Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service headquarters official website to provide the latest in Sichuan Qingcheng Mountain tourism, Qingcheng Mountain tourism, Qingcheng Mountain bus tourism, conference tourism Qingcheng Mountain, Qingcheng Mountain weather forecast, Qingcheng Mountain tourism routes, Mount Qingcheng quotes, Qingcheng Mountain tourism Raiders, Qingcheng Mountain hotels reservations, car rental Qingcheng Mountain, Qingcheng Mountain Tour Price
Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service headquarters official website to provide the latest in Sichuan Qingcheng Mountain tourism, Qingcheng Mountain tourism, Qingcheng Mountain bus tourism, conference tourism Qingcheng Mountain, Qingcheng Mountain weather forecast, Qingcheng Mountain tourism routes, Mount Qingcheng quotes, Qingcheng Mountain tourism Raiders, Qingcheng Mountain hotels reservations, car rental Qingcheng Mountain, Qingcheng Mountain Tour Price

| Sichuan Travel All Gonglue | Sichuan-Tibet tours | Sichuan Province were out of line | overseas travel routes | Council and the expansion of | Hotels |

| Home | Favorite | About Us | Contract Sample | Online Booking | Company account | Message Board | Site Map | Branch Management
Jiuzhaigou | Huanglong | Emei | Leshan Giant Buddha | Hailuogou | Mount Qingcheng | Dujiangyan | Xiling Snow Mountain | Three Gorges | Siguniangshan | Inagi | Tibetan | Chengdu Tours | Sichuan Tours

Qingcheng Mountain Attractions

Dujiangyan Attractions

Qingcheng Mountain - Dujiangyan Travel Guide

Qingcheng Mountain - Dujiangyan Travel Guide

[Food] * Qingcheng 4 must

Learn Qingcheng

Learn Dujiangyan

Online Q & A (Reply within 24 hours)
Name:
E-mail:
Inquiries:
Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service headquarters official website to provide the latest in Sichuan Qingcheng Mountain tourism, Qingcheng Mountain tourism, Qingcheng Mountain bus tourism, conference tourism Qingcheng Mountain, Qingcheng Mountain weather forecast, Qingcheng Mountain tourism routes, Mount Qingcheng quotes, Qingcheng Mountain tourism Raiders, Qingcheng Mountain hotels reservations, car rental Qingcheng Mountain, Qingcheng Mountain Tour Price
Chengdu, Sichuan China Youth Travel Service headquarters official website to provide the latest in Sichuan Qingcheng Mountain tourism, Qingcheng Mountain tourism, Qingcheng Mountain bus tourism, conference tourism Qingcheng Mountain, Qingcheng Mountain weather forecast, Qingcheng Mountain tourism routes, Mount Qingcheng quotes, Qingcheng Mountain tourism Raiders, Qingcheng Mountain hotels reservations, car rental Qingcheng Mountain, Qingcheng Mountain Tour Price
8,608,905,586,089,155 8,672,312,386,723,234 8,672,121,986,720,219 8,672,811,786,728,107


Mount Qingcheng legend (I)


Qingcheng Puzhao Si legend

Pu Zhaosi earlier called the "Golden Temple", dedicated to the Ying Hua founder, is abandoned by a family of poor small temple shrine converted, "no food to support their monks, no room to properly God." Temple is such a small poor child, but in the Qianlong thirty years later, a sudden massive construction projects in Canton home land, to the Tao-kuang Twenty-nine years before, after hundred years of continuous expansion of the four jungle Puzhao Si became Kawanishi One is well known for. It is estimated that the construction cost of this time Puzhao Si 2 million more than gold and silver, while the Pu Zhaosi inscription containing: unaffected donated facilities, not in aid had raised. Well, this huge cost come from? This is so that future generations can not understand why the sudden boom of Pu Zhaosi mystery.

Chengdu people have been a popular folk song: "Shek Ngau Shek Kwu right, silver Wanwan Wu." This ballad hidden a great historical mystery. Legend of the late Ming Chang Hsien-chung uprising to overthrow the rule of the Ming Dynasty in Sichuan, the farmers set up their own regime, "Atlantic States." Later Qingbingruguan, Sichuan melee territory year after year, had to withdraw from Chengdu Chang Hsien-chung, "Atlantic States" is Wu Sangui extinction. Folk that is out of Chengdu, when the defeat of Chang Hsien-chung, the "Atlantic States" treasure cache of gold and silver together, in order to be able to find the hidden treasure, and will not get lost due to old age, he designed and Shek Kwu Shek Ngau for treasure token, who discovered the Shek Kwu Shek Ngau it is possible to find the "Atlantic States" the mysterious treasure.

Thus, the mystery surrounding the treasure, there are many legends and conjecture. Some said that the treasure buried in the Jinjiang river, and also that treasures onboard sank Minjiang, and also that Chang Hsien-chung of the treasure buried in the Qingcheng Mountain and so on. Until the 20th century, the early 90s, Chengdu has been treasure hunting off heat, and even come up with a treasure map was also a time many people eager to set up a treasure hunt institutions. In fact, Chang Hsien-chung treasures have been looking for a day thing, but also arrogant, then after the fall of Western countries, civil society, some people began to treasure hunt, in the Sino-Japanese War period, Chengdu Jinjiang Amoy had silver on the establishment of companies in the next high-profile Amoy Jiuyanqiao silver, After a year of much effort, and indeed in the river out of a Stonebull Amoy, a Shigu, really make people excited to prove that folk legend is true. While continuing to Amoy go on, but did not see the shadow of treasures. Amoy bank move let the matter rest.

Like Chang Hsien-chung

To find out the secret treasure Chang Hsien-chung, Chang Hsien-chung first have to know whether there may be hidden treasure. Legend Atlantic States was first established, Chang Hsien-chung of his valuables received in the war, especially the Ming royal family members in Chengdu in the gold and silver treasure-house of treasures in the royal treasure of the General Assembly held the Big Dipper, 24 houses filled with valuables , gold silver bullion. The aim on the one hand to demonstrate royal relatives, Fusion inferior operators Shemi; the other hand, to show off his wealth. But this has aroused the world's attention until the time of demise of Atlantic States, and no one wants this treasure. Onishi rumored Chengdu Military defeat, the more than ten Xinjin Ships from proceeding downstream along the Minjiang River, in the pre-Qing Pengshan been planted inside the chains stopped. Atlantic States escort vessel saw the enemy soldiers will not live Qing siege, so scuttled vessels, to abandon the ship ashore to escape. Qing Chang Hsien-chung knew a lot of gold and silver you want removed from Chengdu, thinking intercepted treasure fleets transported, ecstatic to board the ship not yet fully sunk some, it was found in the boat loaded with stones.

Chang Hsien-chung's treasures since the demise of the country with the Atlantic after the disappearance, the mystery of the treasure plagued generations of attention to this matter to everyone. In particular, have been found in Chengdu and Xinjin not a small number of Atlantic States "Dashun reign of" coins and silver bullion, but also to make people believe that Chang Hsien-chung treasure hunt 24 big houses that show off the hidden treasure or Chengdu in Chengdu, peripheral, which on the Mount Qingcheng Tibet Po-matter, there are many unheard-of and the mystery of the case.

One mystery: Puzhao Si riches.

Puzhao Si is located in Grand Qingcheng the famous Buddhist temple in the town, the earliest age to construct a temple has been no investigation, only knew of the original temple was destroyed by Bing Xian Ming. Sanshiernian the Qing dynasty (1873) Dujiangyan Gong-sheng Gao Lu, and had in the "Origins Puzhao Si Ji" said: "The Temple enumerated North Korea, the world has to-human transmission, the fire at the end of the Ming Xian." Puzhao Si is clear that Chang Hsien-chung burned. Kangxi reign began to recover, is a simple small temple only to half an acre. The mid-Qianlong, around 1776 or so, began to expand Puzhao Si. Tao-kuang, abbot Kam Shan people in the community without alms circumstances, a sudden massive construction projects in an area of 400 acres Xiu, temples 5 weight, and 24 of the 24 yard heavens coincide with the yellow number with sanctimonious Zhou 365 Church homes for the magnificent great temple. It is very difficult if not tens of thousands of silver built. According to formal channels to say, because God help solve the problem. Wen years (in 1868) as Guanxian magistrate's money Chang in the "reconstruction and construction of Buddhist scriptures Puzhao Si Lou Ji and praise," the article said: "Daoguang Boxer, then on behalf of the Kam Shan abbot main thing, and got the Zu Lei Shi Qu Si-mao building, real merit good faith by the knot can be lattice sky, that is so magical winter show, mountain cleft rock out, not labor carving, not annoying emperor's carriage movement, since the letter in order to beat the remarkable attractions. Lingfeng so because of the old base re - , had raised without help, Tim Xiu Ying Guangsha scores. "dozens of houses were once repaired, are" days show magic, "crack rock themselves, not sculpture, not transport, and himself to the work site, and And out of thin air and causing a large temple, this is absolutely impossible. The folklore of another way of saying there was a man named Pu Zhaosi fruit when the novices, to the neighboring snow-capped mountains and Puzhao Si Temple, pig cutting grass, we found a local grass looks very lush, and today cut the first two days they will soon grow back. The matter was abbot know, knew that there are differences, quiet, secretly organized the temple is still digging, but digging a pit gold and silver! This massive construction projects have Puzhao Si sources of funding.


No comment.

All Comments | I have something to say

Sichuan Province, China Youth Travel Service Copyright ? 1997-2009

Address: China's Sichuan Province, Chengdu, People's South Road, Sec 65 (Sichuan Province, the headquarters CYTS fourth floor) Zip: 610031
Tel: 13281132890 69881217 8,672,312,386,723,234 8,672,121,986,720,219 8,672,811,786,728,107 Fax: 13982004256
Sichuan ICP B2-20040185蜀ICP备05002088号
Disclaimer: Benwang part of the data uploaded by the User, the database auto-production, does not mean that the company's point of view; if you think there is an unknown of the Department, or infringe the right of your board, please contact me and we will accordingly treatment.
This website is operated by the Chengdu Han hearing technology to provide WAP and RSS technology, support and maintenance of software development
Link: Taiwan Travel Jiuzhaigou Emei Shan Tourism Chengdu Travel Qingcheng Mountain and Dujiangyan Tourism

四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川青城山旅游,青城山旅游,青城山大巴旅游,青城山会议旅游,青城山天气预报,青城山旅游线路,青城山报价,青城山旅游攻略,青城山宾馆酒店预订,青城山租车,青城山旅游价格
四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川青城山旅游,青城山旅游,青城山大巴旅游,青城山会议旅游,青城山天气预报,青城山旅游线路,青城山报价,青城山旅游攻略,青城山宾馆酒店预订,青城山租车,青城山旅游价格

| 四川旅游全攻略 | 川藏旅游线路 | 川人出省线路 | 海外旅游线路 | 会议与拓展 | 宾馆酒店 |

| 首页 | 收藏本站 | 关于我们 | 合同样本 | 在线预订 | 公司账号 | 留言板 | 站点导航 | 分部管理
 九寨沟 | 黄龙 | 峨眉山 | 乐山大佛 | 海螺沟 | 青城山 | 都江堰 | 西岭雪山 | 长江三峡 | 四姑娘山 | 稻城 | 西藏 | 成都旅游 | 四川旅游

青城山景点

都江堰景点

青城山-都江堰旅游指南

青城山-都江堰旅游指南

了解青城山

了解都江堰

 
在线答疑(24小时内回复)
姓名:
电话:
咨询:
四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川青城山旅游,青城山旅游,青城山大巴旅游,青城山会议旅游,青城山天气预报,青城山旅游线路,青城山报价,青城山旅游攻略,青城山宾馆酒店预订,青城山租车,青城山旅游价格
四川成都中国青年旅行社总部官方网站,提供最新四川青城山旅游,青城山旅游,青城山大巴旅游,青城山会议旅游,青城山天气预报,青城山旅游线路,青城山报价,青城山旅游攻略,青城山宾馆酒店预订,青城山租车,青城山旅游价格
86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117 

 

青城山传奇故事(上)


  青城山普照寺传奇故事
  普照寺早期叫“金花庙”,供奉的是蓥华祖师,是由一座家族弃祠改建而成的贫穷小庙,“无食以养僧,无房以妥神”。就是这样一个小小的穷庙子,却在乾隆三十年以后,突然大兴土木,广置田产,到道光二十九年前后,经百余年间的连续扩建,普照寺一跃成为川西四大丛林之一,远近闻名。据估算,这段时间普照寺修建费用在万两金银以上,而普照寺碑文载:未受捐施,不假募助。那么,这巨大的耗资从何而来呢?这便是令后人百思不得其解的普照寺突然兴旺之谜。
  成都民间曾经流传过一首民谣:“石牛对石鼓,银子万万五。”这首民谣隐藏着一个巨大的历史之谜。传说明末张献忠起义,推翻了明朝在四川的统治,建立了自己的农民政权“大西国”。后来清兵入关,四川境内发生连年混战,张献忠不得不退出成都,“大西国”被吴三桂灭亡。民谣就是说的张献忠兵败退出成都时,把“大西国”的金银财宝秘藏起来,为了将来能找到所藏之宝,不至于因年代久远而迷失,便设计了石牛和石鼓作藏宝记号,谁发现了石牛石鼓,就有可能找到“大西国”的神秘宝藏。
  因此,围绕藏宝之谜,就有许多传说和猜想。有说财宝埋在锦江河底的,也有说宝藏随船沉入岷江的,也有认为张献忠的财宝埋在青城山的,等等。直到20世纪90年代初,成都还掀起过寻宝热,甚至有人还拿出了藏宝图,一时间许多人跃跃欲试,要成立寻宝机构。其实寻找张献忠宝藏已非一日之事,也话自大西国灭亡以后,民间就有人开始寻宝,在抗日战争期间,成都就成立过锦江淘银公司,在九眼桥下大张旗鼓地淘银,经过一年多努力,果然在河底淘出一只石牛,一只石鼓,着实让人们兴奋不已,证明民谣传说不假。但继续淘下去,却见不到宝藏影子。淘银行动不了了之。
张献忠像
  要弄清张献忠藏宝的秘密,首先要知道张献忠究竟有没有可藏之宝。传说大西国成立之初,张献忠把他在战争中获得的奇珍异宝,特别是明成都皇室成员宝库中的金银财宝,在皇城举办斗宝大会,24间房子摆满奇珍异宝、金器银锭。其目的一方面为了展示皇亲国戚、富绅劣商的奢糜;另一方面炫耀他的富有。但这却引起了世人的关注,待到大西国灭亡,谁都想得到这笔财宝。据传大西军兵败成都时,十余艘大船从新津出发,沿岷江顺流而下,在彭山境内就被清军预先埋设的铁链拦住。大西国押运船只的兵将眼看敌不住清军的围攻,于是凿沉船只,弃船登岸逃走。清军早就知道张献忠有大量金银想要从成都运走,以为截获了运宝船队,欣喜若狂地登上还未完全沉没的一些大船,才发现船中装载着石块。
  自从张献忠的宝藏随着大西国的灭亡消失以后,宝藏之谜就困扰着一代又一代关注这件事的每一个人。特别是成都和新津都先后发现数量不小的大西国“大顺通宝”钱币和银锭,更使寻宝人相信张献忠那24间大屋展示过的财宝就藏在成都或成都周边,其中关于青城山藏宝之事,更有许多奇闻和谜案。
  奇案之一:普照寺暴富。
  普照寺是座落在青城山大观镇境内的著名佛教寺院,最早建寺的年代已无从考察,只知原寺明末毁于兵燹。清代光绪三十二年(1873年)都江堰贡生高履和曾在《普照寺源流记》中说:“寺历数朝,世有传人,明末火于献。”明确指出普照寺是被张献忠焚毁的。清代康熙年间开始恢复,是一座仅占地半亩的简易小庙。乾隆中期,约在1776年左右,普照寺开始扩建。道光年间,方丈鉴山在未向社会各界民众化缘的情况下,突然大兴土木,修成占地400亩,殿宇五重,与二十四诸天暗合的24个天井,与黄道貌岸然周天同数的365间堂舍的宏伟大寺院。如果没有数万银子是很难建成的。按正规渠道的说法,是因为有神相助。清同治年间(1868年)任灌县知县的钱璋在《重建普照寺并建藏经楼记并赞》的文章中说:“道光庚子,接代鉴山主方丈事,念累世之祖劬思懋建,真功德精诚所结,可格苍穹,即于是冬天示神奇,山裂石出,不劳雕琢,不烦辇运,自致良材以显名胜。灵峰于是因旧基而重新之,不加募助,添修广厦数十楹。”一下子修起几十幢房子,都是“天示神奇”,石头自己裂开,不雕刻、不搬运,自己就到工地上了,而且凭空就造成了一座大寺院,这绝对是不可能的。而民间流传的另一种说法是当时普照寺有一个叫果时的小和尚,到与普照寺相邻的雪山寺割猪草时,发现一处地方青草长得十分茂盛,而且今天割了第二天又很快长出来。此事被方丈知道了,心知有异,不事声张,暗地组织寺内各尚挖掘,却挖出一窖金银!这才有了普照寺大兴土木的资金来源。


暂无评论.

 

全部评论 | 我也有话说 

 
 

四川省中国青年旅行社 版权所有 © 1997-2009

 
  地址:中国四川成都市人民中路三段2号万富大厦6楼(四川省青旅成疆分社四楼) 邮编:610031
  电话: 028-86728117 69881217  69881217  69881219 86728117  传真: 028-69881217
  川ICP B2-20040185 蜀ICP备05002088号
免责声明:本网部份数据由网友上传,数据库自动生产,不代表本公司观点;如果您认为有不详之处,或侵犯了您的板权,请与我公司联系,我们将进行相应处理。
本网站由 成都汉讯科技 提供WAPRSS技术支持与维护软件开发
友情链接:台湾旅游 九寨沟 峨眉山旅游 成都旅行社 青城山旅游 都江堰旅游