。峡口枯水季节宽19米,洪水季节宽23米。据《永康军志》载“春耕之际,需之如金,号曰‘金灌口’”。因此宝瓶口古时又名金灌口。宝瓶口是内江进水咽喉,是内江能够“水旱从人”的关键水利设施。由于宝瓶口自然景观瑰丽,有“离堆锁峡”之称,属历史上著名的“灌阳十景”之一。
都江堰
   飞沙堰是中段的泄洪道,有排泄洪水和沙石的功能,宝瓶口具有引水和控制进水的作用。因而,都江堰水利工程科学地解决了江水的自动分流、自动排沙、自动排水和引水的难题,收到了“行水灌田,防洪抗灾的功效,是世界水利工程史上的一大奇观。
  250多年来,引水灌溉,才使蜀地有“天府之国”的美誉。都江堰是“天府”富庶之源,至今仍发挥着无可替代的巨大作用,灌溉良田1000多万亩。
  都江堰旅游得天独厚,有大型的水利工程--都江堰,有“人间仙境”--龙池国家森林公园,有道教名山--青城山,还有星罗棋布的诸多人文景观、名胜古迹和现代化娱乐设施,地理位置优越,距成都仅48公里,国道213线穿行而过,是从成都前往黄龙、九寨沟的必经之路。


暂无评论.

 

全部评论 | 我也有话说 

 
 

四川省中国青年旅行社 版权所有 © 1997-2009

 
  地址:中国四川成都市人民中路三段2号万富大厦6楼(四川省青旅成疆分社四楼) 邮编:610031
  电话: 028-86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117  传真: 028-69881217
  川ICP B2-20040185 蜀ICP备05002088号
免责声明:本网部份数据由网友上传,数据库自动生产,不代表本公司观点;如果您认为有不详之处,或侵犯了您的板权,请与我公司联系,我们将进行相应处理。
本网站由 成都汉讯科技 提供WAPRSS技术支持与维护软件开发
友情链接:台湾旅游 九寨沟 峨眉山旅游 成都旅行社 青城山旅游 都江堰旅游