Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Headquarters, the official website to provide the latest Sichuan Dujiangyan tourism, Dujiangyan tourism, Dujiangyan bus tourism, conference tourism Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan weather forecast, tourist routes Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan quotes, Dujiangyan tourism Raiders, Dujiangyan hotels reservations, car rental Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan Tour Price
Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Headquarters, the official website to provide the latest Sichuan Dujiangyan tourism, Dujiangyan tourism, Dujiangyan bus tourism, conference tourism Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan weather forecast, tourist routes Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan quotes, Dujiangyan tourism Raiders, Dujiangyan hotels reservations, car rental Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan Tour Price

| Sichuan Travel All Gonglue | Sichuan-Tibet tours | Sichuan Province were out of line | overseas travel routes | Council and the expansion of | Hotels |

| Home | Favorite | About Us | Contract Sample | Online Booking | Company account | Message Board | Site Map | Branch Management
Jiuzhaigou | Huanglong | Emei | Leshan Giant Buddha | Hailuogou | Mount Qingcheng | Dujiangyan | Xiling Snow Mountain | Three Gorges | Siguniangshan | Inagi | Tibetan | Chengdu Tours | Sichuan Tours

Dujiangyan Attractions

Qingcheng Mountain Attractions

Dujiangyan - Qingcheng Mountain Travel Guide

Dujiangyan - Qingcheng Mountain Travel Guide

[Food] * Qingcheng 4 must

Learn Dujiangyan

Learn Qingcheng

Online Q & A (Reply within 24 hours)
Name:
E-mail:
Inquiries:
Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Headquarters, the official website to provide the latest Sichuan Dujiangyan tourism, Dujiangyan tourism, Dujiangyan bus tourism, conference tourism Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan weather forecast, tourist routes Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan quotes, Dujiangyan tourism Raiders, Dujiangyan hotels reservations, car rental Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan Tour Price
Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service Headquarters, the official website to provide the latest Sichuan Dujiangyan tourism, Dujiangyan tourism, Dujiangyan bus tourism, conference tourism Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan weather forecast, tourist routes Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan quotes, Dujiangyan tourism Raiders, Dujiangyan hotels reservations, car rental Dujiangyan, Dujiangyan Tour Price
8,608,905,586,089,155 8,672,312,386,723,234 8,672,121,986,720,219 8,672,811,786,728,107


Dujiangyan scenic spots: Second Temple


There are two Yuleijun Temple in the foothills of an ancient people to commemorate Li Bing and his sons built water-control achievements, initially built in the Northern and Southern Dynasties, the name Zonta Temple, Song Li Bing after his son was made a king, was renamed the Second Temple. The existing architecture of the Qing Dynasty rebuilt. Potential to take the mountain temple, layer upon layer and on the magnificent scenery, surrounded by ancient shade, the environment beautiful. Hall and post-hall with Bing and Jiro statue. Li Bing, carved stone walls inside the temple between the flood control of the formulas: "dig deep sharing, low to Weir" "case of Bay cut angle, every heart is pumping," and so on.

Click here to view image in new window

Second Temple was originally called "Chongde Temple" The meaning of Li Bing active flood control, people respected his graciousness. (AD 494) only plastic Bing Shi Xiang Yizun. Song Kai Bao five years (972), the Chengdu Plain bumper grain harvest, people cherish the memory of Li Bing, Jiang Shu-mediated water Ende, by Jiro stone statue of Li Xiang Yizun. Song and Yuan dynasties, Li Bing, his son has Chifeng is king, it will be replaced by Zonta Temple 2 Temple. Since then, Shu-Jing Li Bing, such as the gods. Ming Dynasty (1644), Second Temple was destroyed by the war, Ching-wen, dynasty period (AD 1862-1908), one after another repair. The thirties of this century, the Second Temple was destroyed by fire the main building, once again rebuild. "Decade-long calamity", the statue of Li Bing, father and son will again be the catastrophe, after remodeling金身, we were able to see today's. Song Li Bing, father and son later was made a king, was renamed the Second Temple. The existing architecture of the Qing Dynasty rebuilt. Since the Five Dynasties and Wang Shu-Ju, the father and son have pardoned by Li Bing, Wang labeled, but said its name. Ladder back to the temple wall of turn, Pavilion Hall staggered eaves stacked Court, majestic solemnity. Walking In the meantime, like into the "first all." Intramural Kanke's "Centaur Beach, low to Weir," and many other water management motto is China's ancient water management experience in kinds of knot. Li Bing and his son painted sculpture of the history of the "weir power" like, carving vivid, exquisite artistry.

Dujiangyan 2 Temple

Li Bing, the new memorial, the system of Li Bing, who demonstrated outstanding water conservancy experts, local officials and the life story of the ancient and modern hydraulic Dujiangyan generous appearance. Front of the temple across the inside and outside two of the tranquil River Suspension Bridge, known as the five bridges of ancient China; tread Miaohou viewing in the new upstairs, Guyan majestic panoramic view. 2 Temple buildings are located in the east coast of Dujiangyan headworks, large-scale, layout, strict, to a very quiet. Is a combination of temples and gardens well-known scenic spot. Covers an area of about five thousand square meters, the main building about 1 million square meters. 2 Temple points east and west 2 Wan, Tung Wan as a garden area for the temple area, West Wan. All wear funny wooden structure of the temple for the construction, Miaosi totally dependent on natural and geographical environment of the mountain to take potential, in the architectural style does not emphasize symmetry axis. Overlapping staggered from top to bottom. Magnificent beauty, the environment beautiful. Hall and post-hall with Bing and Jiro statue. Li Bing, Cliff has ruled the temple formulas: "dig deep sharing, low to Weir."

2 Temple



2 Temple


No comment.

All Comments | I have something to say

Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service Copyright ? 1997-2009

Address: China's Sichuan Province, Chengdu, People's South Road, Sec 65 (Sichuan Province, the headquarters CYTS fourth floor) Zip: 610031
Tel: 13281132890 69881217 8,672,312,386,723,234 8,672,121,986,720,219 8,672,811,786,728,107 Fax: 13982004256
Sichuan ICP B2-20040185蜀ICP备05002088号
Disclaimer: Benwang part of the data uploaded by the User, the database auto-production, does not mean that the company's point of view; if you think there is an unknown of the Department, or infringe the right of your board, please contact me and we will accordingly treatment.
This website is operated by the Chengdu Han hearing technology to provide WAP and RSS technology, support and maintenance of software development
Link: Taiwan Travel Jiuzhaigou Emei Shan Tourism Chengdu Travel Qingcheng Mountain and Dujiangyan Tourism

四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川都江堰旅游,都江堰旅游,都江堰大巴旅游,都江堰会议旅游,都江堰天气预报,都江堰旅游线路,都江堰报价,都江堰旅游攻略,都江堰宾馆酒店预订,都江堰租车,都江堰旅游价格
四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川都江堰旅游,都江堰旅游,都江堰大巴旅游,都江堰会议旅游,都江堰天气预报,都江堰旅游线路,都江堰报价,都江堰旅游攻略,都江堰宾馆酒店预订,都江堰租车,都江堰旅游价格

| 四川旅游全攻略 | 川藏旅游线路 | 川人出省线路 | 海外旅游线路 | 会议与拓展 | 宾馆酒店 |

| 首页 | 收藏本站 | 关于我们 | 合同样本 | 在线预订 | 公司账号 | 留言板 | 站点导航 | 分部管理
 九寨沟 | 黄龙 | 峨眉山 | 乐山大佛 | 海螺沟 | 青城山 | 都江堰 | 西岭雪山 | 长江三峡 | 四姑娘山 | 稻城 | 西藏 | 成都旅游 | 四川旅游

都江堰景点

青城山景点

都江堰-青城山旅游指南

都江堰-青城山旅游指南

了解都江堰

了解青城山

 
在线答疑(24小时内回复)
姓名:
电话:
咨询:
四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川都江堰旅游,都江堰旅游,都江堰大巴旅游,都江堰会议旅游,都江堰天气预报,都江堰旅游线路,都江堰报价,都江堰旅游攻略,都江堰宾馆酒店预订,都江堰租车,都江堰旅游价格
四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川都江堰旅游,都江堰旅游,都江堰大巴旅游,都江堰会议旅游,都江堰天气预报,都江堰旅游线路,都江堰报价,都江堰旅游攻略,都江堰宾馆酒店预订,都江堰租车,都江堰旅游价格
86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117 

 

都江堰景点:二王庙


在玉垒山麓有二王庙,是古代人民为纪念李冰父子的治水功绩而建的,初建于南北朝,名崇德祠,宋代以后李冰父子被封为王,改称二王庙。现存建筑为清代重修。庙宇依山取势,层层而上,宏伟秀丽,四周古木浓荫,环境幽美。大殿及后殿内有李冰及二郎塑像。庙内石壁间刻有李冰治水的口诀:“深掏摊,低作堰”“遇湾截角,逢正抽心”等。
按此在新窗口浏览图片
  二王庙原名“崇德祠”,寓意李冰治水有功,人们推崇他的恩德。(公元494年)仅塑李冰石像一尊。 宋开宝五年(972),成都平原五谷丰登,人们怀念李冰疏江导水的恩德,增塑像李二郎石像一尊。宋、元两代,李冰父子先后敕封为王,故将崇德祠改为二王庙。从此,蜀人敬李冰如神明。   明朝末年(1644),二王庙毁于战乱,清同治、光绪年间(公元1862年至1908年),相继修复。本世纪三十年代二王庙主体建筑毁于火灾,再次重建。“十年浩劫”中,李冰父子塑像又遭劫难,经重塑金身,才为今日之所见。 宋代以后李冰父子被封为王,改称二王庙。现存建筑为清代重修。自五代王建踞蜀后,因李冰父子相继赦封为王,更称今名。庙内梯回壁转,亭殿交错,飞檐叠阁,雄伟庄严。漫步其间,似入“先都”。壁间刊刻的“深淘滩,低作堰”等许多治水格言,是我国古代治水经验的种结。彩塑的李冰父子及历代“堰功”像,雕刻生动,技艺精湛。 
都江堰二王庙
  新建的李冰纪念馆,系统的展示了李冰这位杰出的水利工程专家、地方官的生平事迹和都江堰水利工程的古今慨貌。庙前横跨内外二江的安澜索桥,被誉为我国古代五大桥梁;蹬庙后在新建观景楼上,古堰雄姿尽收眼底。  二王庙建筑群分布在都江堰渠首东岸,规模宏大,布局严谨,地极清幽。是庙宇和园林相结合的著名景区。占地约5万余平方米,主建筑约1万平方米。二王庙分东、西两菀,东菀为园林区,西菀为殿宇区。全庙为木穿逗结构建筑,庙寺完全依靠自然地理环境,依山取势,在建筑风格上不强调中轴对称。上下重叠交错。宏伟秀丽,环境幽美。大殿及后殿内有李冰及二郎塑像。庙内石壁有李冰治的口诀:“深掏摊,低作堰”。
二王庙

二王庙
 


暂无评论.

 

全部评论 | 我也有话说 

 
 

四川省中国青年旅行社 版权所有 © 1997-2009

 
  地址:中国四川成都市人民中路三段2号万富大厦6楼(四川省青旅成疆分社四楼) 邮编:610031
  电话: 028-86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117  传真: 028-69881217
  川ICP B2-20040185 蜀ICP备05002088号
免责声明:本网部份数据由网友上传,数据库自动生产,不代表本公司观点;如果您认为有不详之处,或侵犯了您的板权,请与我公司联系,我们将进行相应处理。
本网站由 成都汉讯科技 提供WAPRSS技术支持与维护软件开发
友情链接:台湾旅游 九寨沟 峨眉山旅游 成都旅行社 青城山旅游 都江堰旅游